Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Leeland Davis
Leeland Davis at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Leeland Davis

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
62 Reviews
4.9

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Leeland Davis

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pretty seamless experience. The only drawback was waiting for the finance person to get to us. More

by OHMYGAASCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Nov 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

OHMYGAASCH, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience everyone was very nice and I feel like the transaction went very smooth More

by FOSTERGIRL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, FOSTERGIRL! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee Davis was tremendous to work with yet again and helped our daughter get into a very nice Jeep Grand Cherokee after her previous car was totaled in the recent hail storm in Norman. This now the 5th More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini , Brad Childers

Nov 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Brian! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Lee elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your daughter's new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Your loyalty and trust mean the world to us. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy process and such a great experience! Did everything online and even had the vehicle delivered to us! Will definitely be doing business with them in the future! More

by jgled000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, jgled000! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were able to find us what we needed. From the purchase to the delivery the entire process was super easy. Would recommend this dealership. More

by KILEE.L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, KILEE.L! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services and that your positive experience earned us your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit. Have a good day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaa sss aaa aaa a. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a More

by NATECCC0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini

Aug 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, NATECCC0, we look forward to working with you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Jackie Cooper Nissan. This dealership is top notch, from the salesman to the financial officer, to the service department. We have found all to be personabl More

by LSWEST55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review, LSWEST55! Congratulations on your second vehicle with us! We're happy to hear that the expertise and customer service of our valued team members have earned us your loyalty and trust. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan, and we hope you have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please write at least 10 words about this dealership…excellent!!! More

by BALTON0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan and for your 5 star review! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. The employees were great as well. More

by LOPSTER23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Robertson

Jul 06, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, LOPSTER23! We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with Jackie Cooper Nissan. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out very quickly and very knowledgeable. Fair price for both new vehicle and my trade in More

by KKELLENBERGER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the five star rating, KKELLENBERGER! Jackie Cooper Nissan is always here for your vehicle needs! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,500
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $25,000
2016 Cadillac XTS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive