Mia Castle
Mia  Castle at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Mia Castle

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Mia Castle

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My good experience was due to Mia Castle . I love dealing with a women when I purchase a car and she was great . It was quite a wait for both of us …q13 months due to all of the problems in th More

by Faithg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service are always respectful and responsive. Chuck has been “the man” every time I need service and quickly solved any problems. More

by Jronch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Leyman

Apr 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership strong focu on customer service including service department Mr Harron provides personal attention. Mr Jenkins was really helpful. We have been customer over 20 years and just order More

by Vinnyshah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Bryan Jenkins

Apr 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Vinnyshah, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally professional, but accommodating and approachable. All individuals we encountered could not have been more pleasant or well-informed. More

by donna_babe1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Allen Belcher , Angela Hayes

Apr 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is the kindest nicest person! Completely enjoyed the experience buying a car from her. More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia Castle gave us superb service. Loved our buying experience with her. Highly recommend her and the dealership. More

by Hank298
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Mar 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia C. was knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. She was exceptional and a pleasure to work with. We had been searching for our dream car for several months. We are a family of six and had specific features More

by Herelles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am thoroughly impressed with the level of service Mr. Terrance Johnson provided. His professionalism and customer service was 5 stars. Thank you Mr. Johnson for answering all of my questions with ease. More

by jdjones20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher , Terrance Johnson

Nov 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Terrance here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car from Mia today and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. She was very knowledgeable about the brand and answered all of my questions. Just a wonderful experience. Dave More

by Dafulton.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Sep 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth and professional care received at this dealership. Mia Castle was our salesperson and she exuded professionalism and product knowledge, very happy with her. All aspects from the sales man More

by Jrwvjw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Allen Belcher , Sean Engelhard, Larry in Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $64,310
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,470
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS car, priced at $130,440
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $38,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $76,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
N/A exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®