Lance Cross
Lance Cross at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me

Lance Cross

Sales Professional

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews
5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Lance Cross

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was not looking to immediately buy a car when I walked into dealership. Ashland was so nice and accommodating that I walked out with a new car the very day. Thanks to all of your staff. More

by Weeks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashland Pointer

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lance Cross was truly amazing! He worked days with me and made sure I got the best deal. I’ve bought several cars this dealership for over 10 years now and he’s truly been the hands down best sales guy I’ve More

by lorie_b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our Team here at Landers McLarty Nissan! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new Nissan rogue and the salesman,Lance cross was extra nice and very helpful More

by Sophiemarie01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback. We are happy to hear that Lance took great care of you. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to working with you on your first service visit.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lance has been my salesman since 2017. He is a professional and is great at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Nissan. More

by DChatman
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! If you need anything, please do not hesitate to let us know.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carol and I have always had good results buying vehicles from our salesmen at Nissan. After 7+ vehicles, this deal was no different. Lance pulled out two Altimas for me to look at and drive and I settled More

by RickMcC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson , Brandon Evans

Aug 16, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Lance and Brandon. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out; we are happy to help.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lance was very helpful and instrumental in helping me make the choice to purchase from Nissan. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. More

by Renn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team, especially Lance Cross! If you need anything, please do not hesitate to let us know.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The easiest car purchase we have ever made ! Lance Cross was absolutely amazing, he helped find me the perfect car with everything i was looking for. He definitely makes you feel like he is doing what is b More

by Tasha Zedrow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hutto

Jan 25, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Tasha, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Landers McLarty Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lance Cross at Landers Nissan was absolutely amazing.. He did most of the work before I even got to the lot. There was a few hiccups but he handled it like a pro. I will definitely send folks his way. And w More

by Mroebuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot thank Lance Cross enough for finding me the perfect SUV, and making it possible for me to purchase it! I cannot possibly love my Jeep Renegade anymore than I do now! 😃 More

by Libby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Comments like yours are truly great to hear Libby, thank you very much for your business and don’t hesitate to let us know if you need anything!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, we had an exceptional experience purchasing my new car! Lance was professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. We have purchased our last 5 cars from Landers McLarty and have alway More

by Rebekah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Comments like yours are truly great to hear Rebekah, thank you very much for your business and don’t hesitate to let us know if you need anything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $55,000
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,995
2017 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,995
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD