Larry Lentz
Larry Lentz at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me

Larry Lentz

Client Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Larry Lentz

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a new car from the dealer, our second purchase, from them. They are fantastic to deal with, truly a great experience. No games, no hard sell and EXTREMELY professional Larry Lentz, Cli More

by LJacksonBMW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cherry, Heather Vivrett , Mike Crader, Larry Handel , BMW Product Genius (he truly knows his stuff!)

Jul 15, 2022

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience, and thank you for the future referrals!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first BMW! The experience was amazing and very professional. The salesman Larry was fantastic along with DeAnna the genius. She explained everything in great More

by Dksherm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett , DeAnna Gossman

May 02, 2022

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was pleasant and interested in my problem and my impression of the car. The care was excellent. More

by Georgeoliver4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buie , Linda Schaefer

Mar 28, 2022

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry Lentz and Larry Handel were fantastic to work with. From the search process to the execution, Lentz was knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and had great follow up. I would recommend working with the two More

by rombacjp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett , Larry Handel

Mar 08, 2022

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I had contact with was very professional. If I had a question about the car they took time to answer it. They were happy people to be around. They seem to love what they are doing. Thanks for the More

by wittfowler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Emerson , Peggy who helped explained the features of the auto was OUTSTANDING

Feb 14, 2022

wittfowler responded

See review

Feb 14, 2022

wittfowler responded

I have responded to your message.

Feb 18, 2022

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the privilege of having Larry Lentz as our salesman for a second time, he has been nothing but transparent, knowledgeable, and kind! This is my first BMW purchase (coming from Audi) and he mad More

by Jordan Lynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett

Feb 18, 2022

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience yet when buying a vehicle!! Larry Lentz and his outstanding team (to include, Larry the knowledgeable tech expert and Heather the finance manager) made this car buying experience one More

by Mel J.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett , Larry…the awesome tech expert! Last name unknown.

Oct 12, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to make your time with us as comfortable be as accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience, and thank you for the future referrals!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have better inventory than most. You will find what you are looking for. Very clean facility. Lot has great access and room. Overall good experience. More

by KenH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett, Brad Mares

Sep 14, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my first vehicle here and Larry Lentz was amazing. He treated me like family, It wasn't about the sale for him. He genuinely wanted me to have the car of my dreams. Larry Handel is an ama More

by Tasha Lester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett , Larry Handel

Jun 24, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience, and thank you for the future referrals!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry C Lentz is incredible. He worked with us to find the perfect car and deal to fit our budget. Proud owners of a new X1. More

by Swervinandkirven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Lary is one of the best! Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

1

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW M4 car, priced at $101,995
2024 BMW M4
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $78,345
2024 BMW i5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X1 car, priced at $48,095
2024 BMW X1
new
Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe car, priced at $65,745
2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $94,445
2024 BMW X7
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $94,245
2024 BMW i5
new
Brooklyn Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive