About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Henderson.
Larry Henderson
Larry Henderson, Sales Professional, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Larry Henderson

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Larry Henderson

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- aelmahrek

Larry was a class act, a great guy who was pleasant to deal with and no pressure. Can't rave enough about him. If you're looking for a new car, go see Larry at Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our experience "

- AprilD

We had a very pleasant, easy and straight forward experience with Larry, never felt pressured, he listened to what we needed and gave us our best options. We are very happy with our lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Soccer317

I think I was spoiled as a first time car buyer! I've heard some horror stories about car buying but Larry was the complete opposite. I saw the car online and called to ensure it was still there. He brought the car out front was happily greeted us when we got there. He was knowledgeable about the car but didn't try to push you on anything. Instead, he answered any questions and let us take our time and think for ourselves. I didn't really plan to walk away with a car that day, but I fell in love with my Mazda. The rest of the Tustin Mazda staff were also very respectable and friendly. I would definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Soccer317, Congratulations on your first car! We are so honored we could be a part of such a huge milestone in your life, it was a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you again soon! Congrats again on the new car. -your new friends and family at Tustin Mazda

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Mazda 3 5d HB Touring"

- Tony Huynh

To start it off, I ended up buying my new Mazda 3 from here. I'm from Los Angeles, so you may be wondering how I ended up getting my car in Irvine. To tell you the truth, I wasn't expecting to get the car here. I was visiting my friends in Irvine and we were going to just test drive some cars. I met Larry and he helped us with testing driving a few different models and then we went on our merry way. Little did I know I would be reaching out to Larry and he'd be the one to help me settle into my new Mazda. Larry was helpful and he did a great job getting me a fair price. Larry is a pretty down to earth guy and he really knows his stuff. Thank you Larry for your help. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Tony Huynh, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave a review on your experience with us, we highly appreciate it. We are so glad we could we could help you decide on a car you liked. We are looking forward to your next visit.

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very happy customer"

- Matthew Hillery

We were greeted and not pounced upon and we didn't feel like a target. Larry blew the typical used car salesman out of the water. He was professional answering our questions, offering information about the cars we were looking at. We never felt pressure from him. We were happy with the selection and the price but Larry and our experience at Tustin Mazda was very different from the other dealerships we had visited. We would highly recommend anyone interested in being treated with courtesy and respect to buy from Tustin Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Matthew Hillery, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write this review, it was a pleasure having you and we hope your new car is living up to your standards and expectations. We look forward to your next visit and once again congratulations on the new car.

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!"

- jessp

Larry Henderson is the best salesman I've encountered! He was such a great help and made my buying process so much easier. Thank you! Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last stop after shopping around"

- Philip Burtt-Henderson

We made the drive from San Diego to Tustin Mazda in search of a specific vehicle. We read the reviews and were very happy to see they were all accurat. Larry was amazing and patient. We recently moved to .CA from VA and did not have a permanent residence and Larry and the entire sales team worked with us to solve a few of the issues that created. We got an amazing deal on a new 2017 Mazda6 and we could not be more happy. I will recommend them to everyone I retested in a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- rpmiller80

I'm not generally into leaving reviews, but Larry Henderson just treated me with a sincerity and respect that I've never gotten at another dealership. Hands down, best car buying experience I've had. He was knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot, and being a Mazda owner himself, was able to offer insight about how the models have changed in the past few years. As for Tustin Mazda overall, everyone I encountered was friendly, the cars were all clean, and prices are competitive. I'll be back when I'm ready to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie - Finance Manager

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, easy buying experience at Tustin Mazda"

- Roadgripper

Buying a car today is as simple as shopping the internet, submitting a message to the dealership, and conducting business over via email or cel phone. Tustin Mazda completely understands this practice and went out of their way to accommodate my requests to facilitate the buying process! Jim Feinstein and his sales team (we also worked with Chance Asue - awesome guy) couldn't have made the buying process and easier or streamlined during our purchase. (Even if you're not dealing with Jim, ask if he's there and say "Hi" to him...he'll likely make you smile.) I've personally been working with the Mazda brand for over 20 years in the aftermarket performance segment and when it comes time to add yet another Mazda vehicle to the family, I want the transaction to be easy, quick, straight-forward and honest....and THAT's why I continue to use Tustin Mazda for my purchases. Happy motoring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Feinstein , Chance Asue

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable Larry"

- TN, the jazz drimmer

Thank you for your excellent support in CX-5 purchase a couple of days ago. I will surely spread positive words among my friends considering to buy Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$29,030

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda CX-9

$38,710

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda CX-9

$45,255

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270