Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Boardwalk Ferrari

Plano, TX

4.9
832 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Boardwalk Ferrari is committed to the Ferrari performance legacy. With a championship Ferrari Challenge team, rallies, concours shows and lifestyle events, Boardwalk provides its clients with Ferrari ownership experiences that are second to none. As a member of Boardwalk Auto Group, we cultivate a focus on top-flight performance. It's the driving force behind every nameplate we represent, every car we maintain, and every customer we have the privilege to serve. Performance. It's what we do.

6300 International Pkwy

Plano, TX

75093

Directions

By Type

Showing 832 reviews

July 08, 2020

"Always great service"

- ritchie_maria

Great service from Steve. Great customer service, great work and overall a great experience. My location of choice. Thank you Steve, I appreciate the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for recognizing Steve and our service team on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 07, 2020

"The staff was friendly and very down to earth. I..."

- Zappadobe

The staff was friendly and very down to earth. I purchased a 2018 Nissan Murano when I got there the vehicle was in the show room. It made me feel like no matter how much or little of my hard earned money I spent on that car I was important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Murano and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate all of our clients. Make it a great week!

July 02, 2020

"Peppy the Pepper, Back on the Road!"

- tomc

Bought our Cayenne Platinum Edition @ BF back when corona was a beer and not a virus. Recently came due for oil change, so we dropped it off with Paul and the fine folks @ Boardwalk. As always, good communication on the progress of the service; the Cayenne was delivered back to us as promised. Smooth as silk experience - as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Tom, that you for sharing your experience with Paul and the rest of our service team! We sure appreciate you! Have a wonderful (and safe) Independence Day and weekend.

July 01, 2020

"The experience I had at the dealership was amazing! They..."

- russellmcg

The experience I had at the dealership was amazing! They answered every question that I had no matter how big or small. I would recommend them 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We love to hear that! We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Mindy, Steve, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and 4th!

June 28, 2020

"Excellence in alk areas"

- james2010

A big shout out to Amanda!! I took my Ferrari California T in for the annual service. One thing led to another and they had to order some parts. Amanda Tovar, my Service Advisor, took care of everything, called me at least once a week to keep me appraised of the progress and got my car back to me in excellent condition. This is the 3rd or 4th visit to Boardwalk's service department, and no matter what the issue was - Amanda handled it very professionally and I did not need to worry about anything. Steve Fordham runs the Service Department and they do excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

James, thank you for your review of the Boardwalk Ferrari service team. We appreciate you and your loyalty! Don't hesitate to let Steve and Amanda know if we may be of any further assistance. Have a great week!

June 25, 2020

"Annual Service/Sticky trim replacement "

- carboy

Chris and the entire service department did a great job! I recently took my car in for annual service and to have the "sticky" buttons addressed. When I took the car in, I was personally in a time crunch to get the car back for a graduation parade. -It came down to the last minute and all involved went over and above; from what I understand they even stayed late to get the car completed on time. Everyone there went above and beyond the call of duty- And the new buttons look great! NO MORE STICKY'S!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Yes to no more sticky's. Thank you for sharing your experience with our Boardwalk Ferrari service team. Please let Steve and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

June 20, 2020

"Just a Flat Tire"

- kenwest

They fixed my flat tire right away and washed my F12 before giving it back, which was much appreciated. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The ladies at the front desk.
Jun 22, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Ken, thank you for sharing your recent service experience with Chris Williams and Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 19, 2020

"Nathan, Mike, Paul and Amanda are extremely helpful,..."

- CS

Nathan, Mike, Paul and Amanda are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and excellent to work with. Thanks to them and all in the shop who helped make our purchase and service experiences great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experiences with our team at Boardwalk both in Sales and After Sales. We appreciate you and your business! Don't hesitate to let Nathan, Mike, Paul and Amanda know anytime we can be of further assistance in the future. Have a wonderful weekend!

June 17, 2020

"Service"

- jhusky1

Chris does a great job communicating and managing service requirements. Also bought another sports car there very recently. Nathan and Michael made it easy as possible and answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your newest sports car! Thank you for your review of Boardwalk and our team members Chris, Nathan, and Michael. We appreciate you putting your trust in us. Let us know any time we may be of further assistance. Enjoy the rest of the sunny week ahead!

June 17, 2020

"Mindy Collins and Boardwalk have lived up to their..."

- jparker

Mindy Collins and Boardwalk have lived up to their promise, which was to deliver me with a simple, honest, and hassle free vehicle purchase experience. I will refer my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate you! Please let Mindy know anytime we may be of further assistance. Have a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 832 results