Laurie Garber
Laurie  Garber at Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc
Refer Me

Laurie Garber | Page 31

Head Cashier

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

8868 Ridge Rd
Girard, PA 16417

Contact Me
4.9
316 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

4.9

316 Reviews

Write a Review

316 Reviews of Laurie Garber

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They set up an appointment around my schedule and get my car checked out. They get me in an out in a reasonable time. They are wonderful to work with. More

by Malanj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales offers vehicles priced right and an excellent service department that is second to none. An award-winning combination. I highly recommend them. More

by Tirthern visitor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service . As a 82 yr. old I wanted a dealership that I could trust and I found it here ! I have been with this dealership for many many years starting way bac More

by GPHEWEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inspection,maintenance & repair on Mustang GT Extremely satisfied with prompt ,professional, and thorough completion of State Inspection, scheduled maintenance and warranty sun visor repair on our More

by Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is the best anywhere. Always there to help in an emergency and during routine maintenance. Never need to go back because a problem wasn't done right the first time. More

by Bob51
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arlen Bird is amazing! He’s very professional and extremely nice. Can’t say the same about John Barney. The guy is a dick head. More

by Caseyv727
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their service department does a great job and very courteous and great to deal with every time I need something and always calls if their is an issue. More

by CRUTKOWSKI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlen Bird, Doug Casane, John Barney , Clyde - 5 Stars too!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This service department is very respectful and knows how to treat a customer... never had a bad experience with them. Very knowledgeable team will recommend there services More

by BGMRK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlen Bird, Doug Casane, John Barney , Taylor Irvin, Pat McCafferty

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department, always curtious and thorough. Compared to other dealerships I've dealt with they are by far the best. Arlen and Doug do a great job. More

by Mark Watson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlen Bird, Doug Casane

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbeatable service with knowledgeable, caring staff! Every time my vehicle needs something, Doug Casane goes above and beyond, making 100% sure that not only my car is safe, but I am too. More

by r_fenstermacher
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
31

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $41,070
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $42,515
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,999
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,999
2019 Ford Flex
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,560
2023 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive