Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Thibodeau.
Lee Thibodeau
Lee Thibodeau at Hardy Superstore
5.0

Lee Thibodeau

General Sales Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive Industry for 17 Years and with Hardy for 14 of them! I love what I do and the place I do it! I am also the husband to a gorgeous and intelligent wife Alicia, as well as a loving & blessed father to my 3 children Landon, Ashley, & Luke. Happy to be a Member of Burnt Hickory Baptist Church. Other interests are Running, Hiking, Playing Guitar, and participating with my Family in Obstacle course races. Also a fan of our Falcons & Bulldogs as well as the Atlanta Braves.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Lee Thibodeau

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was amazing! I will definitely be recommending him..."

- Ashleigh

Steve was amazing! I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends! He explained every step of the process and was easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner, Jerome Johnson

Apr 04, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you for the feedback! We Love Steve too! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy transaction. Painless. We'll definitely be..."

- SJS

Very easy transaction. Painless. We'll definitely be back. Tim and team were professional, courteous and met all of our expectations. The whole experience was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis

Apr 04, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you for your Business! We GREATLY appreciate you! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good to work with"

- GLENN_GAINES Verified Customer

I encountered no problems with anyone that I came in contact with. Steve was easy to work with and i have known Mike and the rest of the Hardy's for multiple years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. fantastic dealer I'm very happy with this..."

- anselmoh9

Great people. fantastic dealer I'm very happy with this tundra I got a great deal I felt that I was treated like one of you family thanks for everything god bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Bobby Summerlin

Apr 04, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Glad you FELT how much Family our 'Customers' are to us here at Hardy! Welcome! That Tundra was a GREAT find and we are so happy you are enjoying it! We Love You and We Need You! God Bless You and Yours as well!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledge able sales people.No pressure to make a..."

- STEEL2NAILZ Verified Customer

Very knowledge able sales people. No pressure to make a decision. Easy to work with. Lots of inventory to pick from. Willing to do anything to get our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi! Thank you so very much for the feedback! It's a pleasure to hit our objective ~~ making our customers know they are home with us! Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~ We Love You & We Need You!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Hardy. This is the 2and car we have bought and we..."

- PEGGYBARNES5016 Verified Customer

We love Hardy. This is the 2and car we have bought and we have only had excellent service through the whole process. We love you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Peggy! Kim at Hardy ..We are SO VERY happy to know that you trust us with your continued business and are grateful you enjoy the process. We strive every day in every way for an atmosphere our customers will enjoy. We Love you & We Need you!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome and easy!"

- BROCKTON1996 Verified Customer

Mr.Sam was awesome and very helpful. From the moment we pulled on the lot Mr.Sam was there to answer my questions! Great Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rangel

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

"Awesome and Easy"! So happy to see you enjoyed your time with us! We have no doubt that Sam took the utmost care of you! He is a GREAT Representative! Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You and We Need You!

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- GOLFERH Verified Customer

Staff was very friendly and helpful and willing to help in every aspect. Best service department around ..Grey selection of vehicles and we love you and we need you 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O’Neal BLane

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is a great salesman . Want above and beyond of what I..."

- gogreenrecycling07

Sam is a great salesman . Want above and beyond of what I would of ever expected. The Hardy family is bless to have such employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rangel

Dec 19, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind words. Have a Merry Christmas!!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- NEWTON.BRIAN@YAHOO.COM Verified Customer

Everyone was great...from financing all the way up to the GM.. even employees who weren't involved in my purchase were extremely helpful...thanks for the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

So happy to hear you felt how hard we work to help you! We strive every day in every way to make it a GREAT experience! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,000

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,000

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Ford F-150

$29,500

Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $15,000

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

$15,000

Used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,000

2018 Ford F-150

$30,000

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $20,000

2016 Ford F-150

$20,000

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $22,500

2017 Cadillac XT5

$22,500

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,500

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,500