Lenny Melice
Lenny Melice at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

Lenny Melice

General Sales Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
32 Reviews
not yet
rated

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Lenny Melice

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of people to buy from. 5stars, would buy from again. I stopped to negotiate trading my Tacoma for a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Unfortunately we could not make the deal I hoped for due to a time frame i More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chamberlin, Donald Baker , Richard Staples

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After going against multiple peoples advice, I decided to try out Ed Shultz used vehicle services . Bad move. Lenny is absolutely HORRIBLE. How he still has a job is beyond me. He treats anyone that comes in More

by WarrenUsed1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 18, 2020

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Hello, I am sincerely sorry to read this review of your experience with us. We strive to provide the absolute best experience for all of our sales and service customers. I would be happy to discuss your experience farther if you would like to give me a call when you have an opportunity. Thank you, Trustin McDonald Customer Experience Manager Ed Shults of Warren (814) 779 - 9292

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing bad to say They were very helpful when I bought my 13 Pilot. They were even willing to fix a few things wrong before I agreed to buy it. More

by ballen802
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salsgiver

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect! Could not have asked for a better sales woman! Cassandra was amazing and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Just amazing experience overall! Thanks for help More

by GrammieDonna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth, Randy Elleman , Cassandra Toplovich

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice vehicles, good prices. We live an hour or so from this dealer. The team there stayed late to make sure we were taken care of. Very friendly, have a nice selection priced rig More

by Rich L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach , David Martinelli

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast and efficient We came in on a Saturday morning and only had to spend an hour of our Sat, we drove off the lot and enjoyed our Sat. More

by Carrie Skidmore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chamberlin , Randy Beckstrom, Randy Beckstrom

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience Troy was incredibly helpful with our car buying experience. Had a wonderful experience in all aspects of the process. I would definitely recommend hi More

by Yaxfam2018
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth, Ryan Ellsworth, James Beach, Troy Berg , Jeff Cusimano, Scott Ellsworth

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a used Ram We drove an hour and a half through snow and single-digit temps to check out a truck I had seen on Shults' website. My wife and I were extremely pleas More

by Kevin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman , Randy Beckstrom, Randy Beckstrom

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a vehicle We were in a huge bind having to get a repacement vehicle after our last Silverado was totaled out in an accident.We only had one day to get everythin More

by Lance and Lisa
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman, Scott Jackson

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! I don’t have the greatest credit, but Randy worked hard and got me into the nicest and newest car I have ever owned! Thank you Randy!! More

by Mike Monroe
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,730
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,685
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,450
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,240
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,721
2021 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive