Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Larsen.
Larry Larsen
Larry Larsen at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
5.0

Larry Larsen

Svc. Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Larry Larsen

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, offered ride home if I..."

- dakota1948

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, offered ride home if I did not want to wait. They kept me updated with text message and finished on time. Jake did a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Eckhardt

Apr 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Darin and Larry for always taking good care of..."

- bonnieswilliamson

Thank you Darin and Larry for always taking good care of me! Larry helped last year when my Jeep was out of commission during covid. Larry has changed positions, now Darin is taking care of me. Thanks for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Nielson

Apr 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello Bonnie! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Larsen in the service department is the best..."

- Jaysen

Larry Larsen in the service department is the best service guy ever. Takes care of what he says he will and I don't get any "run around".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Payne is the most straight forward and friendliest..."

- Jaysen

Bob Payne is the most straight forward and friendliest salesman I have ever worked with. I really enjoy buying my vehicles through his help. Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Payne

Apr 04, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation Jaysen! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service best reps in the auto industry Kyle..."

- tonyv

Fantastic service best reps in the auto industry Kyle and Larry found out what was causing problem in record time took a short drive with me to make sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

Nov 12, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello Tony! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry in the Service Department takes care of business &..."

- Troy F

Larry in the Service Department takes care of business & gets you fixed up. I was very happy to see him on the truck team now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is awesome to work with! He has helped my children..."

- cmckellar231

Ken is awesome to work with! He has helped my children in the past and my husband and I in a difficult financial position to get into a reliable, affordable car. Thank you so much! And a big thanks to Larry Larsen for the referral. Connie & Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff..."

- Mikes ram

Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable and keep me informed as to what is being done on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out, Mike! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Labrum helped me get into my new Grand Jeep Cherokee..."

- Brynnap0925

Ken Labrum helped me get into my new Grand Jeep Cherokee and I couldn't be any more happy! He is very honest and absolutely patient when it comes to your needs and wants in a vehicle. I would give him 10 stars if I could! I'll never go to a different sales person again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Labrum

Jul 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to quickly drop off my truck without an..."

- Big T

I was able to quickly drop off my truck without an appointment and still get the needed oil change and periodic maintenance done quickly and for a reasonable price. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,600

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,600

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,301

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,301

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,371

2020 Jeep Renegade

$24,371

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,119

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$34,119

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,974

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,974