Lee Thibodeau
Lee Thibodeau at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Lee Thibodeau

General Sales Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.9
91 Reviews

I have been in the Automotive Industry for 17 Years and with Hardy for 14 of them! I love what I do and the place I do it! I am also the husband to a gorgeous and intelligent wife Alicia, as well as a loving & blessed father to my 3 children Landon, Ashley, & Luke. Happy to be a Member of Burnt Hickory Baptist Church. Other interests are Running, Hiking, Playing Guitar, and participating with my Family in Obstacle course races. Also a fan of our Falcons & Bulldogs as well as the Atlanta Braves.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Lee Thibodeau

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was friendly and helped us tremendously. They made the purchase process very easy and simple. More

by SONOFTROY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and the team at Hardy Chevrolet auto resale are the greatest. They go above and beyond for their customers. More

by CHRISTYSKOPLJAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

Have purchased 2 vehicles from them and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have been awesome. They have helped me get the car I wanted every time. More

by MANUELALONSO28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick , Tim burton

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated us like family. A very pleasant experience. Sales people were very knowledgeable and nice. More

by SULLYSALE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish they had told me that I could have gotten a new one for same price with no interest . They wanted to keep that a secret. More

by JERRYDABBS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson, Kim Nichols

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Tim Burton and the Hardy Team were awesome to work with. From first contact to final drive off and everything thing in between, Class Act!!! More

by R5SOLUTIONS1818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Burton

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love them and we need them. Hardy boys knew exactly what we were looking for. They are experts in accommodations More

by ROBERTEMURPHY1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson , Bill Mayes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan McGarity made by buying experience smooth and enjoyable. Very good deal. Love my Acadia. More

by LONG9267
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to purchase my 2019 Mustang GT , the whole process took about 2 hours in and out, and received a fair trade on my 2005 VIbe. The salesman was very helpful. More

by BAUM1028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

I ran in little problem brought my VW 2018 in for an oil change. I had to bring it back due to oil leaks. They told to take VW dealership and I would honor with the free oil change that I was promise. More

by SDENSON7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $53,000
2017 Chevrolet SS
used
Phantom Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,951
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,800
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Smokey Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive