Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Henderson.
Larry Henderson
Larry Henderson, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Larry Henderson

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

been in auto industry since 1969, started auto career when came home from Vietnam, married 20 yrs adopted grandson who is 14 yrs old going into hight school next year, like to swim and walk, love movies

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified since 1996

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Larry Henderson

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience ever!"

- Cmor

Tustin Mazda is Great! My salesman, Larry, made the whole process so stress-free by being completely transparent with my sale. He didn't try to upsell or pressure me into buying (silly) things like nitrogen air for the tires, or other unrequested options! I might have bought a car much sooner if I had known how simple Tustin Mazda made it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Carvente , Debbie (finance)

Mar 21, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Cmor, Thank YOU for selecting us and for your generous comments. We are thrilled to hear you are pleased and we know you'll be very happy with you new Mazda. Congratulations and welcome to the family!

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Shadow71gbs

Straightforward and pleasant. I was treated well and with respect. Larry was easy to wprk with and we made a deal that I feel was very fair to both sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- NMC123

I really enjoyed my experience with Tustin Mazda. Everyone was friendly and able to answer all questions. They helped us choose the right vehicle and were not your typical pushy sales people. The dealership really prides itself on taking care of customers and not making customers feel like they are being rushed into a decision about car buying. We worked with Larry Henderson specifically who provided awesome service and was always available for us. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all questions thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

OC Mazda responded

NMC123, Thank you for the glowing recommendation and for selecting us! It was our honor to serve you. Enjoy your new Mazda and welcome to the family!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Nirteh

Patient and considerate. Willing to help make a deal and showed enthusiasm for making a sale. Larry was a pleasure to work with! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Nirteh, It was truly our pleasure! Thank YOU for giving us the opportunity to assist you. Enjoy your new Mazda!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership in America"

- TheNiltz

Saturday, March 2nd, we purchased our 2nd CX-5, a used 2016. In mid 2013, we bought our 1st CX-5 here a new 2014. After 6 full years of driving, the odometer is at 200,324 total miles. We have only had this Dealership perform all maintenance & repairs as scheduled or needed. They are the best service department I have ever found. Priced fairly and they have even warrantied Tire Purchases (something rare in my experience). The buying experience both times were always "low key" and absolutely no pressure. These cars are so dependable / reliable that we didn't want to "trade in" the 2014 with 200,000 miles as it may still have another 300,000 yet to go. Larry Henderson, the Salesman, was flawless. I couldn't have designed better execution. In the Service Department, we usually work with "El" or "Jefferson", but ALL in the Service Dept are EXCELLENT. Other Dealerships may "promise", but this Dealer DELIVERS a quality product at a fair price, then back it with Service better then one would ever imagine. Shop where ever you like, but if you don't check out O C Mazda in Tustin, you are missing the Best Car Dealership In The Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "El' & "Jefferson" in the Service Department plus Sara Purcell in the 1st few years

Mar 05, 2019

OC Mazda responded

TheNiltz, Your generous review has left us speechless. Thank you for the privilege of serving you over the years. We are deeply honored to have earned your trust. We also love hearing how pleased you are! Thank you, from all of us at Tustin Mazda, not just for the review, but for your friendship. It means the world to us!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, felt welcomed to be come part of th Mazda "

- Phidalgo1980

Since walking on to your dealership I was treated with a friendly and courteous manner that made me feel comfortable. Thank you for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Phidalgo1980, It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank YOU for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your new Mazda and welcome to the family!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Floyd

Great car buying experience! Very fair and great people in a great atmosphere! Larry and his team are excellent! I would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori

Feb 19, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Floyd, We are delighted to hear that you are pleased, thank you. It was an honor to serve you and we look forward to being of more service in the future. Welcome to the family!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come here for your next car"

- Melissa1

Overall an exelent experiance. Called to set up appointment, they had the car out and ready. Larry didnt try to tell me how wonderfull the car was. Just stuck to the facts. No hidden fees or suprise add ons like Puente Hills Ford had. Very family friendly atmosphere. Didnt feel rushed or foced into any decisions. Waiting to get started with Financing took a little longer than we would have liked but Debbie was great and efficient once we were in her office. Extended warranty was a great value. A+ for you all. Thank you for ending our search for a car on a good note. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie

Feb 13, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Melissa1, You are so very welcome! Congratulations on the purchase, we know you'll be very happy with your choice. It was a pleasure to serve you and we thank you for the opportunity. Welcome to the family!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buyer! "

- Sierra_cortez

I am a college student and was in great need of a car to get to school, work and back home. One night I decided to visit OC Mazda and Larry Henderson was very helpful and showed me to a used car in my price range. Anne Edrisi was very helpful in explaining my finance arrangements as well. That car was a Mazda CX-5, and I am very happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Edrisi

Feb 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Sierra_cortez, Such a great review and story! We are so honored to have been able to help you get a car. And a new-to-you Mazda CX-5 to boot! Congratulations, you're going to love it! Thank you for visiting and call us anytime with any questions you may have.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a car"

- Masaya0119

He helped me to buy a new car. I'm not native speaker tho, he listend to me super gently and talked to me with kindness. Car was a little bit spendy for me, but just because of him, I made decision to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Masaya0119, It was an honor to serve you. Thank you for the opportunity. We're happy you had a positive experience. Thank you for your kind review and for selecting us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,040

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,770

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,945

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,670

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,560

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,880

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825