About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Henderson.
Larry Henderson
Larry Henderson, Sales Professional, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Larry Henderson

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
Contact Me

32 Reviews of Larry Henderson

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- George

Larry has a lot of experience, no pressure, very honest. Much better Mazda dealership than others. Overall good experience. I came back to this dealer just because of Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and curtious! "

- Ms Ali

Best buying experience in my 45 years of life! Thanks to Larry Henderson from Tustin Mazda, I drove off the lot in my new CX-5 red Mazda. He was not pushy at all and answered all my questions with professionalism. Larry even introduced me to the owner who was also friendly and nice. If you’re looking for a new car, go see Larry at Tustin Mazda. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Linda M

Worked with Larry Henderson and the experience was wonderful! He took the time to find out what I was looking for and worked to make it happen. Tustin Mazda is to be commended for their awesome staff! Linda M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Houts

Nov 13, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Linda M, Thank you so much that is much so appreciated and it was a pleasure to serve you. We hope to see you again.

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and very freindly team"

- 12345-12345

I have purchased many new vehicles and this was on par with the best service from the most prestigious dealers in Southern California. The staff was very helpful, open, and honest, with a strong sense of service toward the customer. Larry Henderson and team went above and beyond to get us a fantastic deal on a Grand Touring CX-9, which was everything that we wanted. I would like to thank everyone at Tustin Mazda and look forward to continuing the relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rossi Benavente

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- aelmahrek

Larry was a class act, a great guy who was pleasant to deal with and no pressure. Can't rave enough about him. If you're looking for a new car, go see Larry at Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our experience "

- AprilD

We had a very pleasant, easy and straight forward experience with Larry, never felt pressured, he listened to what we needed and gave us our best options. We are very happy with our lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Soccer317

I think I was spoiled as a first time car buyer! I've heard some horror stories about car buying but Larry was the complete opposite. I saw the car online and called to ensure it was still there. He brought the car out front was happily greeted us when we got there. He was knowledgeable about the car but didn't try to push you on anything. Instead, he answered any questions and let us take our time and think for ourselves. I didn't really plan to walk away with a car that day, but I fell in love with my Mazda. The rest of the Tustin Mazda staff were also very respectable and friendly. I would definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Soccer317, Congratulations on your first car! We are so honored we could be a part of such a huge milestone in your life, it was a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you again soon! Congrats again on the new car. -your new friends and family at Tustin Mazda

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Mazda 3 5d HB Touring"

- Tony Huynh

To start it off, I ended up buying my new Mazda 3 from here. I'm from Los Angeles, so you may be wondering how I ended up getting my car in Irvine. To tell you the truth, I wasn't expecting to get the car here. I was visiting my friends in Irvine and we were going to just test drive some cars. I met Larry and he helped us with testing driving a few different models and then we went on our merry way. Little did I know I would be reaching out to Larry and he'd be the one to help me settle into my new Mazda. Larry was helpful and he did a great job getting me a fair price. Larry is a pretty down to earth guy and he really knows his stuff. Thank you Larry for your help. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Tony Huynh, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave a review on your experience with us, we highly appreciate it. We are so glad we could we could help you decide on a car you liked. We are looking forward to your next visit.

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very happy customer"

- Matthew Hillery

We were greeted and not pounced upon and we didn't feel like a target. Larry blew the typical used car salesman out of the water. He was professional answering our questions, offering information about the cars we were looking at. We never felt pressure from him. We were happy with the selection and the price but Larry and our experience at Tustin Mazda was very different from the other dealerships we had visited. We would highly recommend anyone interested in being treated with courtesy and respect to buy from Tustin Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Matthew Hillery, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write this review, it was a pleasure having you and we hope your new car is living up to your standards and expectations. We look forward to your next visit and once again congratulations on the new car.

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!"

- jessp

Larry Henderson is the best salesman I've encountered! He was such a great help and made my buying process so much easier. Thank you! Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2017 Mazda CX-5

$27,635

2017 Mazda MX-5

$30,105