Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lamont Dean.
Lamont Dean
Lamont Dean, Client Advisor, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Lamont Dean

Client Advisor

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales/leasing consultant

Call
Email

209 Reviews of Lamont Dean

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Maya2015

My car was totaled in an accident and I saw a car I liked on the company's website. When I went to the dealership, Lamont Dean was the salesman that approached me in the lot. I showed him the car and he searched the lots until he find it. In my opinion, he provided the best consumer service ever. On top of that, I told him my budget and he was able to stay within that budget. Overall, the environment was also consumer friendly and the employees that I came across were polite and professional (the ladies at the payment windows. Dahlia, and the gentleman that took my call when I called in).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in town"

- garyc@5619

Steve Cromartie and the team working with him went above and beyond Steve Cromartie deserve a hundred out of a hundred very easy going and always have a pleasant attitude no matter what the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mrs.B4ever

Lamont was a true professional salesperson who took th time to explain and answer all my questions. He also went out of his way to help me return my car to another dealership., and looked after me like I was his family! I I would recommend Lamont and the Pacifico group if your looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Car Buying Experience!!""

- Lauren C

  Lamont Dean made car purchase experience nothing short of exceptional. Without a doubt, Pacifico Hyundai stood out from the rest. Lamont was polite, professional and honest! I was never rushed or mislead. I was never pressured into anything and I was treated with respect. Not only was he courteous, he was informative and prompt with any questions . Lamont went over and beyond to get the best deal for me. He got me exactly what I wanted. Love my 2016 Sonata Sport. He was the best salesman I have ever had. All salesmen should be like Lamont . I would definitely recommend him and the staff at Pacifico to a family member or friend. "Thanks Lamont Your The Best" Special Thanks to Shadi Dandan for explaining everything needed to be sign to finalizing all the paperwork. Lauren Carbone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Dandan

Mar 06, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Work"

- aaron

Bought a used Mazda6 Grand Touring from here and Lamont was able to help me with everything I needed and made the experience very pleasant and successful. Definitely recommend going here if you are looking for a used or new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer......."

- dramsey01

Lamont Dean was my sales agent. He was very through and very please person to talk to. He sold me for his kindness and caring of my needs. there should be more like him in this world. Well job Lamont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamont Dean"

- Datuxguy

Lamont was awesome. He was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend visiting Lamont on your visit. My only disappointment was the price. If you're looking for a decent deal I would suggest that you look around. I was certainly well overcharged, however, I just didn't have the time to start over somewhere else. This was not a reflection of Lamont as he was not a part of the pricing. Lamont also has been in contact via phone and email several times since on a few follow up items. THANK YOU LAMONT....AWESOME EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo

Nov 07, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE !"

- Happy123

Lamont was such a pleasure to work with which made the whole experience that much better. The entire staff was wonderful and we are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Jefferson , Christian the Manager

Nov 07, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended!!!"

- Bessie

As a first time new car buyer, Lamont answered us so many questions with his professional knowledge on the cars. During test drive, he led us experienced lots of details about each model. Instead of trying to sell us the more expensive model, he actually helped us analyzing our real needs, and introduced us Hyundai Kona. We are in love with our new car for everyday commute. Lamont was really patient with us, when we couldn't make our minds after almost 3 hours test driving, he showed us more models so we can have more options. He also tried his best to get us a great trade in value for our old Toyota. I want to give a shout-out to Bryan and Chris as well. Bryan, the very professional and friendly internet salesman, who treated his costumer with respect. Chris, who helped us with all the paperwork, and also saved us more than $100 by suggesting tag transfer instead of getting a new tag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Foley

Oct 23, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Bessie, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mazda"

- mcassidy

I purchased a hyundai 5 years ago from Lamont and then came back looking for a crossover. Lamont became my sales rep again and helped me greatly in finding the right crossover for me. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer , Chris was great and very nice (I believe this is who I signed papers with )

Sep 19, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,905

2019 Mazda Mazda6

Call for Price

2018 Genesis G80

$39,999

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$16,539

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$12,259

2003 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price