About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Neighbors.
Larry Neighbors
Larry Neighbors, Service Advisor, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Larry Neighbors

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Larry has over 20 years in the High Line and Exotic automotive business. He used his knowledge of street and track vehicles to insure all repairs to your vehicle and done correctly, on time, and as cost effectively as possible.

Contact Me

104 Reviews of Larry Neighbors

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Annual Service!"

- BillyBob

I am continually amazed by the excellent service provided by Boardwalk and and its highly competent Service Department. From preparation and scheduling of my visit to pick-up of the finished service, everything was performed in a very professional and courteous way. Larry Neighbors is always a pleasure to deal with for service. Not only were items on my list completed satisfactory, but other items not listed were corrected as well! I have to travel about 100 miles for drop-off and pick-up, but Boardwalk service is worth that inconvenience....hopefully one day we'll have Boardwalk service and sales in Fort Worth (Tarrant County). I give Boardwalk the highest rating for my 2nd year annual service - Leo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Technician(a) who performed the inspectionsl

Nov 13, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Leo, it was our pleasure to perform your 2nd year annual service. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you! Make it a great week.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service"

- Obie1

Consistently excellent! Those are the words I'd use to summarize my 14-year relationship with Boardwalk. What started as business has turned into friendship. I really like the folks at Boardwalk, and it's obvious that many others feel the same, as the dealership is somewhat of a "hang-out" on the weekends. - SAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and friendship over the past 14 years. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week... from your friends at Boardwalk Ferrari.

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Maserati dealership around!"

- colinxuereb

If you are looking for a new or pre-owned Maserati this is the best place to go in the Dallas/North Texas area. They are honest and friendly to deal with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Oct 25, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Service Experience"

- pcline

I recently had my 2016 Ferrari California T serviced at Boardwalk. It was an excellent experience. Fast, courteous and knowledgeable check-in, accurate documentation and all service items, even the minor ones, taken care of perfectly. I recommend Boardwalk without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Oct 10, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience for your 2016 Ferrari California T. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater this morning. Please let Steve and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- tcreme

As usual, I had a great experience dealing with Boardwalk team from sales to finance to service. I always enjoy doing business with this outstanding group of people, and highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari California and thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great quality service!!"

- Charles crawford

I called with very little notice and spoke to Larry Neighbors. He quickly said bring it in Friday at 11am. Because of a scheduling conflict I called back and rescheduled for 4pm. He very politely said no problem. The service was finished very quickly and I was called saying that it was finished and ready. Every one of my service appointments have been completed as promised with zero problems. Larry and Boardwalk are the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Charles, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in 599"

- HORNETDRIVER

Dropped off 599 for new tires and an annual service. Larry and his team also found slight damage internally on a rim which they recommended being repaired. Being an HGTE and having a 3 piece wheel, they had to order a special tool they didn't have. Larry was in constant contact to update me as to the status of my car. I also had some sticky trim pieces sorted and Boardwalk did an excellent job at this also. Highly recommended dealership for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience on DealerRater. Please let Larry know anytime that we may be of service to you and your 599. Make it a great week.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a seamless experience."

- dnbdds

Paul was very professional, kept me informed about the car, and delivered the maintenance service as promised. My experiences with Boardwalk have always been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Aug 04, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Paul and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend.

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F12 annual service"

- Carfan

I recently took my 2016 F12 in for its annual service. I dropped it off on Monday for a scheduled appointment. The car was available for pick-up on Wednesday as promised. It was immaculate as expected. The service experience was great. Larry even repaired a small rock chip on the rear bumper. Boardwalk Ferrari personnel are the best I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your 2016 Ferrari F12. Make it a great week.

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service."

- Jack

Great service from the Boardwalk team.Everything worked out great and couldn't be happier with the results.Car was returned in perfect condition.One happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$85,250

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,530

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$89,375

2016 Maserati Ghibli

$87,170