Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Folino.
Larry Folino
Larry Folino at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Larry Folino

Parts Manager

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Larry Folino

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is..."

- jfklimox63 Verified Customer

Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is my 5 STAR choice for GM quality cars, service and parts. I would highly recommend Revard to family and friends. Thank you for our 2020 Buick Envision we purchased at Revard on January 2, 2020, and a special 'thank you' to your wonderful new car salesman, Ben, who assisted us with our new car purchase and was so kind. Love our new 2020 Envision! (And thank you for the delicious cookies you mailed us as well. They were truly THE BEST!) Jaime and Becky Feliciano Sun City Center, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new 2020 Buick Envision! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very helpful in finding the best..."

- Kevin S Verified Customer

The dealership was very helpful in finding the best vehicle and price to suit my needs. I commend their professionalism and customer service. Nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ramer

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timing of service "

- BEVMELVIN Verified Customer

Would recommend that you be honest with customers on true or approx amount of hours they will be there. I had a 1000 appointment and at 1230 car was still not in the bay reason car had to cool before they could do repair They gave me a rental and I went home 1500 they called me and said my car was ready went to get my car and it was not ready had to wait 2 more hours I find that unexceptionable. Staff were nice only reason I did not lose it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Clayton

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff and work is done properly."

- P.NERGER Verified Customer

Every one working here is very professional and friendly. Always feel welcome here when getting service on my truck. Work is good quality and done promtly and without error

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My Second Home "

- HKNIGHT39 Verified Customer

Love Everything about this Place ,So Freindly . Only problem that I have is they broke my coolant outlet hose in the water leaks in my truck and they only gave me a free oil change though the problems still exist and I don’t have the money to pay for and it wasn’t my fault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas , Mr Rivard ,Tammy

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied."

- ATONKATOY827 Verified Customer

I was so impressed by all the service men in the parts office.they seemed so orginize.mr Mike took such good care if me and made me feel safe to drive my truck again. Wich I love soooooooooo much..he went beyond and above to make sure I was happy.he even had my truck cleaned for me.he us the best employee I ever delt with.he seem good hearted,as well as caring about his customers.thank you.for making this experience so easy. Michael puzycki his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard, Troy Guidash , Michael puzycki

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First oil change "

- Sleeper Verified Customer

I was a little late for my appointment. It took a lioober an hour from arrival to departure for oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. The only negative was the oil or grease swipe that was left on the driver’s door handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Royall, Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Mike Belliveau, Iliana Sanchez, Misty Clayton, Don Reeves, Troy Guidash

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and to the point. "

- KSERRANOaRCE Verified Customer

Didn’t try to add on other costs and unnecessary services like other companies. And I was in and out in less time than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard, Troy Guidash

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Experience "

- Thughes. Verified Customer

Always fast and dependable service. Great people to deal with. Always meets expectations. Just good people to deal with. And you can’t beat GMC Trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Hernandez, Tom Farnsworth, Phil Roberts, Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Driver seat repair "

- Ronald Verified Customer

I’m very pleased with the service I received from service department while getting my wife driver seat repaired. I stopped by to have parts ordered, when they arrived I received a call to schedule appointment for repair and repair completed timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,029

2020 Audi Q5

$31,029

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,750

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,750

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,675

2021 Buick Encore

$18,675

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,167

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,167

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,675

2021 Buick Encore

$18,675

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,840

2021 Buick Encore

$17,840