Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyu Yoo.
Kyu Yoo
Kyu  Yoo at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Kyu Yoo

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Kyu Yoo

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my husband and I’s second experience at Mercedes..."

- alyssa

This is my husband and I’s second experience at Mercedes Benz Temecula and we are always happy with our end result. Overall we had a really good experience! Thank you Kyu Yoo for the excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Second Thoughts..."

- stevenst13 Verified Customer

At first glance Mercedes Benz of Temecula is a huge property with a well appointed inventory. As an avid fan of all things MBZ (my ownership over the years: 1972 280c (my first love), 1974 450SL, 2004 S420, 2007 SL55 AMG (my true love), 2010 GLK350, 2010 E550 4matic, 2013 S550 (can't seem to let this one go), 2017 S550 Cabriolet, and my most recent (but not the last) is a 2019 3500 Sprinter (170 w/dullies)). I have had plenty of dealings with a vast array of people these many years. In some regard this puts me in a position to share my neutral observation of the store in Temecula. A store in which I have visited several times over the years - never to have been inclined to purchase anything. Yes it was a big property in the beginning, as it stands today, and yet there was something different about the energy level this time, wherein I actually almost purchased a GLS63 the same day I purchased the Sprinter. As I went through the process (from Mark Hansen and Q Yoo, to Chris Lanza and Ari Abdolhosseini) I must say my thoughts were about the first class operation they have here (I soon learned there had been changes in ownership (it shows)) and how the level of professionalism is like none I have seen before. There was a feeling of transparency in all of my interactions with the gentlemen I mentioned and in the emails I received to date. All of which I appreciate beyond measure. Someone has done a fine job assembling a kind, courteous, polite, and knowledgeable team of professionals who represent the organization very well. Kudos to all for a superb job throughout. Sincerely, Steven M. Escandon President/CEO No Second Thoughts, Inc. San Diego, CA 92154 (619) 428-5992 [I have included my contact information for anyone who needs to confirm that I really exist.]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aftahi, Chris Lanza, Ari Abdolhosseini , Mark Hansen, Q Yoo

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Experience"

- rmungie1 Verified Customer

Kyu Yoo is very knowledgeable of the various Mercerdes models. He has made himself available to explain the features of the model we purchased, even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanza

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyu Yoo is the guy to find exactly what you're looking for!"

- Omar Rodriguez

Took care of my wife and I, from the start as soon was we stepped into the lot. Friendly, professional, easy going, and knows the business. If if wasn't for him we probably wouldn't have bought a A220! I would definitely recommend Kyu Yoo to any one looking for a Mercedes of any class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Omar, It's fantastic to hear that Kyu Yoo provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new A220 purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m extremely happy with the service that I received from..."

- ocollier

I’m extremely happy with the service that I received from Elizabeth. She has always gone beyond the call of duty for me. I’m always telling anyone that will listen about her exceptional service skills. Sincerely, Ontolia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Ontolia, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad that Elizabeth and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and engaged in meeting the customer..."

- riversideddasean Verified Customer

Very professional and engaged in meeting the customer need. I'm always impressed. Each member of the organization is a 5-star employee, and encourages the customer to stay with the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely dealership. We had previously test drove with..."

- Lavarock777

Lovely dealership. We had previously test drove with salesman Kyu a few months ago. We enjoyed his pleasant attitude and he helped us gain all of the information that we needed for the model that we were interested in. Felt very comfortable with him and returned because he did not pressure us. We returned months later to work with Kyu and he helped us find the perfect car that we wanted. Extremely professional and helpful from start to finish, and I can call him anytime for help with questions with the new car. He helped find the perfect car for us, and we were very precise on what we wanted. We are excited that the purchase of our new vehicle includes complimentary car washes at the dealership too. We are very happy with our new Mercedes AMG! We recommend anyone in the market for a Mercedes to go see Kyu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne M

May 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Kyu provided such an excellent experience, and we hope you enjoy your new Mercedes. We truly appreciate your feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing , Professional"

- tina.marian

From the time we arrived at the dealership to the finish of our sale. It was seamless and we were treated wonderfully. they are very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Nasser , Wayne M

May 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi Tna, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny my service guy and Kyu my sales guy once again..."

- pfoy1 Verified Customer

Manny my service guy and Kyu my sales guy once again jumped in and took care of business they both did a great job and I appreciate their help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Henshaw

Apr 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Manny and Kyu had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales/ service from Q, Jacqueline, and Wayne..."

- richvanorsdal Verified Customer

Great sales/ service from Q, Jacqueline, and Wayne making it easy to buy. They identified our interests, budget and found the right car for us. We’re very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Nasser , Wayne M

Feb 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi Rich, We are very happy to hear that Kyu, Wayne, and Jacqueline provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $169,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$169,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $139,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$139,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $168,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$168,888

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $119,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$119,888