About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lenny Inserra.
Lenny Inserra
Lenny Inserra, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Union
5.0

Lenny Inserra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

My name is Lenny Inserra, December of 2016 I joined Ray Catena’s Mercedes-Benz team prior to that I was a Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador with Ray Catena since September of 2014. My passion for cars began at an early age and included all types, makes, and models. I have been fortunate enough to own and drive many high-performance brands over the years, one being Mercedes-Benz. What Porsche is to performance Mercedes-Benz is the equivalent in safety and eloquence. I know, first-hand, the type of buying experience one receives when they step into and purchase a vehicle from a Ray Catena dealership. You deserve the same exceptional purchasing experience I enjoyed, so if you are in the market for an iconic, luxurious, high-performance vehicle, look no further than Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz. Stop by and see me, Lenny Inserra, or one of my fellow Certified Brand Ambassadors, today.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Lenny Inserra

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- JDorval

Lenny Inserra was simply FANTASTIC. From the moment I walked in the door, Lenny and his staff were mindful of my needs. Lenny did a great job of showing me everything on my wish list and being patient enough to find me exactly what I wanted. The E 450 Coupe was a perfect choice. Thanks to Lenny, I was able to surprise my wife with a wonderful Valentine's Day gift. This family owned business certainly understands how to treat their customers. Continued Success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Boonzyb

Mr Lenny did an awesome job helping me on purchasing my first Mercedes & I’m very glad with my new car. Lenny Inserra you the man bro 👊🏾👊🏾👊🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service"

- drmonckbern

I had a wonderful experience in purchasing my AMG 63S. The facility itself as modern and stocked with some of the best vehicles Mercedes has to offer. Lenny, my salesman made the whole experience as painless as it can be. He was able to arrange for early termination of my lease and took care of everything with the return. In addition he made sure all of my needs were met in my new vehicle and provided a level of personal service that is rare in this day and age.m. I would definitely buy my future cars from Lenny at this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply perfect"

- Bayer1904

We got our new GLC from Ray Catena recently and were very happy with the overall experience. From setting up time for the test drive to the actual decision, the service was professional, friendly and very customized. We worked with Lenny, who was brilliant. Very knowledgeable and responsive, and not at all intrusive like so many other car salespeople. 5 stars from us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi! Thank you so much for telling us about your positive experience with Lenny during your entire the sales process. We're so happy to hear how well Lenny treated you and that his knowledge helped in your experience. Please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns. Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Union.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 C300"

- Red Sox Fan

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Lenny. He was very professional and helpful in putting us into our new 2019 C300. We were unable to pick up the car in person. Lenny arranged for Jordy to deliver the car to us. He demonstrated the new features of the car and took the time to make us comfortable with the car. Lenny and Jordy are two employees you can be very proud to have representing your dealership. Carol and Frank Moran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordy

Oct 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi, Carol and Frank! Thank you for telling us about your great experience with both Lenny and Jordy. We are so happy to hear how comfortable they made you during the sales and delivery process. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us! Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Union.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant car buying experience ever"

- KDaley

Working with Lenny on the purchase of our fourth Mercedes-Benz was an absolute pleasure. He truly had our best interests at heart and made us feel totally comfortable and not pressured. He was flexible with our timing and made sure everything was in perfect order. Would recommend him to anyone who is shopping for a car because he will make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi! Thank you for telling us about your positive experience with Lenny. We are so happy to hear how comfortable and at ease him made you feel.If any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for visiting us and we hope to see you again in the near future.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car leasing experience"

- MM

My experience with this dealership was great. Lenny Inserra (sales consultant) was professional, courteous & prompt in responding to my questions. It was a quick & easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi! Thank you for telling us about your experience with Lenny. We're so happy to hear how helpful and easy going Lenny was throughout the entire sales process. If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to contact us! Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Union.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Purple123

From the second we walked in, the customer service was top notch. All our questions were answered and it was pretty easy for us to realize that this was the place we wanted to get our from. Lenny was quick to return phone calls and to work with us to make this process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Reyes

Oct 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi! Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with Lenny. We're so happy to hear how smooth he made the sales process for you. If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Union!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service"

- chouzaa

Working with Lenny throughout this whole process was an absolute pleasure. An experienced salesman who puts no pressure on you but instead equips you with all the knowledge needed to make an educated decision that's best for you. Complete honesty and transparency throughout the whole process, and was always there for any questions or concerns I might have. I look forward to doing business with him again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Lenny. We're so happy to hear how helpful he was throughout the entire sales process and was someone you could trust during this time! If there's any other questions or concerns, please feel to contact us. Thanks for visiting us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Csr "

- Welcome57!

Lenny was awesome and would highly recommend him and your business. He made my experience pleasant smooth and no hassle. I? contact Daniel via email and told him what I? was looking for and my terms. I? got the deal I? was looking for and I’m very satisfied with my purchase and high quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Liguori

Aug 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi! Thank you for telling us about your experience with Lenny and Daniel. We're so happy to hear that they were able to get you exactly what you were looking for at the price that was right for you. If you need anything, please feel free to contact us. Thank you for shopping with Mercedes-Benz of Union.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$167,445

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$39,883

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,922

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$45,542

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,197

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,040

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$138,635