Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyu Yoo.
Kyu Yoo
Kyu  Yoo at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Kyu Yoo

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Kyu Yoo

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most incredible experience my wife and I have ever had...."

- Mercedes-Benz of Temecula You Are The Best

Most incredible experience my wife and I have ever had. I never thought purchasing a Mercedes could be such a WOW factor. Customer service at the ultimate. Everyone from Elan, Q, and Ari to include others treated us with tremendous professionalism and created a very friendly family environment. Highly recommend them. When you purchase a Mercedes from them it's not how much you pay but the fun experience you will encounter from it. Loving our Mercedes (it's actually my wife's Mercedes, I am only the passenger).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elan Yakovee, Ari Abdolhosseini

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyu Yoo help assist me in getting into a better spec..."

- gina

Kyu Yoo help assist me in getting into a better spec A35AMG! very knowledgeable and kind! couldn't have had asked for an better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Gina, We highly appreciate the review! It is no surprise that our salesman Kyu Yoo helped you find your brand new AMG. We are excited to see you for your next visit! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Temecula facility is excellent. We were impressed..."

- MyJag

The Temecula facility is excellent. We were impressed with the selection of new GLA's considering the vehicle just came out. The staff and particularly Q Yoo, our sales person, was well informed , friendly and anxious to assist without being pushy. We would definitely recommend the new GAL 250 and the Temecula facility. Ray & Julie Leonard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience here at Temecula. We are not surprised that Kyu Yoo was able to elevate your experience here, he is a wonderful asset to our team! Thank you for taking the time to share your Mercedes-Benz story with us, and we hope to see you again! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark told me “the military doesn’t get paid. my son is an..."

- aric_ferguson

Mark told me “the military doesn’t get paid. my son is an E4 and made 25k last year”... i explained to Mark that I am in the military and recruit for the Navy and he showed no remorse for what he said. he never apologized and denied the entire situation in front of his sales manager Jackie even though Chris Lanza the GM was there when he disrespected my career to my wife and I. he was very confrontational and aggressive for no reason. It does not surprise me that he doesn’t have any positive reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Sahar, Joe O'Brien , Mark Hansen

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyo & Elan are the best & very professional (both were..."

- johnbas70 Verified Customer

Kyo & Elan are the best & very professional (both were nice , patient & accommodating to us). They worked with us until we got deal that we wanted. We had an awesome experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello John, Thank you for the feedback, we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear that Kyu and Elan were able to tend to all of your needs patiently! As we at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula strive to provide the best or nothing for our customers! If any questions or concerns do arise, please feel free to contact us! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is easy."

- bonifaciody Verified Customer

Just ask for the out of the door price and bargain a little. If you agree with the price, go for it. If not, just let them know you will think about it, and to call later about your decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Suguimizu

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Q Yoo is the best sales consultant there. Very patient as..."

- RTRamirez

Q Yoo is the best sales consultant there. Very patient as I had my young daughters with me and they can be a bit lively! Q stayed late at the dealership with us to get the very best buy on our new vehicle possible. After the purchase, Q mad sure I knew everything possible about my new car and sent me home more confident in my purchase. Overall excellent experience and Q made it so much better. Thank you Q Yoo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our salesman Kyu. At Mercedes-Temecula we strive to provide excellent customer service. We hope your family is enjoying the new vehicle. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my husband and I’s second experience at Mercedes..."

- alyssa

This is my husband and I’s second experience at Mercedes Benz Temecula and we are always happy with our end result. Overall we had a really good experience! Thank you Kyu Yoo for the excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Alyssa, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! As excellent customer service is always a priority for us, we are delighted to hear that Kyu was able to provide you with an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your vehicle! We look forward to your next visit. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Second Thoughts..."

- stevenst13 Verified Customer

At first glance Mercedes Benz of Temecula is a huge property with a well appointed inventory. As an avid fan of all things MBZ (my ownership over the years: 1972 280c (my first love), 1974 450SL, 2004 S420, 2007 SL55 AMG (my true love), 2010 GLK350, 2010 E550 4matic, 2013 S550 (can't seem to let this one go), 2017 S550 Cabriolet, and my most recent (but not the last) is a 2019 3500 Sprinter (170 w/dullies)). I have had plenty of dealings with a vast array of people these many years. In some regard this puts me in a position to share my neutral observation of the store in Temecula. A store in which I have visited several times over the years - never to have been inclined to purchase anything. Yes it was a big property in the beginning, as it stands today, and yet there was something different about the energy level this time, wherein I actually almost purchased a GLS63 the same day I purchased the Sprinter. As I went through the process (from Mark Hansen and Q Yoo, to Chris Lanza and Ari Abdolhosseini) I must say my thoughts were about the first class operation they have here (I soon learned there had been changes in ownership (it shows)) and how the level of professionalism is like none I have seen before. There was a feeling of transparency in all of my interactions with the gentlemen I mentioned and in the emails I received to date. All of which I appreciate beyond measure. Someone has done a fine job assembling a kind, courteous, polite, and knowledgeable team of professionals who represent the organization very well. Kudos to all for a superb job throughout. Sincerely, Steven M. Escandon President/CEO No Second Thoughts, Inc. San Diego, CA 92154 (619) 428-5992 [I have included my contact information for anyone who needs to confirm that I really exist.]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aftahi, Chris Lanza, Ari Abdolhosseini , Mark Hansen, Q Yoo

Jul 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Steven, We are so excited to have earned a 5-Star review from you! Thank you for taking the time to share how the service our team provided exceeded your expectations. Congratulations your new vehicle! If we can be of anymore assistance, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Experience"

- rmungie1 Verified Customer

Kyu Yoo is very knowledgeable of the various Mercerdes models. He has made himself available to explain the features of the model we purchased, even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanza

Jul 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for your honest feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We are excited to hear that Kyu was able to assist you thoroughly and help you find the car that fits your needs. Congratulations on your purchase! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us back. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

Call for Price