Laurie Garber
Laurie  Garber at Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc
Refer Me

Laurie Garber | Page 2

Head Cashier

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

8868 Ridge Rd
Girard, PA 16417

Contact Me
4.9
315 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

315 Reviews

Write a Review

315 Reviews of Laurie Garber

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied , i wish i could have had it done sooner tho , i don’t usually drive my car in the winter More

by Pfwishnok
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knew who I was when he heard the name. Took care of me when I was in a tight spot. More

by Crilley
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferrando Ford is No. 1 in my book! Has been our dealer for 25 years. We travel 25 miles to this dealership because they are simply the best! In sales, finance, service an More

by BStefano
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, competent staff. They always take care of us. No complaints from me or my wife. More

by RISTNI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlen Bird, John Barney

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. We were seen the same day and the service department completed the job efficiently. More

by brenkar
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barney

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is top notch . John the service manager always makes sure that I’m in and out quickly. More

by srfoor
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My2021 Eco Sport is a Great Car Love it and great service on My last Oil Change More

by PAMDAVID486
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always great. Honest, friendly and helpful. I never feel like I’m just a number. More

by Lynnk020485
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there has been SUPER Friendly and Efficient. The technicians are communicative and Sales team are cordial and Informative but not pushy. More

by Erica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Casane

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased to get work completed and elated that a loaner vehicle was available for my use. More

by PISP30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlen Bird, John Barney

2
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,999
2019 Ford Flex
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $41,070
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $42,515
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,999
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,560
2023 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive