Lenny Rodriguez
Lenny Rodriguez at City World Hyundai
Refer Me

Lenny Rodriguez

Service Director

City World Hyundai

3350 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10469

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Lenny Rodriguez

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealer,friendly, available, try to solve all the problems and satisfy the requests of the customers, always with a smile 😃 I am very satisfied and suggest this dealer at my friends. More

by paula
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

You just rocked our world! Wow, thank you for this ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE-STAR review, Paula, share this experience with your friends and family, and let them know It's Better to Buy in the Bronx!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good afternoon to whom it may concern: I must say this is the best service shop to bring my car to, and they do excellent work. There’s care and concern when I’m dealing with them about my car there fast More

by Flxgzmn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

What a review, Flxgzmn, your review made our day.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is very pleasant. This is my second time there and it was nice and quick. More

by angela0309
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and service. Great management.I am well please with City Hyundai service center. More

by rddowner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Diaz, Jimmy Rodriguez

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people skills,Service explained and shown before work is done. I like going there. More

by Pearlie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

City World Hyundai responded

Awesome, Pearlie! we love your review. Thanks!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I go to 2249 New England Thruway for service! I love it there! Experts and Professionalism all the way around! Thank-you! Service! Will always go here! More

by db69d
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went there for the the ABS recall service and the people there are very nice and helpful. Thank you very much to all of you! More

by liw
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Diaz, Jimmy Rodriguez

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt very efficient very professional!! I would return for service again because I felt I was given a proper customer service, and thank you for your service during this pandemic. More

by greenhornet007
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this service department was very polite and professional which I must say is rare in the Tri-State area. I was very pleasantly surprised!! More

by Tdilullo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Rodriguez

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff at city world are professional knowledgeable courteous believe me I felt very comfortable at home especially Jimmy this is the best place to have your vehicle service great servi More

by Islndfox12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,544
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,248
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,587
2021 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,563
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,940
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,156
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive