About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Saeteune.
Lee Saeteune
Lee Saeteune, Financial Services Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Lee Saeteune

Financial Services Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

My name is Suelee Saeteune and I am a Finance Manager here at Elk Grove Toyota-Scion. I started with the dealership in December 2002. I started as a Sales representative and then was promoted to the Finance Department as a Finance Manager. I am a Master Certified Finance Manager through the University of Toyota. I am married and have three children. My favorite past time is to go fishing and spend time with my family.

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Lee Saeteune

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+...Awesome buying experience "

- Tom&Maying

Best price and service. We researched and knew exactly what we wanted. Jeremy Coffelt made it happen. Overall, would buy at Elk Grove Toyota again. Two thumbs up!! Tom & Maying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Sep 07, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear this! We are glad you received the best price and service working with Jeremy here at Elk Grove Toyota! We appreciate your business!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New cad"

- Cmh01

It was fairly painless experience . My 2010 Prius was in the service department when I got the bad news the car would require $2000 worth of work..so we dropped off the rental car and walked right over to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilscher

Sep 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your business!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealership"

- KX

Quick and fast, highly recommended! Walked in and drove the vehicle at 10AM and drove out of the lot with a new vehicle by 1PM! Easy to negotiate and doesn't try to sell you uncessery accessories or warranties and etc. You get your price range and they get their bottom dollar, win win situation for the both of you. Awesome place, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

Aug 27, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear that your car buying experience here at Elk Grove Toyota was easy! We're happy to hear you're willing to recommend us to others, based on your experience! Thank you for your business!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Car Purchase with Friendly Staff"

- TeacherSteve

I worked with James M. at the dealership. They did not have in inventory the Toyota Tacoma of my dreams and James offered to have it factory built and sent to the dealership. 30 days later, on the 4th of July, my truck was in inventory, just the way I had built it on Toyota.com. James was extremely friendly and helpful during the sale process. There was no hard sell experience. Lee helped me in the finance department and was very professional. He explained all the options and extended maintenance / Warranty options. Great Service! When I'm ready to purchase another I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McGaha

Jul 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear that James was able to assist you in getting the Tacoma you wanted! We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for your business!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go Straight to Pete Johnson in Internet Sales"

- JustinV12

I went straight to Pete Johnson, Internet Sales Manager, with my best competitive offer and he was a man of his word and matched my best price. On top of that, Pete knows what he’s doing and he’s a straight shooter. I’ve already recommended him to my friends, I figured the least I could do was let other folks know too. If you want the best price, from an honest salesman, call Elk Grove Toyota and ask for Pete Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

Jun 19, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We hope you are enjoying many new adventures with family and friends. I am happy to hear that Pete was a straight shooter. Your satisfaction is important to us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- Cam1299

I had an excellent experience buying my new 2018 Toyota Camry at Elk Grove Toyota. They were very friendly and knowledgeable and patient with me in going over the many new features in the 2018 Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our Elk Grove Toyota staff! We appreciate your business!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good "

- PINKYHV83 Verified Customer

I has excellent experienced with this dealership, I would recommend my friends go here. Ruben was a nice person and he make it everything easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilscher, Ruben Guerrero

May 16, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review & kind words for Ruben! We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others, based on your experience! Thank you for your business!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Renee2018

We had a great experience with ourchsing my first brand new car! Pete Johnson was very good at explaining the feature of the car! Would refer anyone to this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson , The gal that explained how to use devises in the vehicle can’t remember her name

May 14, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear your purchasing experience was 5-star experience! We appreciate your business!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Professional!"

- SHIROMEK Verified Customer

They are very honest here and they try to work with you to cover all your needs! S/O to Elk Grove Toyota for the great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Keosykao, Ruben Guerrero

May 06, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear you got a great deal and 5-star service at Elk Grove Toyota! Thank you for your business!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance"

- HONZA Verified Customer

Purchasing vehicle form this dealership was the best experience I have encounter. Absolutely friendly atmosphere, no pushing to close the deal same day. Very friendly and professional. Will highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Blacksten, Ahmad Mojaddedi

May 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Wow - this is a great review! We're happy to hear your vehicle buying experience was friendly & professional! We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,204

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,468

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,870

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,879