Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Aftahi.
Alex Aftahi
Alex Aftahi at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.8

Alex Aftahi

Internet Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

European Delivery

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Alex Aftahi

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Alex worked on my..."

- trankins72 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Alex worked on my deal the moment I reached out to him. Finance was quick and Wayne was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Lafoca, Wayne M

Jun 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Alex had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and engaged in meeting the customer..."

- riversideddasean Verified Customer

Very professional and engaged in meeting the customer need. I'm always impressed. Each member of the organization is a 5-star employee, and encourages the customer to stay with the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my purchase remotely from Orange County. Everything..."

- geoffwilson771 Verified Customer

Made my purchase remotely from Orange County. Everything was perfect. Will do business again with Mercedes-Benz Temecula and Alex Aftahi. Highly recommend the dealership for there professional approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huck Mashfe

Jun 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Geoff, Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- markwalmsl Verified Customer

We did european delivery of a nice black SLC-300 and the dealership was great. We had a few setbacks with production and they handled everything quickly and kept me informed. We are now enjoying our wonderful sports car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Congratulations, Mark, on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth in service is fantastic! Responsive, kind and..."

- bcreamer Verified Customer

Elizabeth in service is fantastic! Responsive, kind and professional with excellent follow up. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Temecula. I’m grateful for everyone from the front door to the back door. All of the people are amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne M, Elizabeth Celiceo, Megan Sanchez, Aaron Fickel , Chris Lanza (general manager maybe?)

May 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, we are very happy to hear that Elizabeth and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic. Alex and Wayne were extremely..."

- steve03si Verified Customer

Absolutely fantastic. Alex and Wayne were extremely professional. By far, one of the best experiences I have had! Made it easy and calming for my wife and I! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne M

May 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, Steve, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mario C. Verified Customer

I've been actively looking to a C63S AMG and had driven up north MG Laguna from San Diego and bottom line couldn't come to an agreement on sale terms. I was contact by MB Temecula who said they would work with me to create a deal that works for both sides. I made the trip to MB Temecula and came to a deal we both agreed upon and my new C63s AMG convertible was delivered to me the same day! Looking for my next purchase again with MB Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huck Mashfe

Apr 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Mario! It's great to hear that our team was able to assist you with finding the perfect vehicle at the right price! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope your are enjoying your new AMG C 63 S Cabriolet! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Did It All Over the Phone"

- mrsmahee Verified Customer

This was the easiest deal we've ever done and we feel we got a very good price. We settled on a price over the phone, and then drove up to do the paperwork. It took a while, but the car was ready and beautifully detailed. I would definitely recommend the dealer ship to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline, a manager

Apr 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live 90 minutes away from the dealership. After..."

- Sarah SD

We live 90 minutes away from the dealership. After working with the internet department we decided to come in and look for my first Mercedes-Benz. Alex Aftahi helped me find my dream car. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Sarah, Thank you for the five star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to drive to our dealership and do business with us here a Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. We are so happy to hear Alex made your visit worth the drive by getting you into you dream car. We hope to see you again in the future! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but great experiences at this location..."

- Francis1980 Verified Customer

I have had nothing but great experiences at this location through all the 4 cars I have bought to date and serviced at the Temecula Mercedes location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Francis, Thank you for the five star review! We really appreciate your business and taking the time to share your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. We look forward to seeing you again next time! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

$127,150

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $54,442

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,442

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $72,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,315

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $190,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$190,060

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$90,050

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $168,970

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$168,970

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $209,075

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$209,075

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $132,625

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$132,625