Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Haas.
Shawn Haas
Shawn Haas at Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Haas

Master Sales Consultant

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

8868 Ridge Rd
Girard, PA 16417

Contact Me

I have sincerely enjoyed my 26 years at Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln. My passion for cars and customer satisfaction has been my sole focus. I am fortunate at home with a wife, daughter, and two small dogs and one of our favorite things to do is travel and camp. Please allow me to help you with all your automotive needs and my experience will make the process fun and easy!

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

166 Reviews of Shawn Haas

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your people took such nice care of me. Shawn was so..."

- Cathyvb Verified Customer

Your people took such nice care of me. Shawn was so Patient in the sales process Ed, Matt and Paul were super helpful and took care of every detail. Everyone made me feel really special. Not really a surprise because it has always been that way for the past 30 yrs! 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Bob Ferrando Ford from the time I..."

- Marilyn Fuhrman Verified Customer

I highly recommend Bob Ferrando Ford from the time I walked in the door until I picked up my new 2020 Ford EcoSport. The staff was awesome and efficient and answered all of my questions and help me set up most of the features on my new suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Greenawalt , Taylor who helped me set up features

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great! Had help from Shawn and he..."

- Highyellow123 Verified Customer

Customer service was great! Had help from Shawn and he was very attentive to our needs. Daughter left happy with better car for Erie winters. Will recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Delfft, Paul Dedionisio

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They bent over backwards to make it possible for us to..."

- mimi476503 Verified Customer

They bent over backwards to make it possible for us to buy that car,,,Shawn seemed like he really, personally wanted us to be able to take that car home that day,,,we felt like we were special to him,,,I'm sure that he treats all his customers that way,,,he's a very good salesperson,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Cooley, Paul Dedionisio , The guy who synced my phone to my car

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would think that this place would let customers know..."

- murray54 Verified Customer

I would think that this place would let customers know when a better deal is going to happen soon and could save the customer $1500 dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Cooley, Arlen Bird

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always honest and great to deal with! Reputable service..."

- cmcclelland Verified Customer

Always honest and great to deal with! Reputable service department and trustworthy sales staff provide a well-rounded, automotive sales and service experience which will maintain our loyalty as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very happy with our purchase. Terry called us when a..."

- Viki Verified Customer

Very happy with our purchase. Terry called us when a vehicle came in that fit what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend Ferrando to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Delfft, Dana Greenawalt

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Haas literally saved my life. I initially had a..."

- Tkern Verified Customer

Sean Haas literally saved my life. I initially had a heart attack in the lobby when I saw the price. He performed CPR and used the AED. Although very sick and in the hospital, he brought me all the paperwork to sign. The flowers were a nice touch. I’ve made him the executor of my will, and he will deliver my eulogy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dedionisio

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will not go anywhere else for our vehicles. Always..."

- brygris Verified Customer

We will not go anywhere else for our vehicles. Always treated fair by service when needed with fair pricing. They always make it as convenient as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlen Bird

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn Haas and his team always make it easy to get into a..."

- DANPIERCEDVM Verified Customer

Shawn Haas and his team always make it easy to get into a new vehicle. My third time leasing. Great vehicle at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $90,390

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$90,390

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,275

2020 Ford Escape

$38,275

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $56,325

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$56,325

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $48,105

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$48,105

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,495

2021 Ford F-150

$50,495

new 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $41,945

2021 Ford Transit-250

$41,945