Lacy Tegarden
Lacy Tegarden at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Lacy Tegarden

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
153 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Lacy Tegarden

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership was amazing. Everyone was extremely helpful. Lacy and Brandon were the best. They made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I suggest anyone looking for a car to More

by pjmfacilities
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Payne

Sep 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Brandon and Lacey had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew and everyone I encountered were nothing but wonderful and helpful through the entire car buying experience. More

by CatherineS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Drew and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy was so helpful and informative. She was clear, honest, and so so helpful! I highly recommend her. More

by courtneysteward20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Courtney, Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Lacy and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made it simple and efficient as well as no pressure and the vehicles here are top notch! I’d recommend Lacey as your person 100% More

by erikrayeyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy has improved our life by taking her time as she walked us patiently thrust this purchase which we just love. Highly recommend More

by Cvtesch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that Lacy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacey was very good with working with me and couldn’t ask for better person to help me. More

by gafrw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Lacy provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely willing and helpful to place me in a vehicle. Lacy Teagarden is the best! More

by maronicahall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Lacy and our team are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was very nice and help with everything we needed answered about the carvery helpful More

by thomothy1046
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose

Sep 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Lacy and Amanda, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy was very very helpful. Took the time to show me multiple vehicles and always with a smile. Great job. More

by Mjlong15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Colby Irwin

Aug 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy was awesome! She was great to work with. Dealership was really great to deal with. More

by aleciak327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Lacy and all of us at Newton Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD