About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lenny Mamudi.
Lenny Mamudi
Lenny Mamudi, Sales Consultant, Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Lenny Mamudi

Sales Consultant

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Lenny Mamudi

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- shoelady

Sullivan’s is the best! Have purchased several vehicles from them and will always come back here first. Great sales and service. Offer competitive pricing and quick sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Roger Rathbun

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's the sales people that make the dealership "

- Quigleydownunder

Lenny Mamudi the sales representative that help me secure the new vehicle that i bought payed every attention too my needs i wanted to buy from a dealership close to home and even though they did not have the truck i wanted on the lot the found it and went as far as looking in a 300 mile radius to do so . Lenny even insured that the finance company was one that i felt comfortable with a great interest rate to boot .Thanks again Lenny Thanks Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Roger Rathbun

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Vehicle...."

- shoelady

Came all the way back to Sullivan’s because they are great to deal with! Ask for Lenny or Roger - they are the best! Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Roger Rathbun

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed purchasing experience"

- BP

No pressure purchasing experience from Len at Sullivan's. He listened well and provided options that met what I was looking for. He was professional and made it a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, good price"

- drm1

Sales personnel put in the time and effort to get me in the vehicle I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Curtis Morea

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mary1754

I would recommend anyone take the time to shop northwest hills dealership. From the receptionist, sales staff, down to the finishing of paperwork, everyone was ready and willing to be of service. They answered all questions, without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Rathbun

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Care!!"

- lindalizotte

We had a great experience with our Salesman Leonard Mamudi. He worked hard to get our new vehicle ready for us and worked with us till we had what we wanted. We appreciate your caring and working with us. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Brian Kirk

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great responsiveness "

- Bob

We agreed on what i wanted and the dealer implemented quickly. Good solid attitude, straight forward, no nonsense, honesty and ethical. No issues worth mentioning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,487

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,725

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,575

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$70,894

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,384

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,989

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,695