About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Henderson.
Larry Henderson
Larry Henderson, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Larry Henderson

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

been in auto industry since 1969, started auto career when came home from Vietnam, married 20 yrs adopted grandson who is 14 yrs old going into hight school next year, like to swim and walk, love movies

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

49 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified since 1996

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

55 Reviews of Larry Henderson

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold!"

- Sweetpea303

Many thanks to Robert for helping me get a great deal for my new car and the best value for my trade in. I love my new CX5! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nelson

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience with Larry"

- mollyfelix

By far the best and easiest leasing experience my mom and I have both ever had! Larry was so patient, easy to talk to and so accommodating. Definitely going to remember Larry for the next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

OC Mazda responded

mollyfelix, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Tustin Mazda! "

- Cduffy2

Larry and Javier helped me purchase a new CX5! They were both super helpful and not pushy or annoying when it came time to think about the purchase. Answered all my questions and were cool and laid back. Amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier

Jun 26, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Cduffy2, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy experience "

- Paigehalloran

Great experience at Tustin Mazda! Larry was very knowledgeable and helpful. No one was pushy or trying to push deals on you like other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Paigehalloran, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Michael c

I purchased my first new vehicle from OC Mazda in Tustin yesterday and couldn't be happier. I had looked at comparable vehicles with other dealers, but my experience was by far the best with OC Mazda. Larry, our salesperson greeted us at the door and was immediately available to help my wife and I despite our lack of an appointment. Larry was very informative and efficient with the purchasing process, and took plenty of time to show us all the features of the vehicle and explain the recommend service. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed. The dealership itself was under some construction, but the brand new front office was spotless and modern. A great experience. Michael C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Michael c, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience! "

- Jesscheri

Sammy and Larry did a great job and made car buying an easy experience! I will definitely recommend them to other buyers! I love my new Mazda 6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saifur (Sammy) Rahman

Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Jesscheri, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda 6.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new CX5"

- Christa419

I want to give a big thanks to Larry for helping me out with purchasing my new CX5! He made it a pleasant experience and I will definitely recommend him and OC Mazda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Houts

Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Christa419, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- CCSimmons

This was the smoothest experience I’ve had getting a car. Couldn’t be happier with my new Mazda and with the service at OC Mazda. Thank you Larry Henderson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

OC Mazda responded

CCSimmons, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car for momma!"

- Momma’s new ride

We were looking for a smaller SUV, now that my kids are grown. I was impressed with the overall look and style of the Maxda CX5. After reading the reviews and hearing feedback from friends, I was convinced that I wanted to take a closer look at this particular vehicle. We ended up going for a test drive and I fell in love with the car immediately. A very smoothe ride and very comfortable and roomy. My husband and I are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Momma’s new ride, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda CX5.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Talaabdul

Everyone is really friendly and helpful. They took time and made sure I was happy! Thank you everyone for helping me choose my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Centeno

May 23, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Talaabdul, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,285

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,980