Paul Dedionisio
Paul Dedionisio at Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc
Refer Me

Paul Dedionisio

Finance

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

8868 Ridge Rd
Girard, PA 16417

Contact Me
4.9
271 Reviews

Helping people finance the right vehicle to fit their lifestyle.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

public notary

PennDOT-Certified Agent Services

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

271 Reviews

Write a Review

271 Reviews of Paul Dedionisio

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service advisors and everyone at Ferrando Ford have always been great. They always communicate and respond in a timely manner. I have never had an issue. More

by eye.wndr
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn, Paul, Dana, Jeremy and Terry were great. Like Bob said, better head to Girrrrraaarrrd! More

by StabbyMcStuffins
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haas, Terry Delfft, Dana Greenawalt , Jeremy

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I dealt with was very courteous and helped me with any questions or concerns I had! More

by sbrownday12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Kroh, Keaton Chase

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and kind. .Devin walker went above and beyond..very helpful..Thank you all so much.... More

by Destinypjc77
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Walker, Arlen Bird

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough about the great attention and service I received from Devin Walker. He showed me two beautiful trucks. Exactly in my price range and a lot more than I anticipated. I am well pleased and h More

by Rick Orozco
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Walker , Special thanks to Scott in your detailing department

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was very friendly and very helpful in the buying experience in getting us into a car / truck More

by christinacrockett82
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Ferrando Ford is very passionate about customer service! It was a great experience from start to finish. I look forward to seeing Shawn and the Team when I bring the Bronco in for servic More

by Uramonkeycat
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haas, Steven McInchak , Taylor

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the salesman and the overall dealership! Great atmosphere to buy a vehicle! More

by F4923
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Kroh

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought truck from them with bad radiator and they did nothing for me told they would check with manager and never heard back from them More

by gordo24wins
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Kroh

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At the dealership I was greeted with great hospitality friendliness and energy! I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone! I would like to especially thank Devin Walker for making my first ca More

by Hector Corrales Jr
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Walker, Laurie Garber

1
...

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,999
2019 Ford Flex
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $41,070
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $42,515
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,999
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,560
2023 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive