About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Neighbors.
Larry Neighbors
Larry Neighbors, Service Advisor, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Larry Neighbors

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Larry has over 20 years in the High Line and Exotic automotive business. He used his knowledge of street and track vehicles to insure all repairs to your vehicle and done correctly, on time, and as cost effectively as possible.

Call
Email

121 Reviews of Larry Neighbors

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Ferrarifan

normally a great experience. Not this time. I just needed a tire replacement on my Lusso. It was dropped off Thursday and I had no proactive communication at all on status. I had to call every day. When I called to find that status on Tuesday and asked for status I was told because there was no new status no reason to call me. I said I appreciate the sarcasm then I was hung up on. Maybe a bad day. I was told it would be delivered on Wednesday but again no call in am to tell me when. I had to call again when it would be to my home. I don't get that level of service at my local restaurant. Don't like writing bad reviews about Ferrari.. just odd...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent servcie "

- DoraSalon

Naz kept me updated every step of the way, all promises met and overall experience was fantastic. The vehicle was ready when promised and clean. Steve runs a top notch service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve, Naz, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grumpy Cali No More!"

- tomc_mets

My 2011 Cali was showing a couple of "Check Engine Lights". So, off to the dealer I go. They were very gracious to work around my travel schedule, so I left it off and flew to Boston. While in Boston, I got an email that everything checked out (loose gap apparently!). When I returned, I emailed them again, and they had the car cleaned, staged and waiting for me. Flawless service experience, as always. Not much better than coming home from a long business trip with a clean, happy Ferrari waiting for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Naz Hormozi

Aug 27, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We were happy to take care of your Ferrari and have it ready for you when you returned from Boston. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car this year"

- Benjamin

This was the second car that I have bought from Boardwalk this year. The fact that Boardwalk made buy the first car such a good experience was instrumental in my decision to buy a second one in such a short period of time. Benjamin D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle, Naz Hormozi

Aug 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Benjamin, thank you so very much for sharing your Boardwalk experience on DealerRater. It truly is a team effort here, and thank you for recognizing Brian, Jeff, Naz, Larry, and Mike. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BoardWalk Service is always top tier!"

- jd289

I have taken my Ferraris to the dealership for service for the last 5 years. The Service team has always been very professional, friendly and courteous. Steve Fordham has put together an awesome Service team and great technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Jul 27, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We appreciate your business over the last 5 years and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Thank you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as Always"

- Fcar430

The Boardwalk service department has been excellent for several years and continues to exceed expectations with every visit. Steve Fordham has established a great team that is very knowledgeable and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Jul 27, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, thank you for entrusting your Ferrari F430 with our Boardwalk Ferrari service team. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve, Paul and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional dealership "

- smay

I'm a little late posting this review but wanted to put it on here nevertheless. I had my 458 Italia serviced and had some warranty work done on my Maserati granturismo. I have to say I have never seen service advisors more easy to work with and transparent than Paul and Larry. They made the experience a breeze just like every other time I go there. i can safely say they have my loyalty for good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Jul 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati service experience with us this evening on DealerRater. Please let Paul and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, leaking tire:"

- SellsGate

From my sales rep Sam Elam to the service department with Larry and the guys, I always receive top notch service, timely repairs, courteous service and no hassles. Larry's follow up is fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam, Paul Frey

Jul 09, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Sam, Larry, and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- drrob972

Friendly staff and great service department and sales team. I bought two cars from the dealership and always had them serviced there. I also enjoy going to the functions that the dealerships hosts - makes you feel like part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murphy, Paul Frey

Jul 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you and you are part of our Boardwalk family. We appreciate you and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Ken, Paul and Larry know anytime that you may be of further service to you. Have a great 4th of July!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flat tire? No problem!"

- tomc_mets

Driving in Plano, we picked up a mail in our tire that punctured the sidewall. We put on the spare "donut" tire, and called BF to see if they'd install a new, full-size tire. They were very busy, but promised to squeeze us in. So, we had Tire Rack drop ship the tire to Boardwalk, they installed it lickety split, and the car was back to us, and they cleaned it too boot! Couldn't be happier. Major thanks to the gents in detailing, the wife's car hasn't looked this clean in years! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

Jun 28, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We are always happy to see you and your wife's Ferrari. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620