About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lazaro Machado.
Lazaro Machado
Lazaro Machado, Sales Representative, Ferman Nissan Tampa
5.0

Lazaro Machado

Sales Representative

Ferman Nissan Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Lazaro Machado

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DEALERSHIP PURCHASED NEW CAR SATURDAY MAY 26 2018"

- JSWNEUROLOGY Verified Customer

SALES REP WAS EXCELLENT-WAITED OVER TWO HRS ONCE WE PURCHASED CAR TO GET TO THE FINANCIAL DEPT- WHEN THEIR INDIVIDUAL WAS EXCELLENT PLACE WAS VERY CLEAN AND QUIET

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Jva1221

Great place. I have purchased 3 vehicles here and whenever is time to purchase another one this will be my first stop. Setvice is amazing as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier & Jose

Jan 29, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- Victoria08

First time at this dealership and it won’t be my last. Lazaro Machado made my buying experience wonderful. Fast & easy. Best buying experience I’ve ever had. It’s worth my 1 1/2 hour drive to this dealership. Highly recommend Laz! Thank you for a great car buying experience. Also, David the finance guy was great. Fast & friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review, Victoria!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade-in"

- anthonyscuotto

Very professional and friendly. This is my 4th car from Ferman Nissan Tampa and every time we go the service and helpfulness gets better and better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you Anthony!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman Nissan is home!"

- yas628

Mr. Laz Machado is amazing in all honestly and Ferman’s service is exceptional. Two cars bought at this location already and I plan on continuing to buy my cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Nagy

I would like to thank Larry for his excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to help me and get my car fixed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look for the car of my need"

- Luis Baez

Mr: Lazaro Maldonado was excellent he truly understand my need and look for the right car to sell me. my daughter came out very happy so was I. Thank you Maldonado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and attentive "

- GTJ in Tampa

From sales to finance, they made us feel welcome and valued our business. Lots of selection and pricing points for a new car. Thank you Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- FSUGrad90

I had a thoroughly pleasant experience with this dealership on 3/25/17. Laz and Leo treated myself and my wife very well and explained everything from the nuances of the car to the details of the financing. I would recommend this dealership to everyone as they did us right with our Semi New 2017 Nissan Rouge. Thanks for everything : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you!

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- J. Padilla

Ferman Nissan, the best car purchasing I've ever experienced at any dealership! The Ferman Nissan Team is the Best at what they do, they make purchasing a vehicle as easy as 1 2 3! Lazaro Machado is an outstanding Sales Rep that made my purchase a great experience! He was very thorough from the beginning to end! Before I left the dealership with my Murano, he made sure I knew how to use everything in my vehicle! I must also mention Tom Frost, he did a great job on his end and made the process quick too! And also the detail crew, did a great job giving me a sparkling car that all that saw it admired it! Thank You all at Ferman Nissan, this was a team effort that made this sale possible! Keep up the Great Work! Sincerely, John D. Padilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Frost

Aug 09, 2017

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results