LOUIE SMITH
LOUIE SMITH at Evo Motors
Refer Me

LOUIE SMITH

SALES

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of LOUIE SMITH

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prices are great, customer service is friendly. Pay attention to tires and accessories. My daughter and son both left on the side of roads . Old tires , how does a 2018 vehicle have 2013 tires ? More

by Icon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was Amazing. He explained everything I was signing and answer all my questions. This was the third car we got from them. Great Deals & Great Cars!! More

by Jessie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once all the test driving was done the approval process and signing was very quick. Thank you so much for my new car More

by crystalgarner1222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this was the best car buying experience i have ever had.. everyone that works at evo motors are so helpful and nice. they helped me and my wife pick out a really great car and they didn't haggle us with the More

by lou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moe was attentive and checked on me throughout the process to addressed any issues. Geat experience, great team, nice car for a good price. Thank you. More

by Amismosley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakarquisa Harris, MOE IBRAHIM , STEPHANIE WOERNER

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evo Motors in Seffner was a great experience. The process to test drive a vehicle, get information about financing, and going through the finance process to purchase a vehicle was quick and easy. Louie was e More

by myseux
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very helpful explaining all the paperwork envolved with the financial and the added coverage. Thank you for all the help. We are greatful! More

by Arnaldo.molina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEPHANIE WOERNER

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moe and his team went above and beyond to help me purchase a car. I live out of state, and needed their help to make it all work out, and they delivered. We drove 9 hours to this dealership because t More

by Brian.william.barr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakarquisa Harris, Joseph Loague, MAC FARHA, MOE IBRAHIM , ANEL AVDULOVIC, JASLINE CARRASQUILLO SEPULVE, DANNY PHILLIPS, Mindy Vega, STEPHANIE WOERNER

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephanie and Moe are awesome! Evo Motors is a great place to do business with no pressure and friendly staff. I really appreciate the effort you guys put in to get me in the car I wanted. More

by jeremy.southerland90
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOE IBRAHIM , DANNY PHILLIPS, STEPHANIE WOERNER

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,994
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,484
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $16,994
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $15,784
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $17,994
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,994
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive