Lenny Inserra
Lenny Inserra at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Lenny Inserra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
4.9
145 Reviews

My name is Lenny Inserra, December of 2016 I joined Ray Catena’s Mercedes-Benz team prior to that I was a Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador with Ray Catena since September of 2014. My passion for cars began at an early age and included all types, makes, and models. I have been fortunate enough to own and drive many high-performance brands over the years, one being Mercedes-Benz. I know, first-hand, the type of buying experience one receives when they step into and purchase a vehicle from a Ray Catena dealership. You deserve the same exceptional purchasing experience I enjoyed, so if you are in the market for an iconic, luxurious, high-performance vehicle, look no further than Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union. Stop by and see me, Lenny Inserra.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

145 Reviews

Write a Review

145 Reviews of Lenny Inserra

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenny was very helpful throughout the whole process of the vehicle purchase. He kept me informed on all my updates as the vehicle was ordered new. Once the vehicle arrived the process was very smooth. I h More

by David.portugal2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We took up a lease for a Mercedes through this dealership a year ago. The car was not fitting our lifestyle anymore, so we went to talk to Lenny. He was very professional, he even let me test drive the car t More

by Natalia A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Honest, thorough, accommodating, patient, good listener. Can’t say enough. Thank you Lenny! More

by pattijohnson8
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Castello

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenny was informative and patient while we selected the best vehicle for us. The dealership was beautiful and accommodating and made the entire process simple. More

by Kim Bellomi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got my new car from Ray Catena in Union. This is my 5th lease with them! I was a little disappointed with how much inflation, the pandemic, and the car shortage has driven up prices (nearly More

by tiareneemorris
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience from start to finish. We would definitely recommend Lenny and Ray Catena. Thank you! More

by Beth10
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Lenny and all other staff at the dealership. I felt welcomed from my first step and was educated about Mercedes and their offerings, rather than pushed in a predetermined dire More

by Djaron6962
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eberle

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were people friendly,,,,very knowledgeable about the product,,,and more important than anything else,,,,,honest. More

by Rnwallace
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience at Mercedes Benz of Union. Lenny was able to guide me through my first purchase of a CLA 250 flawlessly from start to finish. If you’re thinking about purchasing a car head ove More

by Bee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Lenny Inserra was professional, knowledgeable and amiable. My experience was truly amazing. Kudos More

by Prodigal10
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $69,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $126,890
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Nautical Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,290
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $39,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive