Lenny Inserra
Lenny Inserra at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Lenny Inserra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
5.0
171 Reviews

My name is Lenny Inserra, December of 2016 I joined Ray Catena’s Mercedes-Benz team prior to that I was a Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador with Ray Catena since September of 2014. My passion for cars began at an early age and included all types, makes, and models. I have been fortunate enough to own and drive many high-performance brands over the years, one being Mercedes-Benz. I know, first-hand, the type of buying experience one receives when they step into and purchase a vehicle from a Ray Catena dealership. You deserve the same exceptional purchasing experience I enjoyed, so if you are in the market for an iconic, luxurious, high-performance vehicle, look no further than Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union. Stop by and see me, Lenny Inserra.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

171 Reviews

Write a Review

171 Reviews of Lenny Inserra

July 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenny was great. He did everything to accommodate our needs. Got us what we wanted and out the door fast. More

by DanM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in to browse and left in my new car. Thank you Lenny for helping. More

by okey2k4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenny is very professional and has deep knowledge on the car options we were looking for, he made extra efforts to get us the right car and documentation and handling has been instrumental. Very nice job do More

by Prashant
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenny Inserra and his finance manager yeoman's work to get this sale handled. The extra effort is very much appreciated. More

by Greg Crawford
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at this dealership! Thank you for everything, Lenny… If you are looking for topborofessionalism and good service, head over to Union✨ More

by Bottledtears560s
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently bought a new car with Lenny at Mercedes of Union. It was a great experience. He was patient and very knowledgeable and helped guide us through the process. We knew what we were hoping for and More

by Emmabuster
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer for may years. This experience exceeded all others, especially the effort of my salesman, Lenny Inserra who went the extra mile in locating my SL 43, shipping it to More

by stepheneinstein55
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenny is the best . I met him through my father . And he took really good care of my family and making sure we have comfort in our transportation ! More

by Omar soliman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a car and checked a few dealerships and Lenny Inserra from Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz made it the best experience. We built the car we liked and I was so happy with my purchase. From now on, More

by Alexander
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenny is a very nice salesman. I would say he is the best salesman. He took care of everything I asked. More

by Salahuddin1337
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $63,965
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,995
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
White / Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300 car, priced at $63,525
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500XD car, priced at $75,889
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500XD
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $71,555
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300 car, priced at $62,295
2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive