Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Wentz.
Tom Wentz
Tom Wentz at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.6

Tom Wentz

Service Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tom Wentz

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza GMC of Tinley Park,the best business experience..."

- GWENHENN64 Verified Customer

Rizza GMC of Tinley Park,the best business experience ever,everyone very polite and knowledgeable great team over there at Rizza,truly a pleasure doing business with the entire team.Thank you .Gwenda Hennings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. I had a bad experience before but they..."

- ATSANCHEZ1979 Verified Customer

Great people. I had a bad experience before but they fixed the problem and I am very happy with the results. Awesome people and place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat, John Howard, Danielle O'Connor, Becky D'Andrea

Sep 01, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an issue with service but was quickly rectified by..."

- MJLEONARD4

Had an issue with service but was quickly rectified by the service manager. Thank you for handling my issue with speed and efficiency. Greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All employees were above and beyond friendly and..."

- KATHYGRAAL Verified Customer

All employees were above and beyond friendly and professional. They were helpful finding what I wanted and going over my options. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Anthony Rizza

Jun 29, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words, Kathy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle always under promises and over delivers. I enjoy..."

- SchmuhlrRobett schmuhl Verified Customer

Danielle always under promises and over delivers. I enjoy the clean friendly environment that Tom, Danielle, and staff have created. Service is always prompt and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle O'Connor, Becky D'Andrea

Jun 26, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words! Danielle is a great asset and we are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle was wonderful attentive and very professional...."

- Cars Verified Customer

Danielle was wonderful attentive and very professional. Would recommend Rizza to my friends and family. Excellent facility with a very handsome General Manager.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Sales person was not pushy..."

- RIPPLE11 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Sales person was not pushy and willing to work with me. The service department was also accommodating. Would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Becky was awesome!! Highly recommend this dealer for..."

- THEREALOC13 Verified Customer

Becky was awesome!! Highly recommend this dealer for Service and Sales. Short wait for recall, oil change and tire rotation. I'm a big fan of Rizza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Becky. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $36,973

2021 Cadillac XT4

$36,973

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $43,215

2021 Cadillac XT4

$43,215

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803