About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lamont Johnson.
Lamont Johnson
Lamont Johnson, Sales Professional, Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines
4.9

Lamont Johnson

Sales Professional

Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines

5200 Merle Hay Rd
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Lamont Johnson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carguyking

Enjoyed working with lamont. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained all of the details of the car . Would come again to look for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georan Churchill

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamont was great!"

- court21

Lamont wasn't pushy...he helped out so much in dealing for the car that I wanted. He was funny and amazing to work with...kept me relaxed making such a big purchase. I would definitely come see him again when looking for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hill

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamont Johnson"

- Jlegrier

Lamont Johnson is more than just a car salesman he is truly a people’s person. He actually showed instead in the problems I was facing, he even stayed late and went out of his way to make sure I got the best VW dealer could offer me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamont"

- Manie1994

Lamont was the freakin best. He worked with us on everything and got us in a car within a couple of hours. He really cared about us and didn’t just treat us like a commission check. He really is GREAT and anyone needs a car go see Lamont Johnson!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- ROBIN.BEINING Verified Customer

We decided to visit Volkswagen, as an afterthought, on our way to purchase a Kia down the road. We were immediately assisted by Trey and Lamont, who promptly showed us the two options that fit our criteria, a Tiguan and an Atlas. They were both very knowledgable about the vehicle specs and features. We ultimately decided on a Tiguan. The manager Scott was very helpful in clarifying the purchase process and pricing. Financing was smooth with Dwayne. Upon returning to the dealership for a minor issue (glue residue), Randall was willing and able to assist us promptly in Lamont's absence. I would highly recommend Randall, Lamont, or Trey to help you find the perfect vehicle that works for your family and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hill, Scott Landreth , Trey, Randall Crabb

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamont provided excellent sales service!"

- BSBUTTON Verified Customer

Lamont was very professional and easy to work with. He did not display the "pushy" salesman stigma. I came in with the intent to purchase a car and the purchase was made with a hand shake in 1 hour. I highly recommend Lamont! Stivers Ford and Shottenkirk Chevrolet in Waukee should really take note on how to make a sale. Forever sold with Lamont at Lithia of Des Moines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 edged sword"

- JOE.KROES Verified Customer

they have the inventory i was looking for and the product was top notch. the less than positive... if you're not a patient person you will likely be frustrated. they seem to be lacking any sense of urgency once the papers are signed. in fairness, a voicemail the salesman left for me didn't actually get to my phone until 2 days later, so verizon has to take some of the blame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Webster

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- jodi.winslow Verified Customer

This is the 2nd Jetta that we have purchased in the last 2 years. Absolutely love the dealership and its sales staff. Process is easy and did not feel any pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchases "

- LYLEEH Verified Customer

Lamont was a very personable and a pleasure to work with he made time we spent there enjoyable. He was not high pressure or at least it didn’t feel that way. Best experience with a care “salesman “ we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase experience"

- AWACHUKU Verified Customer

I enjoyed my interaction and the attention received. Everything was explained to me and the transaction was fast. Lamont was very knowledgeable and extremely attentive. I recommend him and would use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,220

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,899

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,557

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,656

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,557

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,992

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$26,985

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,615