Back

City World Hyundai

Bronx, NY

4.8
1,091 Reviews
City World Hyundai offers an impressive selection of new 2019 Hyundai models, including the brand new 2019 Hyundai KONA as well as the award-winning Hyundai Sonata and the stylish 2018 Hyundai Elantra. In addition, City World Hyundai offers a full array of SUVs and crossovers such as the family friendly Santa Fe and Santa Fe Sport and the adventurous Hyundai Tucson. Luxury models such as the Genesis G80 are a must-test drive! And when you're seeking an economic, comfortable new car with convenience, America's Best Warranty and Hyundai Assurance, look to the Hyundai Elantra GT, Hyundai Accent or the 3-door, technology-packed Hyundai Veloster. We are conveniently located at 3350 Boston Rd, Bronx, New York, just a short drive for customers looking for a Hyundai dealer near New Rochelle, Yonkers, White Plains, Westchester County or Upper Manhattan and we're just as close to New Jersey! If you live in Bronville Mt. Kisko, Pelham Bay, City Island, Larchmont, Stamford, Greenwich or the greater New York City area, City World Hyundai is the place for you with used car models, too. In addition, Hyundai Financing Options, Hyundai Service and genuine OEM parts are available. With a reputation that is second to none for providing outstanding customer service, City World Hyundai is the exclusive Hyundai dealer in the Bronx, which means that our customers approve of the way we do business. Our customers come from all around, including from New Jersey and Connecticut and we would love to serve you!
Contact Dealership

3350 Boston Rd

Bronx, NY

10469

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,091 reviews

November 26, 2022

I don’t know where to start. Diana is an excellent salesperson. I had such an incredible experience. Diana knew exactly what I needed and what my budget was. I have never had an More

by davemath50
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Almonte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

As usual Diana came through. Verry pleasant experience with the seller she always knows what I expect from the list of cars in the show room. Verry reliant and helpful. I have do More

by Lori
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Almonte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Diana Almonte was great! She helped so much. She was welcoming and did all she could do to make this experience amazing More

by carmelacautillo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Almonte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 17, 2022

I have no complaints. You are the best thank you for all your help Michael. More

by G,R
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diana Almonte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Arias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 09, 2022

Ask for Michael Arias! !! He is absolutely the best! He is very thorough and knowledgeable. I had a phenomenal and smooth process in purchasing a new vehicle that suited my More

by Jsantos1021
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Arias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

City World Hyundai responded

We're so excited for you, Jsantos1021! The Venue is a great Urban Compact Vehicle and we know you will love this vehicle's fresh style and technology for many years to come.

November 06, 2022

Good dealer,friendly, available, try to solve all the problems and satisfy the requests of the customers, always with a smile 😃 I am very satisfied and suggest this dealer at my friends. More

by paula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diana Almonte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lenny Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jessica Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

City World Hyundai responded

You just rocked our world! Wow, thank you for this ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE-STAR review, Paula, share this experience with your friends and family, and let them know It's Better to Buy in the Bronx!

November 06, 2022

Emphatic Customer Service! Michael always has time to answer each of my concerns, very willing to help. He always have a solution to me. More

by ruthyflores23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Arias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

City World Hyundai responded

Michael is an outstanding salesman! His dedication to his customers knows no bounds. Thank you for mentioning his hard work. Enjoy your vehicle, and don't hesitate to refer us to your friends and family! It's Better To Buy in the Bronx!

November 05, 2022

The people were very friendly and accommodating; the wait time was minimal and the service was excellent. More

by vwhunt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you, Vwhunt, see you next time!

October 24, 2022

Great customer service. They were very accessible when I needed help with my newly purchased vehicle. More

by anaikaazimyt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aderly Duval
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

City World Hyundai responded

Thanks, anaikaazimyt, we truly appreciate your kind words.

October 17, 2022

I just want to say that my experience at cityworld Hyundai was the best. I had the pleasure of having a very wonderful dealer by the name of Aderly Duval help me achieve my goal of purchasing a new ca More

by Valb2473
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aderly Duval
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

City World Hyundai responded

What a great review, Valb2473, it seems like you met the A team! your words of recommendation would mean everything to us. And remember to stay connected on Social Media, our team is always around!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,091 results