Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lenny Melice.
Lenny Melice
Lenny Melice at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lenny Melice

General Sales Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Lenny Melice

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After going against multiple peoples advice, I decided to..."

- WarrenUsed1234

After going against multiple peoples advice, I decided to try out Ed Shultz used vehicle services . Bad move. Lenny is absolutely HORRIBLE. How he still has a job is beyond me. He treats anyone that comes in there like dog xxxx. The fact that this isn't his first bad review about him should also tell you how much Ed Schultz of Warren cares. I will never EVER deal with Lenny nor will I ever suggest or recommend anyone go there. The only reason he gets one star from me, is because there is nothing less to give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 18, 2020

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Hello, I am sincerely sorry to read this review of your experience with us. We strive to provide the absolute best experience for all of our sales and service customers. I would be happy to discuss your experience farther if you would like to give me a call when you have an opportunity. Thank you, Trustin McDonald Customer Experience Manager Ed Shults of Warren (814) 779 - 9292

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing bad to say"

- ballen802

They were very helpful when I bought my 13 Pilot. They were even willing to fix a few things wrong before I agreed to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salsgiver

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect! "

- GrammieDonna

Could not have asked for a better sales woman! Cassandra was amazing and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Just amazing experience overall! Thanks for helping me with my Jeep Patriot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth, Randy Elleman, Cassandra Toplovich

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice vehicles, good prices."

- Rich L.

We live an hour or so from this dealer. The team there stayed late to make sure we were taken care of. Very friendly, have a nice selection priced right. Great finance department. Had a loan ready and they beat it. Also, no pressure to buy something your not looking for. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach, David Martinelli

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast and efficient"

- Carrie Skidmore

We came in on a Saturday morning and only had to spend an hour of our Sat, we drove off the lot and enjoyed our Sat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chamberlin, Randy Beckstrom, Randy Beckstrom

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Yaxfam2018

Troy was incredibly helpful with our car buying experience. Had a wonderful experience in all aspects of the process. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. We love our new Subaru Forester!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cusimano, Sean Ellsworth, Scott Ellsworth, Ryan Ellsworth, James Beach, Troy Berg

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a used Ram"

- Kevin

We drove an hour and a half through snow and single-digit temps to check out a truck I had seen on Shults' website. My wife and I were extremely pleased with this entire dealership, especially Randy Beckstrom, our salesman. There was no pressure. Zero. None. We drove the truck, he answered all our questions, and treated us like people, not potential customers. We bought the truck and are very happy with it. In all honesty, this was THE most stress-free vehicle purchase I've ever been involved with. No hassles, no pressure, no "let me check with my manager" stuff. Just genuinely nice people who sold me a rad truck. I highly recommend this dealership, and Randy Beckstrom as a salesman (in fact, I already have and I've only owned the truck for a few hours). Check them out; you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman, Randy Beckstrom, Randy Beckstrom

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

- Lance and Lisa

We were in a huge bind having to get a repacement vehicle after our last Silverado was totaled out in an accident.We only had one day to get everything done because of a rental car. We searched other dealers and felt the pressure as soon as we were out of the car. It just seems like all the other dealers want your signiture on the paperwork and forget the rest. These guys were so helpful and very courtious from the minute the saleperson, Scott met us on the lot until the handshake from Randy and Lenny upon leaving with our Silverado. They answered every question without hesitation. The absolute best thing about this visit was the "NO PRESSURE" feeling we had..They went out of their way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted and the financing was to our budget. This Shults group of guys made the experience so much easier and faster than I thought it was going to be. I haven't ever had a better experience. I will buy from these guys again without a doubt. And best of all, we purchased a 7 year newer truck with a ton more extras than our last one and got a great deal to boot. (along with a batch of free M & M;s Thanks lenny)This was a great experience! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman, Scott Jackson

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Alicia Crandall

I had the best experience at Shults of Warren. Everyone was great. I would recommend this to everyone I know. I have my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman, Scott Jackson

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Mike Monroe

I don’t have the greatest credit, but Randy worked hard and got me into the nicest and newest car I have ever owned! Thank you Randy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,578

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,578

new 2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab car, priced at $49,900

2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab

$49,900

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950

2019 Subaru Impreza

$19,950

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,470

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,999

2020 Subaru Impreza

$18,999

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,557

2017 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,557