Greg Winters
Greg Winters at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Greg Winters

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
4.6
10 Reviews
4.6

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Greg Winters

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg winters was my sales person and I highly recommend him and St charles nissan. It was the most straight forward car buying experience I've ever had. Not a penny over msrp. More

by drewmarx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review and kind words. We are so happy Greg was able to help you! Take care.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco was very professional and courteous! He went above and beyond to help us get not only a great car but an awesome deal on the car! I would 10/10 recommend him and his team! More

by bcccc.dsapp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan, Bob Dees, Ryan Schulz , Marco Tallerico

Mar 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy Marco was able to help! Hope to see you soon!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No point going anywhere else. Been buying vehicles there since 2012. I've delt with Gregg Winters every time and always get what I was looking for. I've been able to help my son and future daughter-in-law w More

by docwinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees, Anna Laws, Dave Low , Roger D

Jan 04, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Great to hear you have had an amazing experience with us! Hope to see you again soon, take care!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great the agent's were great, Mike did a wonderful job, love it More

by gloriacash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees , Michael Stevenson

Aug 20, 2021

gloriacash responded

Thank you so much

Aug 23, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience at our dealership! We agree, Mike is AWESOME! If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with Mr. Winters and the entire process of purchasing the Maxima. We had some minor issues with the vehicle, most of which, when brought to Greg’s attention, were satisfactorily re More

by snelson159
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Henry , Mike Larkin

Nov 10, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Greg! We're glad he was able to address the issues and make your experiences satisfactory! We'll be sure to share your kind words with him. If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Maxima!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't listen to the finance dept when the talk you into financing with Nissan first and then then after 4 payments they will help you refi at a lower rate with a local credit union. I could have gotten my More

by mrbill1313
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We're sorry to hear you aren't satisfied with your experience as we would never want anyone to leave our dealership unhappy. Please reach out to our sales manager, Dave Low, at 636.441.4481 so we can discuss this with you and see what we can do to turn this around for you. Thank you.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Winters was the sales rep who helped me select my Altima. He was very patient and helpful with the whole experience. This is my third Nissan that I purchased from St Charles Nissan and I think that s More

by love Diet Coke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Greg and for choosing St. Charles Nissan for your automotive needs for a 3rd time! We truly appreciate your business and will be sure to share your compliments with Greg! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Altima!

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Winters was great! My family has used him for all of our car needs. He helped me find a car that I love and worked on getting a price that I loved, too. More

by oheal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons

Mar 30, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Greg! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with him and we'll be sure to let him know! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dad and I went into St. Charles Nissan and were immediately greeted by Greg. From that moment on, I can say we had a 10/10 experience. Greg and Dave, the sales manger, went above and beyond to make More

by EmilyMRice17
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Low , Brandon Sell

Mar 04, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with Greg, Dave, and Brandon and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them! It's customers like you that make our job so amazing! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, we are only a phone call away. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Winters got us the car we were looking for! My wife and I began looking for our new car at St. Charles Nissan and met Greg the first time we came in. We told him we had just started and he show More

by billse50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and compliments about Greg! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with him and we'll be sure to let him know! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive