About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lazaro Machado.
Lazaro Machado
Lazaro Machado, Sales Representative, Ferman Nissan Tampa
5.0

Lazaro Machado

Sales Representative

Ferman Nissan Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Lazaro Machado

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Djgust

I had a good experience when I came lazaro was very respectful and kind, I recommend lazaro to every car buyer. Come see him now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership and experience"

- zambo1359

I would like to thank Lazaro Machado for making this the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Laz was professional, honest and courteous thru out the entire process.I would recommend Laz and the Ferman team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Doesn't Get Any Better Then This"

- MrSmart31

I never survey but I will say that this is the best experience I have ever had in a company in a very long time. From the moment I spoke with LAZ he was amazing always being positive, very honest, and truthful. He came in on his day off to walk me through the processes and introduced me to david who as well was just as helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. I will never buy a car from anywhere else!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Oberne

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- RISTO2 Verified Customer

Service was excellent and everyone was very courteous would use Ferman Nissan for all of the maintenance on my vehicles great job to everyone in n the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gold standard for dealerships "

- EGIALLANZA Verified Customer

In every facet and phase of the purchase processs, Ferman delivered top notch service. I can honestly say this was the finest, most seamless new vehicle purchase I have made in my life. Thank you Ferman .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Miller

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Terethaf Verified Customer

My sales rep was great and very helpful! He sold me my second Nissan. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone! Best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- K_FITZPATRICK2 Verified Customer

Quick easy friendly experience. I’ve had past dealings with Ferman Nissan and Laz in particular and I’ve always come away completely satisfied and I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Miller

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Fitzpatrick!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- KMCQUIRE Verified Customer

Excellent customer service will continue to purchase my cars through this dealership. Laz provided top notch customer service and will always work directly with him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mishos

Jul 19, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Las Machado treats you like family"

- MPG0651 Verified Customer

We only lease from Laz Machado,not only does he treat you like family but he does not make us wait.He is very well prepared to help and ALWAYS take excellent care of us. We won’t shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A salesman I trust."

- happycustomer

I have awarded Ferman Nissan a 5-star rating primarily because of the great guidance and advocacy I have received from Lazaro Machado. Two years ago I traded in a well worn Jeep Patriot and bought a 2014 Nissan Rogue. Laz procured a fair value for my trade-in, steered me toward the Rogue, and worked with the finance department to find me an affordable interest rate. The vehicle served me well for two years. Just weeks ago, I traded once again, and I purchased a brand new Nissan Rogue Sport. This was possible because Laz went to bat for me and was able to put together a deal that exceeded my expectations. When I go shopping for a new car in the future I will be contacting Mr. Laz Machado, a salesman I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results