Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Winters.
Greg Winters
Greg Winters at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Greg Winters

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Greg Winters

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with Mr. Winters and the entire..."

- snelson159

We were very pleased with Mr. Winters and the entire process of purchasing the Maxima. We had some minor issues with the vehicle, most of which, when brought to Greg’s attention, were satisfactorily resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Larkin, Anthony Henry

Nov 10, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Greg! We're glad he was able to address the issues and make your experiences satisfactory! We'll be sure to share your kind words with him. If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Maxima!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't listen to the finance dept when the talk you into..."

- mrbill1313

Don't listen to the finance dept when the talk you into financing with Nissan first and then then after 4 payments they will help you refi at a lower rate with a local credit union. I could have gotten my own financing with my credit union. Now I have to go through the finance process again with NO help from the dealership. Love the car we bought but not sure if I can trust anything the dealership tells me. Salesman was patient and helped with the selection of the Rogue but he also told us about the refi in 4 months, that didn't happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We're sorry to hear you aren't satisfied with your experience as we would never want anyone to leave our dealership unhappy. Please reach out to our sales manager, Dave Low, at 636.441.4481 so we can discuss this with you and see what we can do to turn this around for you. Thank you.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Winters was the sales rep who helped me select my..."

- love Diet Coke

Greg Winters was the sales rep who helped me select my Altima. He was very patient and helpful with the whole experience. This is my third Nissan that I purchased from St Charles Nissan and I think that says I am very satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Greg and for choosing St. Charles Nissan for your automotive needs for a 3rd time! We truly appreciate your business and will be sure to share your compliments with Greg! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Altima!

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Winters was great! My family has used him for all of..."

- oheal

Greg Winters was great! My family has used him for all of our car needs. He helped me find a car that I love and worked on getting a price that I loved, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons

Mar 30, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Greg! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with him and we'll be sure to let him know! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dad and I went into St. Charles Nissan and were..."

- EmilyMRice17

My dad and I went into St. Charles Nissan and were immediately greeted by Greg. From that moment on, I can say we had a 10/10 experience. Greg and Dave, the sales manger, went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the exact vehicle I wanted, while also giving us a great deal. Greg broke down each vehicle, knew the answer to all of my questions, and the price breakdown for each- very transparent and even recommended some other models I didn’t think to look at. I’m extremely happy with Greg, Brandon Sell (who has a great sense of humor), and the whole team. I will refer anyone to this location and to Greg! Thank you again Greg and St. Charles Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Low, Brandon Sell

Mar 04, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with Greg, Dave, and Brandon and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them! It's customers like you that make our job so amazing! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, we are only a phone call away. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Winters got us the car we were looking for!"

- billse50

My wife and I began looking for our new car at St. Charles Nissan and met Greg the first time we came in. We told him we had just started and he showed us what he had that fit our idea of what we wanted. Our search continued from dealership to dealership, back to Greg again, who helped us with our revised idea of what we wanted. Again, we went to other dealerships and when we made our decision, it was back to Greg for a third time. This time, we bought the car and we're very pleased with the car and the deal. Thanks Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and compliments about Greg! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with him and we'll be sure to let him know! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $34,926
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Carnelian Red Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,139
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic - Silver exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,531
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive