Paul Hinton
Paul Hinton at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Paul Hinton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Award of Excellence 2015-2016-2017

Nissan Certified

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Paul Hinton

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Paul Hinton for the second time. Paul is very personal and professional. He is great at problem solving and checking all the options for his customers. I have always had a great int More

by twoshoespuppets
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less

Jul 28, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments and review! We are so happy Paul was able to help you find a new vehicle! We hope to see you again soon!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Paul Hinton was outstanding anticipation our needs. Wish the 3 hour process could be shortened when buying a car. Very happy with our choice of a Rogue. More

by patsupabo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Sep 07, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear this! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Paul and the rest of the team. We are here if you need anything else! Have a wonderful day!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul Hinton is the ultimate professional salesperson. I say this because he has sold me 22 vehicles so far and 3 of them from St. Charles Nissan. Paul and Bob Dees went above and beyond to make sure my pur More

by C. Cooper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees

Aug 02, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience! We agree Paul and Bob are the best! We love to hear that Paul has continued to provide the best experience for you! We look forward to your next visit, take care!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For the past 15 years, I've purchased/leased my vehicles from Saint Charles Nissan, and while I lived in the area, I used its Service Department for all my maintenance needs. Now I live eight hours away, b More

by OkieLou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We LOVE to hear this! Thank you for being an AMAZING customer and we are always happy to assist you with any of your vehicle needs! We also want to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to your next visit, take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with not only Paul Hinton but Pam Mangosing as well. They went above and beyond to get me into what I wanted. They made sure the new vehicle had everything I wanted and worked wit More

by whit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Mangosing, Dave Low

Feb 01, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Whit, We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience at St. Charles Nissan! Thank you so much for your kind words and awesome review! We hope to see you back for all of your service needs. Have a great day!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25 yrs. great selection great product great people that care. location is nice facility always clean and nice More

by djlow68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan, Bob Dees, Pam Mangosing, Anthony Henry , David Adams, Andrew Kohlmeier, Mike Larkin, Derek Metcalf, Douglas Santos

Oct 05, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty! We'll be sure to share this review with our team. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs! Have a great day!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased my third vehicle from St Charles Nissan. I can only say good things about this dealership, and Paul Hinton was a great salesman. He explained the features of my new Rogue so well. And Brandon More

by Louise C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hatcher

Aug 11, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words, Louise! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your lease experience with Paul and Brandon and we'll be sure to share your compliments with them! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hinton was wonderful! Mr. Hinton was extremely pleasant on the phone, answered all my questions, and was very knowledgeable. I had hoped everyone there was just like him! More

by MSteach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Henry , Dan Gibbons, Mike Larkin

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Paul Hinton was a great experience. I bought cars from in the past. He is polite and knowledgeable. He cares about his customers and will get the deal done for you! More

by Mikejlovullo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Paul! We think he's great, too, and we'll be sure to share your compliments with him! Happy driving!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Experience with Paul Hinton Paul worked very hard in helping find my perfect Nissan. This is my fourth Nissan lease and I have enjoyed all of them. Paul listened to what I want More

by ca.goss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Carolyn, thank you for your wonderful review about Paul! We're delighted to hear he was able to help you find your new vehicle and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Sentra!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive