Back

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Huntsville, AL

4.7
1,007 Reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a 7 year/200,000 mile powertrain warranty ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.
Contact Dealership

6520 University Dr NW

Huntsville, AL

35806

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,007 reviews

September 22, 2022

Mr. Roots was excellent, helped me get the vehicle I wanted in a very professional manner and in a short period of time. More

by davelstoneking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Drake
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darwin Roots
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

Delyeonne was amazing! He was personable, honest, straightforward and took our car buying needs to heart and was able to find us a great deal without taking up our entire d More

by tarwells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delyeonne Walton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 06, 2022

Earl was fantastic! He helped me buy out my Nissan lease and made the entire experience much easier than I expected. More

by Gvodrn16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Drake
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Earl Burke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

September 04, 2022

I stopped in to Nissan last year needing help with my car. Service department was closed. Met Rene and got his card. I didn't plan on buying car since i was buying hone in future, but kept his card. He w More

by sewmaster28304
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hutto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rene Conaway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers McLarty Nissan. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 29, 2022

I was referred to this dealership by my sister and I have to say they exceeded my expectations. Rene Conaway listened to what I was looking for and helped me find an amazing car within my budget. More

by clarissajoelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Conaway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 03, 2022

This dealership is great, you will get the best deal possible and more, thanks you More

by blitz02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Conaway
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you need anything going forward, please do not hesitate to reach out.

July 28, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Weston,DJ and David price was good and service was great when I picked car up I will definitely go back when in need another car More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D. J. Kilgo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Weston Callahan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Hutto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Steve!

July 20, 2022

Rene was awesome to work with and he kept going the extra mile for me. He was very pleasant to work with, listened to what I was looking for in a car, and got me the best price possible on a Certified pre-ow More

by HollieV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Conaway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Hollie, we are so happy to read such a great review about our Team here at Landers McLarty Nissan! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

July 03, 2022

Wasn’t the easiest of sales for either side, but ended with everyone being happy More

by Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deionte Smith
Jul 06, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Gary! Let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist you.

June 30, 2022

Rene was kind and listened to what I needed. I'm grateful for his help. More

by celese.sanders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rene Conaway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you! We look forward to your next visit with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,007 results