Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lee Thibodeau.
Lee Thibodeau
Lee Thibodeau at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Lee Thibodeau

General Sales Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive Industry for 17 Years and with Hardy for 14 of them! I love what I do and the place I do it! I am also the husband to a gorgeous and intelligent wife Alicia, as well as a loving & blessed father to my 3 children Landon, Ashley, & Luke. Happy to be a Member of Burnt Hickory Baptist Church. Other interests are Running, Hiking, Playing Guitar, and participating with my Family in Obstacle course races. Also a fan of our Falcons & Bulldogs as well as the Atlanta Braves.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

60 Reviews of Lee Thibodeau

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought vehicles from Hardies several times in the..."

- MERRITTGILBERT Verified Customer

I’ve bought vehicles from Hardies several times in the last 25 years and if I need another car or truck I will go back to Hardy Chevrolet,Buick,GMC, there is never a better place to buy a vehicle in the Atlanta area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity, Tim Hollis

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great services, and always is a pleasure dealing with..."

- FREDDY CONTRERAS Verified Customer

Great services, and always is a pleasure dealing with Graham, he really goes the extra mile. Vehicles are always in great shape, I had bought 3 Vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where..."

- Junie.parm13

Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where everywhere in sale , especially cars. 50 and 60 Sales man where honest ,caring did anything to make your day great Mr. Rangel is that person. If you happen to see him you want be dis-please he is one of those fifty’s, sixties guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Hollis has been great to work with on the last 3 or..."

- DAVID@MCSPAINT.COM Verified Customer

Tim Hollis has been great to work with on the last 3 or for vehicles i have bought from Hardy Chevrolet and look forward to many more in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Dennis Rasmusson

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good selection of inventory. The Staff is the single..."

- SHANE.HUNKLER Verified Customer

Good selection of inventory. The Staff is the single best attribute at Hardy. Sales staff does a perfect job with keeping the patrons comfortable during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Graham is a fantastic person at Hardy Superstore. I am..."

- TWILLIAMS1933 Verified Customer

Graham is a fantastic person at Hardy Superstore. I am happy I chose to buy my car there. Superior customer service. Thanks to all there who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- DENISE.ELROD Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Staff was extremely knowledgeable about vehicle I was interested in buying and worked hard to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fisher, Jerome Johnson

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite..."

- CROWNAMPAT3 Verified Customer

We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite courteous to us. He made our visit worthwhile and comfortable, as we did necessary business at Hardy's. We are not sure if we actually met other staff members, thus, other ratings and comments may not be accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great company, great price, friendly & nice staff, very..."

- WHITNEY_RAILEY77 Verified Customer

Great company, great price, friendly & nice staff, very happy customer. Process was quick and easy!! Made me feel right at home. Will be using the Hardy Family again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack West was very professional salesman. Will recommend..."

- DOWDAJ Verified Customer

Jack West was very professional salesman. Will recommend him to friends. Very easy transaction. Car was clean and had a full tank of gas. Will do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack West

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,500

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,500

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,800

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,800

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,000

2018 Ford F-150

$44,000

used 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,500

2021 Buick Enclave

$36,500

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,800

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,800

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,995

2018 Ford Edge

$20,995