Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

City World Hyundai

Bronx, NY

4.8
897 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
City World Hyundai offers an impressive selection of new 2019 Hyundai models, including the brand new 2019 Hyundai KONA as well as the award-winning Hyundai Sonata and the stylish 2018 Hyundai Elantra. In addition, City World Hyundai offers a full array of SUVs and crossovers such as the family friendly Santa Fe and Santa Fe Sport and the adventurous Hyundai Tucson. Luxury models such as the Genesis G80 are a must-test drive! And when you're seeking an economic, comfortable new car with convenience, America's Best Warranty and Hyundai Assurance, look to the Hyundai Elantra GT, Hyundai Accent or the 3-door, technology-packed Hyundai Veloster. We are conveniently located at 3350 Boston Rd, Bronx, New York, just a short drive for customers looking for a Hyundai dealer near New Rochelle, Yonkers, White Plains, Westchester County or Upper Manhattan and we're just as close to New Jersey! If you live in Bronville Mt. Kisko, Pelham Bay, City Island, Larchmont, Stamford, Greenwich or the greater New York City area, City World Hyundai is the place for you with used car models, too. In addition, Hyundai Financing Options, Hyundai Service and genuine OEM parts are available. With a reputation that is second to none for providing outstanding customer service, City World Hyundai is the exclusive Hyundai dealer in the Bronx, which means that our customers approve of the way we do business. Our customers come from all around, including from New Jersey and Connecticut and we would love to serve you!

3350 Boston Rd

Bronx, NY

10469

Directions

By Type

Showing 897 reviews

May 13, 2021

"Great car shopping experience. Staff was knowledgeable..."

- ahenry3240

Great car shopping experience. Staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. Did not feel any pressure to purchase a car against my will and was able to negotiate a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Excelente, muy satisfecha con sus servicios y ayuda al..."

- Arcadio Olivares y/o Yuli Olivares

Excelente, muy satisfecha con sus servicios y ayuda al momento de decidirnos adquirir el vehículo. 1000/1000 para Aderly. Thanks y volveré pronto por otro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Oscar and the rest of the team were excellent and..."

- yisroelpomerantz

Oscar and the rest of the team were excellent and exceptional honestly one of the best people I've worked with I'd recommend them to anyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

"I came up from Manhattan after making an appointment with..."

- Shaykhoun612

I came up from Manhattan after making an appointment with Ramon. Even before the appointment, Ramon confirmed the appointment and picked me up from the subway station in a Hyundai. From beginning to end, dealing with Ramon was a joy. He’s very professional, savvy and takes the anxiety out of buying a car. 10/10. Thank you for sorting out my car and insurance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Ms Duval made my purchase experience during this..."

- Ms Jojo

Ms Duval made my purchase experience during this difficult time very smooth. She was courteous, respectful and very supportive. I will recommend her to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Ms Jojo responded

I appreciated MsDuval's attention to making my purchase a positive experience. Thank you for the professional puck up and delivery of my vehicles.

May 07, 2021

"Oscar is the man. He is very professional, efficient,..."

- stacyann.wallace

Oscar is the man. He is very professional, efficient, positive and gets the job done. I cannot complain about my experience. I give Oscar five ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐, awesome person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"The best in the business, Hands down the most..."

- Youngcruz2009

The best in the business, Hands down the most knowledgeable saleswoman I ever met. She had me drive off the lot In less then an hour. Will be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Kiarah had very good service and good expression toward..."

- Henry Compres

Kiarah had very good service and good expression toward client. makes us feel at home. she is very welcoming and we enjoyed her humor. will come again. Izzy also helped me decide on my vehicle and had great phone service when I need to get in contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dayri Oneil was an amazing salesperson.
May 02, 2021

"Purchasing a car there was a hassle free. A deal I..."

- A happy customer

Purchasing a car there was a hassle free. A deal I received was better than other Hyundai dealer shops. My dealer was very helpful and kind enough to install apps in my phone and explained how to use it bedsides her regular job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Dayri extensive knowledge and expertise was able to place..."

- rashard115

Dayri extensive knowledge and expertise was able to place us in a car we wanted. We looked at similar vehicles in its competition and Dayri was able to undercut the competitors price and give us a great deal. Definitely recommend City World Hyundai and Dayri. Very friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

rashard115 responded

Dayri extensive knowledge and expertise was able to place us in a car we wanted. We looked at similar vehicles in its competition and Dayri was able to undercut the competitors price and give us a great deal. Definitely recommend City World Hyundai and Dayri. Very friendly service

1
...
1 - 10 of 897 results