About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Folino.
Larry Folino
Larry Folino, Parts Manager, Rivard Buick GMC
5.0

Larry Folino

Parts Manager

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Larry Folino

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timing of service "

- BEVMELVIN Verified Customer

Would recommend that you be honest with customers on true or approx amount of hours they will be there. I had a 1000 appointment and at 1230 car was still not in the bay reason car had to cool before they could do repair They gave me a rental and I went home 1500 they called me and said my car was ready went to get my car and it was not ready had to wait 2 more hours I find that unexceptionable. Staff were nice only reason I did not lose it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Clayton

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional staff and work is done properly."

- P.NERGER Verified Customer

Every one working here is very professional and friendly. Always feel welcome here when getting service on my truck. Work is good quality and done promtly and without error

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My Second Home "

- HKNIGHT39 Verified Customer

Love Everything about this Place ,So Freindly . Only problem that I have is they broke my coolant outlet hose in the water leaks in my truck and they only gave me a free oil change though the problems still exist and I don’t have the money to pay for and it wasn’t my fault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas , Mr Rivard ,Tammy

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied."

- ATONKATOY827 Verified Customer

I was so impressed by all the service men in the parts office.they seemed so orginize.mr Mike took such good care if me and made me feel safe to drive my truck again. Wich I love soooooooooo much..he went beyond and above to make sure I was happy.he even had my truck cleaned for me.he us the best employee I ever delt with.he seem good hearted,as well as caring about his customers.thank you.for making this experience so easy. Michael puzycki his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard, Troy Guidash , Michael puzycki

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change "

- Sleeper Verified Customer

I was a little late for my appointment. It took a lioober an hour from arrival to departure for oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. The only negative was the oil or grease swipe that was left on the driver’s door handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and to the point. "

- KSERRANOaRCE Verified Customer

Didn’t try to add on other costs and unnecessary services like other companies. And I was in and out in less time than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard, Troy Guidash

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience "

- Thughes. Verified Customer

Always fast and dependable service. Great people to deal with. Always meets expectations. Just good people to deal with. And you can’t beat GMC Trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Driver seat repair "

- Ronald Verified Customer

I’m very pleased with the service I received from service department while getting my wife driver seat repaired. I stopped by to have parts ordered, when they arrived I received a call to schedule appointment for repair and repair completed timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and check tires"

- mary72 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Service writer, Dan, helped me and he was cordial and professional. The waiting area was tidy, comfortable, had a recharge station available to use for free for phones, etc, had stocked vending machines and clean restrooms. My car was returned to me in a timely manner, again with Dan's helpful, caring attitude. My observations were that this is a well-maintained facility with top notch people running the whole sha-bang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs, Dan English , Lilianna

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I will never have gmc in my life my truck new I have to fix "

- HOHAMEDGRARSALLI34 Verified Customer

Never in my life I will have gmc now I have 2 new truck I pay 11 00$ to fix the a.c. and the 4/4 problem too and they said sorry we can't do it I pay 60000 $ and it's the manufactory problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Judd

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,445

2018 GMC Terrain

$40,245