Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Huntsville, AL

4.7
901 Reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Birmingham, Decatur, Florence, Atlanta GA, and Nashville TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. **remember all pre-owned vehicles sold at Landers McLarty Nissan come with a 7 year/200,000 mile powertrain warranty ----- Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice.

6520 University Dr NW

Huntsville, AL

35806

Directions

By Type

Showing 901 reviews

August 01, 2021

"I bought a 2021 Nissan Sentra. D.j. Kilgo made the buying..."

- Dmarkham873

I bought a 2021 Nissan Sentra. D.j. Kilgo made the buying experience second to none. He went above and beyond to make my experience a great one. He even showed my wife things about her new car that the people she bought it from didn’t show her. TOP NOTCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"My experience here was AMAZING!! Mr. Bruce Bennett took..."

- Tanisha L.

My experience here was AMAZING!! Mr. Bruce Bennett took the time to hear me out, assess my situation, and give me the best deal possible! I could not ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Carol and I have always had good results buying vehicles..."

- RickMcC

Carol and I have always had good results buying vehicles from our salesmen at Nissan. After 7+ vehicles, this deal was no different. Lance pulled out two Altimas for me to look at and drive and I settled on a used 2020 SR. The passenger front tire had a bulge and Lance and Brandon (in service) got it taken care of with a new Hankook tire quickly. Lance knew what I wanted and got me taken care of. The service department, as usual, was great and I am recommending Lance and Brandon to all my friends and co-workers looking for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Jesse James has been wonderful. Right from the start he..."

- gbo 1964

Jesse James has been wonderful. Right from the start he took care of me. No pressure, no bull. I told him what my needs were and what I wanted and he pointed me in the right direction. He's truly a sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 18, 2021

"Darwin was sympathetic to my personal and financial..."

- jeffrey.shackleford

Darwin was sympathetic to my personal and financial needs! The customer care spilled over through every one that I came in contact with in the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Jeffrey for sharing your experience. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Landers McLarty Nissan! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 15, 2021

"Barry worked fast to get me in and out of the dealership..."

- Desertnurse35

Barry worked fast to get me in and out of the dealership with a new car in less than an hour and a half. Very happy with my purchase and with Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback!Please let us know if you need anything going forward.

July 13, 2021

"This Is A Great Nissan Dealership Eddie Williams, Michael..."

- Marcus Shine Blessed

This Is A Great Nissan Dealership Eddie Williams, Michael Sparkman, & Austin Ward Are Excellent At There Jobs God Bless Them All SHINE OUT Thanks Again 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2021 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much! We look forward to your next visit!

Jul 18, 2021 -

Marcus Shine Blessed responded

Yes This Nissan Dealership Is Just Awesome!!! And It Starts With Eddie Williams GM. Michael Sparkman Service Manager Dept. Austin Ward Service Rept. Margaret Resi In Sales Department Mgr. The Whole Company Is Definitely Awesome. SHINE OUT 😎💜

July 12, 2021

"The service here was top notch! Very pleased with..."

- nicki.parton

The service here was top notch! Very pleased with everyone I dealt with. Very helpful and very professional. Will definitely recommend to others. 5 stars for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for allowing us to assist you in your new vehicle purchase! If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!

July 06, 2021

"Severe price gouging. Tried to charge over 3 hours of..."

- ehargis

Severe price gouging. Tried to charge over 3 hours of labor for a 15 minute job to change fuel filters. They wanted to charge over $600 for routine maintenance (oil change, tire rotation , and fuel filter). I was quoted prior to the service of a range between $115-400. Had to get a quote from another Nissan dealership for $327 for the same service. They still did not believe they were price gouging. Managed to talk them down to $420. I will not be returning to have my 2 vehicles serviced nor will I buy another Nissan from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Rene Conaway was an excellent salesman, I give him a 10..."

- rkc1258

Rene Conaway was an excellent salesman, I give him a 10 in overall experience, I will recommend him to all my family & friends in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 901 results