Steve Nevitte
Steve Nevitte at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Steve Nevitte

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me
5.0
102 Reviews
5.0

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Steve Nevitte

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve has always been helpful. He answers my questions in simple ways I can understand. I am grateful for his prompt assistance always. More

by capmai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Nevitte has been my service advisor through the duration of owning my first MB and he's been outstanding! Each time I've needed scheduled service, or even had an emergency and needed to contact hi More

by tshoe71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I was working I could only make my division better if I knew something was wrong - there is also a say ' If if ain't broke - don't fix it " - I arrived at the MB service lane at noon on June 13th - St More

by doug2go
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Chris Cole

Jun 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was excellent at handling our situation. The repair ended up being longer than expected, but Steve jumped into action and got us a loaner vehicle for the duration lasting several days witho More

by cnlarsen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is absolutely wonderful. Most importantly, is how kind he is. Very knowledgeable and professional. Goes beyond what is necessary. More

by billmaryp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding from the beginning of the service to the very end. Kept me up to date with my vehicle and answered all my questions. Overall amazing service. More

by kevtone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valley team

May 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Establishment! Need more snacks lol Service was great especially for short notice! Wait time could have been shorter. More

by Kimba156
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Leyman, Bryan Jenkins

Apr 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual Steve is professional, knowledgeable and provides service experiences that exceeds my expectations. Sean Engelhard and now Steve are the reasons I have my car serviced at your service center More

by marciboo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Marciboo, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is always professional and very helpful in getting my vehicle taken care of and insuring that I get a loaner whenever needed. More

by LJB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve, is always on point. He get the job done accurately and on time. Best of him is listening to your problems and solve them. He make sure my truck got the best services More

by Jam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean

Apr 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Jam, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Steve here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $53,510
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $69,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,500
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $68,991
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®