Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kylon Theus.
Kylon Theus
Kylon Theus at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Kylon Theus

Sales Associate

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Kylon Theus

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very very nice, nice people and..."

- MICHELE.A.MCKAY Verified Customer

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

MICHELE.A.MCKAY responded

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Jan 15, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Michele, Thank you so much for the wonderful five-star rating and feedback of your experience with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! The Culver City Volvo Teams

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kylon was fantastic. Best experience leasing a car I’ve..."

- KARYN1 Verified Customer

Kylon was fantastic. Best experience leasing a car I’ve ever had. Will refer him to friends in the future and purchase another car from him for sure. He’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Karyn, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for your kind words for Kylon! We'll let him know he's doing an excellent job! We appreciate you recommending us to your friends and we very much look forward to working with you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Discussed price via email and over the..."

- RACHEL.GUTKIN Verified Customer

Excellent service. Discussed price via email and over the phone. Car was ready when I came to sign paperwork. Would definitely return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani

Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Rachel, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and we hope you'll be back again soon! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! The Culver City Volvo Team

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make me feel at home"

- MDSCHAPIRO

Tony, Maria, Kylon and Juan are always wonderful and caring. The service process was easy and fast and the results wonderful as usual. Looking forward to my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate the kind words for Tony, Maria, Kylon and Juan, and we're happy to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony, Kylon and everyone at Culver Volvo made the process..."

- TheOne

Tony, Kylon and everyone at Culver Volvo made the process seamless and fast. I would also like to Thank the folks names I forgot. You are all appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate the kind words for Tony, Kylon and the rest of the team, and we're happy to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making car buying fun"

- entrumbull Verified Customer

The entire staff are very friendly and very helpful here. I know a lot of them because I have followed them from the Santa Monica dealership years ago to here in Culver City . They made car buying a pleasant experience. I have bought many cars from the same people here..enjoy all the people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani, Richard Diaz, Max Ginsberg , Always like dealing with Martin in service - friendly , funny & explains work

Apr 29, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We are so happy to see your wonderful review, and hear about your positive car-buying experiences with our team! We look forward to working with you again, soon. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,505

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,723

2020 Mazda CX-5

$22,723

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,411

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,411

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,610

2021 Volvo XC60

$50,610

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,215

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,215

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $68,325

2021 Volvo XC90

$68,325