About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Saeteune.
Lee Saeteune
Lee Saeteune, Financial Services Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Lee Saeteune

Financial Services Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

My name is Suelee Saeteune and I am a Finance Manager here at Elk Grove Toyota-Scion. I started with the dealership in December 2002. I started as a Sales representative and then was promoted to the Finance Department as a Finance Manager. I am a Master Certified Finance Manager through the University of Toyota. I am married and have three children. My favorite past time is to go fishing and spend time with my family.

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Lee Saeteune

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great honest service. "

- Truckowner!

We knew the car we wanted and what we could pay for before arriving. We got it for our price!!! Ruben was awesome to work with. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nai Saechao, Ruben Guerrero , .

Jan 15, 2019

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you received 5-star customer service from Ruben! We appreciate your business!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were treated with respect and everyone was nice"

- Toyota2018

Everyone was nice and honest I felt I could trust them and that I was getting the best deal possible. This the second vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership and I live 3 hours away! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Long Truong, Scott Sady

Nov 27, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your business and kind words for Elk Grove Toyota!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating"

- Celica5

Friendly and accommodating. Everyone worked hard to accommodate. This is the third times our family had purchased from this dealership with Ahmad. They all did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Mojaddedi , The nice your lady whom help me program the WiFi

Nov 25, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear our Elk Grove Toyota staff was friendly and accommodating! We appreciate your business!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Easy no hassle experience"

- weNiig%5cuF@3log2018

Easiest car purchase I have had in a long time. Found 3 Camry's to test drive, scheduled an appointment with Jeremy and was out of the dealership in an hr with my Camry. Suelee aka Lee from Finance also helped make my experience easy and efficient..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Nov 07, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our staff & are happy to hear they provided you with an easy car buying experience! Thank you for your business!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 "

- Rav4

Jeremy gave me a real good deal on my Rav4. Better than the other dealerships I have been to. I have one question about the backup camera. Why there is no horizontal lines, just the vertical lines on the monitor?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Oct 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're happy to hear Jeremy was able to provide you with a positive customer service experience! For assistance with your backup camera, please contact Jeannette Blair, Customer Relations Manager, at: Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com or by phone at (916) 405-8000 and she can assist you.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+...Awesome buying experience "

- Tom&Maying

Best price and service. We researched and knew exactly what we wanted. Jeremy Coffelt made it happen. Overall, would buy at Elk Grove Toyota again. Two thumbs up!! Tom & Maying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Sep 07, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear this! We are glad you received the best price and service working with Jeremy here at Elk Grove Toyota! We appreciate your business!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New cad"

- Cmh01

It was fairly painless experience . My 2010 Prius was in the service department when I got the bad news the car would require $2000 worth of work..so we dropped off the rental car and walked right over to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilscher

Sep 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your business!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealership"

- KX

Quick and fast, highly recommended! Walked in and drove the vehicle at 10AM and drove out of the lot with a new vehicle by 1PM! Easy to negotiate and doesn't try to sell you uncessery accessories or warranties and etc. You get your price range and they get their bottom dollar, win win situation for the both of you. Awesome place, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

Aug 27, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear that your car buying experience here at Elk Grove Toyota was easy! We're happy to hear you're willing to recommend us to others, based on your experience! Thank you for your business!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Car Purchase with Friendly Staff"

- TeacherSteve

I worked with James M. at the dealership. They did not have in inventory the Toyota Tacoma of my dreams and James offered to have it factory built and sent to the dealership. 30 days later, on the 4th of July, my truck was in inventory, just the way I had built it on Toyota.com. James was extremely friendly and helpful during the sale process. There was no hard sell experience. Lee helped me in the finance department and was very professional. He explained all the options and extended maintenance / Warranty options. Great Service! When I'm ready to purchase another I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McGaha

Jul 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear that James was able to assist you in getting the Tacoma you wanted! We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for your business!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go Straight to Pete Johnson in Internet Sales"

- JustinV12

I went straight to Pete Johnson, Internet Sales Manager, with my best competitive offer and he was a man of his word and matched my best price. On top of that, Pete knows what he’s doing and he’s a straight shooter. I’ve already recommended him to my friends, I figured the least I could do was let other folks know too. If you want the best price, from an honest salesman, call Elk Grove Toyota and ask for Pete Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

Jun 19, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We hope you are enjoying many new adventures with family and friends. I am happy to hear that Pete was a straight shooter. Your satisfaction is important to us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,449

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,463

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,074

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314