Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Boardwalk Ferrari

Plano, TX

4.9
935 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Boardwalk Ferrari is committed to the Ferrari performance legacy. With a championship Ferrari Challenge team, rallies, concours shows and lifestyle events, Boardwalk provides its clients with Ferrari ownership experiences that are second to none. As a member of Boardwalk Auto Group, we cultivate a focus on top-flight performance. It's the driving force behind every nameplate we represent, every car we maintain, and every customer we have the privilege to serve. Performance. It's what we do.

6300 International Pkwy

Plano, TX

75093

Directions

By Type

Showing 935 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Very professional and polite. Great service and a very..."

- jdevans.tigers

Very professional and polite. Great service and a very genuine attitude. Highly recommend. The staff and here is excellent and can always provide suggestions or advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us and recognizing Quentin and Paul. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 11, 2021

"The staff from sales to service treat you like the most..."

- STMatt69

The staff from sales to service treat you like the most important person weather you stop in to look or actually spending money. I haven’t had a bad experience yet. Reid and Mindy in sales are amazing. Paul is service us the best. I give them 2 thumbs up and bug toes if that counts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, thank you for sharing your experience here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 10, 2021

"Top notch customer service. Attention to detail, and..."

- Soprano

Top notch customer service. Attention to detail, and accommodate your needs. Been going to Boardwalk for 5 years, and always look forward to going. Besides the very best customer serivice and maintenance of our Ferrari's, it's always a treat to see the many models in thier care from vintage to the latest. See you back next year or sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Steve and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 09, 2021

"Service and communication were great on my first service..."

- wklinez327

Service and communication were great on my first service visit. I also had outstanding help with the parts department on another trip to the dealership. Never had such great service and support before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for recognizing Paul Frey and Cyndi Tarno here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 06, 2021

"All and all a great experience. Alex did a great job in..."

- neilr

All and all a great experience. Alex did a great job in keeping me informed as to status of my car. I will definitely buy another car from Boardwalk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you fort sharing your experience with Alex and Mike on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 26, 2021

"Boardwalk Ferrari in Plano is very professional and did a..."

- hmmeyers

Boardwalk Ferrari in Plano is very professional and did a great job on my Ferrari. I have bought many Ferrari's over the years and they have always done a great job on servicing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our service team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Steve and Amanda know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 15, 2021

"Annual service for my Ferrari California turned into a..."

- tomc_mets

Annual service for my Ferrari California turned into a bigger ordeal than anticipated . As usual, the BF folks do a great job keeping the lines of communication open, letting me know where they were in the process, etc. Much appreciated, and my baby is back in the garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Tom, thank you for sharing your experience with our Boardwalk Ferrari service team with your annual service on your California. We appreciate you! Please let me know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 12, 2021

"Boardwalk Ferrari in Plano does an outstanding job of..."

- Mark P.

Boardwalk Ferrari in Plano does an outstanding job of providing high quality, timely, and cost effective service and repair for your Ferrari. The team has an established track record of working with their clients to find the best solution for your car's needs. As part of that process, they keep you informed and updated on a regular basis. Can't be done any better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mark, thank you for recognizing our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week.

April 12, 2021

"Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided..."

- jeiley69

Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided first class, concierge customer service, just as she always has. Regarding the purchase on my new McLaren 720S. She is the reason that my wife and I keep coming back, as we truly feel like we are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new McLaren 720S and thank you for recognizing our Boardwalk Family here on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 11, 2021

"Just received my 8th new Ferrari from Boardwalk. As..."

- Perrie32

Just received my 8th new Ferrari from Boardwalk. As always delivery was outstanding. Dealership is immaculate and process was simple and effective. Enver did a great job and I love my new 812GTS. Service is always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your stunning Ferrari 812GTS! Thank you for sharing your experience over the years with Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Enver, Brian, and Reid, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 935 results