Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Hinton.
Paul Hinton
Paul Hinton at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Hinton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Award of Excellence 2015-2016-2017

Nissan Certified

34 Reviews of Paul Hinton

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the past 15 years, I've purchased/leased my vehicles..."

- OkieLou

For the past 15 years, I've purchased/leased my vehicles from Saint Charles Nissan, and while I lived in the area, I used its Service Department for all my maintenance needs. Now I live eight hours away, but I still return to SCN any time a trip back to town coincides with an oil change (admitted: I try to make that happen!). And when my leases run out, SCN is my dealership of choice for the next vehicle! I recently completed my fifth vehicle transaction with SCN, and my third with Paul Hinton, and I couldn't be happier with the above-and-beyond service and assistance I always receive. After moving to Oklahoma, I looked around for a local dealership I could use and trust like I do SCN, but after several bad experiences, I gave up. I'll always be a SCN customer ... and I like it that way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We LOVE to hear this! Thank you for being an AMAZING customer and we are always happy to assist you with any of your vehicle needs! We also want to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to your next visit, take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with not only Paul Hinton but..."

- whit

I had the best experience with not only Paul Hinton but Pam Mangosing as well. They went above and beyond to get me into what I wanted. They made sure the new vehicle had everything I wanted and worked with me to ensure the price was still within budget. I can't thank you both enough and your awesome sales manager Dave Low for your exceptional work in getting me into my dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Mangosing, Dave Low

Feb 01, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Whit, We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience at St. Charles Nissan! Thank you so much for your kind words and awesome review! We hope to see you back for all of your service needs. Have a great day!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25..."

- djlow68

great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25 yrs. great selection great product great people that care. location is nice facility always clean and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan, Bob Dees, Mike Larkin, Pam Mangosing, David Adams, Anthony Henry, Andrew Kohlmeier, Derek Metcalf, Douglas Santos

Oct 05, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty! We'll be sure to share this review with our team. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs! Have a great day!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my third vehicle from St Charles Nissan. I..."

- Louise C

I just leased my third vehicle from St Charles Nissan. I can only say good things about this dealership, and Paul Hinton was a great salesman. He explained the features of my new Rogue so well. And Brandon Hatcher patiently walked me through the leasing process. Thank you! I’m a happy repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hatcher

Aug 11, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words, Louise! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your lease experience with Paul and Brandon and we'll be sure to share your compliments with them! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hinton was wonderful!"

- MSteach

Mr. Hinton was extremely pleasant on the phone, answered all my questions, and was very knowledgeable. I had hoped everyone there was just like him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Paul Hinton was a great experience. I bought..."

- Mikejlovullo

Working with Paul Hinton was a great experience. I bought cars from in the past. He is polite and knowledgeable. He cares about his customers and will get the deal done for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Paul! We think he's great, too, and we'll be sure to share your compliments with him! Happy driving!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Experience with Paul Hinton"

- ca.goss

Paul worked very hard in helping find my perfect Nissan. This is my fourth Nissan lease and I have enjoyed all of them. Paul listened to what I wanted and also offered some new suggestions while in the process. I drove away with my new Sentra. Every step was helpful and now I have the car of my dreams. Thank you Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Carolyn, thank you for your wonderful review about Paul! We're delighted to hear he was able to help you find your new vehicle and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Sentra!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to Work With"

- TimRyan

Came in to trade in a lease. Paul H. was awesome to work with and helped us work through a small initial bump to get me into the exact car I wanted. Friendly, thorough, and efficient. You can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Paul! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience and are happy we could assist you in finding your next vehicle! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made things right."

- my7gkids

We took our 2017 in for oil change, ended up getting a new car. The salesperson, Paul Hinton, did everything he could do in order to put us in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn, Kelsey Miller

Jan 29, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review about Paul Hinton! We're happy to hear we were able to find you a new vehicle and leave you with a positive car-buying experience! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Paul. If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!"

- Ms. Hall

The staff at St. Charles Nissan was friendly and professional. I highly recommend Paul Hinton to anyone who's looking to purchase a New Nissan as I did. Thanks Paul, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Nov 15, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about Paul! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with him! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Nissan! Always at your service, St. Charles Nissan

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $34,926
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Carnelian Red Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,139
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic - Silver exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,531
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive