Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Nevitte.
Steve Nevitte
Steve Nevitte at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Nevitte

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Steve Nevitte

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had my car in for service and was dreading the..."

- Loves mzb

I recently had my car in for service and was dreading the whole ordeal. Everything about the experience was efficient and easy. Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve went above and beyond during my recent visit. From..."

- sthornton38

Steve went above and beyond during my recent visit. From the apt to the service, the whole experience was seamless. Great follow up. Text updates. Car ready when promised. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My favorite thing about this Service center is Steve and..."

- Sandra Lopez

My favorite thing about this Service center is Steve and his attention to detail and customer needs. Definitely appreciate the A1 service. Thank you kindly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Sandra, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Steve here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve has been extremely instrumental in helping with all..."

- Julian77

Steve has been extremely instrumental in helping with all my vehicle services, great at communicating any problems and being there every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Steve here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Julian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Steve here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Several issues on our low mileage 2017 SLC 300 left us..."

- Jimmy

Several issues on our low mileage 2017 SLC 300 left us bewildered and disappointed! But Steve and tech team sorted it out and put us back on the road. Thanks for the help, we are back in love with the SLC and ready for summer sans COVID!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Jimmy, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a frontline worker in health care I needed to ensure..."

- thawkins.O

As a frontline worker in health care I needed to ensure that my vehicle was serviced and ready for me to be on call. I received nothing but first-class customer service from Steve from the moment I stepped in the door. Steve allowed me to walk away confident and educated on the services being recommended for my vehicle and I knew that I was in great hands. Thank you Steve, for all you continue to do so that I can continue to be of service for those who are in need of us the most right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Steve Neville is very helpful and has excellent..."

- Javed Memon

Mr. Steve Neville is very helpful and has excellent attitude towards customers needs. He would keep everything ready for you. I am very impressed with his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Javed, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership and Service personnel and customer service are..."

- Frank Rossi

Dealership and Service personnel and customer service are fantastic! Steve and team greatly exceeded my expectations. He had my car info ready before I entered the service bay, and was ready for me when I walked up t his service desk. Once in, he told me what was going to happen to my car and let me know several times the status of my car. I also appreciate the test drive after maintenance was performed so that the problem did not happen again. And when he said the car was ready, it was ready with a nice wash that go rid of the winter crud to make the car look gorgeous in the sun. Overall I was in and out in about 2 hours for what was needed for my car. My thanks to Steve and his team for taking outstanding care of me and car especially without an appointment. He and MB Service rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Frank, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I couldn’t open my trunk or doors decided to look for..."

- Josephinekarthur

So I couldn’t open my trunk or doors decided to look for a Mercedes dealership closer to my job n found this location .... I am glad I came there Steve diagnosed the problem n got my Insuarance company involved n fixed the car n even future problems the car might run into. Very competent knew what he is doing and I will definitely come back to that location asl have couple of Mercedes Thanks a lot Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis..."

- Nsjames

This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis within a year &usual they did not disappoint! Derek my salesperson again was very pleasant,  knowledgeable and helpful.  I think the whole management staff - Chris, Dean, Mike&Asher helped him find me my black&black GLB! ( on that note I'm enjoying the drive and getting  great MPG!!) Allen once again was great getting me through the financial end and even made paying the bill fun! If you were looking for a luxury car at the best price you can find check out Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and pull the trigger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus GS
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $41,890
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
Gray exterior
7G-TRONIC 7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $54,880
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,475
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $36,495
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®