Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Hansen.
Mark Hansen
Mark Hansen at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.2

Mark Hansen

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

I have been with Mercedes-Benz since February 2007 .It has been a great job meeting people from all around the world and building relationships and being blessed with multiple repeat business with many amazing clients.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mark Hansen

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, nice people and best prices in..."

- DANY KHIN

Excellent service, nice people and best prices in Southern California. Thanks general manager Christ for making the deal for me. We love the car. We love Mercedes Benz GLE 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Akigbe

Mar 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Dany Khin, We highly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. At Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, we offer a one of a kind car dealership experience! It's wonderful to hear that was showcased in your time with Rick Akigbe and Mark Hansen! If any questions or concerns arise please do not hesitate to contact us! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Hansen is the man he has the BEST customer service..."

- sarah.jackson10

Mark Hansen is the man he has the BEST customer service hands down. He goes over and beyond I recommend asking for him. Dealership is clean and also staff is friendly. Allen the porter is also awesome they went over and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Ask for Mark if you buy a car here:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi Sarah Jackson, Thank you for the five-star review! Mark Hanson is one of our top salesman, it is no surprise that he provided you with great quality of work, friendliness, reasonable pricing and an exceptional overall experience. We appreciate you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula and hope you continue to do so in the future! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark told me “the military doesn’t get paid. my son is an..."

- aric_ferguson

Mark told me “the military doesn’t get paid. my son is an E4 and made 25k last year”... i explained to Mark that I am in the military and recruit for the Navy and he showed no remorse for what he said. he never apologized and denied the entire situation in front of his sales manager Jackie even though Chris Lanza the GM was there when he disrespected my career to my wife and I. he was very confrontational and aggressive for no reason. It does not surprise me that he doesn’t have any positive reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Sahar, Joe O'Brien , Kyu Yoo

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is hands down the best dealership I have ever been..."

- mstaylor1322 Verified Customer

This is hands down the best dealership I have ever been to. I have bought cars from other dealerships before and never been this good after the sale. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huck Mashfe, Wayne Molter

Jul 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for such a lovely review! We at MB Temecula strive for nothing short of excellence and are happy to see that was provided to you. If any questions or concerns arise feel free to contact us. Best Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was totally helpful and answered all our questions..."

- Clarissa Ramirez

Mark was totally helpful and answered all our questions patiently. It was our first time to visit and buy a Mercedes-Benz car and our experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Clarissa Ramirez, We are pleased to hear your first experience with us left a lasting impression. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your vehicle! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $68,888

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$68,888

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

Call for Price