About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Neighbors.
Larry Neighbors
Larry Neighbors, Service Advisor, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Larry Neighbors

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Larry has over 20 years in the High Line and Exotic automotive business. He used his knowledge of street and track vehicles to insure all repairs to your vehicle and done correctly, on time, and as cost effectively as possible.

Call
Email

115 Reviews of Larry Neighbors

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional dealership "

- smay

I'm a little late posting this review but wanted to put it on here nevertheless. I had my 458 Italia serviced and had some warranty work done on my Maserati granturismo. I have to say I have never seen service advisors more easy to work with and transparent than Paul and Larry. They made the experience a breeze just like every other time I go there. i can safely say they have my loyalty for good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Jul 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati service experience with us this evening on DealerRater. Please let Paul and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, leaking tire:"

- SellsGate

From my sales rep Sam Elam to the service department with Larry and the guys, I always receive top notch service, timely repairs, courteous service and no hassles. Larry's follow up is fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam, Paul Frey

Jul 09, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Sam, Larry, and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- drrob972

Friendly staff and great service department and sales team. I bought two cars from the dealership and always had them serviced there. I also enjoy going to the functions that the dealerships hosts - makes you feel like part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murphy, Paul Frey

Jul 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you and you are part of our Boardwalk family. We appreciate you and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Ken, Paul and Larry know anytime that you may be of further service to you. Have a great 4th of July!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flat tire? No problem!"

- tomc_mets

Driving in Plano, we picked up a mail in our tire that punctured the sidewall. We put on the spare "donut" tire, and called BF to see if they'd install a new, full-size tire. They were very busy, but promised to squeeze us in. So, we had Tire Rack drop ship the tire to Boardwalk, they installed it lickety split, and the car was back to us, and they cleaned it too boot! Couldn't be happier. Major thanks to the gents in detailing, the wife's car hasn't looked this clean in years! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Jun 28, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We are always happy to see you and your wife's Ferrari. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anual service"

- z

Larry is great to work with each time. He takes the time to explain everything and is a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgable and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your annual service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and feedback. Please let Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boardwalk Ferrari exceeds expectations again and again..."

- Obie1

I recently contacted Steve Fordham, the Service Director at Boardwalk to ask if he knew of any companies that could help me ship a couple of cars from Dallas to St. Petersburg, FL. Steve sent me a few recommendations, and then said he'd be happy to help me get them shipped. I hired the shipping company and with the help of Quentin Forge, dropped the cars off at Boardwalk. Larry Neighbors and Steve Fordham supervised the loading of the cars and sent me pictures of the mileage. Now the cars are safely on their way. Thank you Steve and Larry. You guys exemplify all that makes Boardwalk such as great dealership...great people and great service! Thank you. - Scott Obenshain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Quentin Forge

May 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Scott, thank you for your recommendation and we know that you will enjoy these cars in St. Petersburg. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfactory work "

- Skywalkermd

I had my ferrari serviced recently. It's a ditance from my house but they have a great valet service. All work was completed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

Skywalkermd responded

Let me know if ferrari chat does not delete comments. Sent two ways. I'm glad this is behind "us" the oil change was appreciated

May 19, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dr. Freyer, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Have a great weekend. Please call me if I can be of assistance to you. Sincerely, Shad Warren General Manager Boardwalk Ferrari 6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093 972.447.5201

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Ferrari service "

- Mklempa777

Larry & service department always are very responsive, nice and provide great service. Have been working with Larry last 4 years form 430 spider to now my 458 spider. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Larry and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your Ferrari 458 Spider... perfect weather for it!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful transaction and team approach"

- kdm23

Tom and Jeff successfully completed a transaction with my objectives in mind. Larry and Mike also contributed in a team approach. Excellent customer service, communication and commitment to a successful outcome. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Tom, Larry and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience with Boardwalk Ferrari..."

- Obie1

I just bought another car from Boardwalk (about 15 or 16 of them since 2004) and would recommend them without hesitation. The greatest compliment that I can give is to tell you that the people there have become my friends, and I am confident that others will have the same experience. Obie1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with our team over the years. It is truly the highest compliment that we can receive. We are honored to call you friend and part of the Boardwalk Ferrari family. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous New Year.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$159,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,685

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800