Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

City World Hyundai

Bronx, NY

4.8
614 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
City World Hyundai offers an impressive selection of new 2019 Hyundai models, including the brand new 2019 Hyundai KONA as well as the award-winning Hyundai Sonata and the stylish 2018 Hyundai Elantra. In addition, City World Hyundai offers a full array of SUVs and crossovers such as the family friendly Santa Fe and Santa Fe Sport and the adventurous Hyundai Tucson. Luxury models such as the Genesis G80 are a must-test drive! And when you're seeking an economic, comfortable new car with convenience, America's Best Warranty and Hyundai Assurance, look to the Hyundai Elantra GT, Hyundai Accent or the 3-door, technology-packed Hyundai Veloster. We are conveniently located at 3350 Boston Rd, Bronx, New York, just a short drive for customers looking for a Hyundai dealer near New Rochelle, Yonkers, White Plains, Westchester County or Upper Manhattan and we're just as close to New Jersey! If you live in Bronville Mt. Kisko, Pelham Bay, City Island, Larchmont, Stamford, Greenwich or the greater New York City area, City World Hyundai is the place for you with used car models, too. In addition, Hyundai Financing Options, Hyundai Service and genuine OEM parts are available. With a reputation that is second to none for providing outstanding customer service, City World Hyundai is the exclusive Hyundai dealer in the Bronx, which means that our customers approve of the way we do business. Our customers come from all around, including from New Jersey and Connecticut and we would love to serve you!

3350 Boston Rd

Bronx, NY

10469

Directions

By Type

Showing 615 reviews

July 12, 2020

"very good"

- fowlkesjc

I was in and out of the service center in no time. Jessica Rodriguez does an outstanding job and is very knowledgeable in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2020

"Briant was a very kind hearted and thoughtful young man ,..."

- Cheyanne.francis9120

Briant was a very kind hearted and thoughtful young man , he made sure my dreams came true and made me extremely comfortable and happy! Best person to go to !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2020

"Diana was so nice and welcoming! We basically talked the..."

- AryelleN

Diana was so nice and welcoming! We basically talked the whole time while she was helping my brother get his car. I highly recommend using her if you want someone who’s going to be honest and really try everything they can to help you out. Even her team of coworkers their helped me and my family out and I’m so appreciative of everything they did! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2020

"Diana Alomnte was very helpful and made sure i went home..."

- Marell16

Diana Alomnte was very helpful and made sure i went home with a car .she made me feel like family i will definitely send my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"My family and I bought two vehicles from Hyundai within..."

- Calishajoseph

My family and I bought two vehicles from Hyundai within two weeks and we have no one else to Thank but Diana Almonte. She is the best of the best. She takes care of your needs and she listens, works fast and she gets the work done. My family and I are very blessed and happy to have met and dealt with her. When you walk in I would highly recommend that you ask for Diana. I promise you won't regret working with her to get your ride. She's a breeze you will definitely enjoy. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Briant was extremely helpful and thorough! Very please..."

- MLP1952

Briant was extremely helpful and thorough! Very please with the service he provided us! Definitely a recommendation for anyone looking for a car! Briant is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"This is my second Hyundai that I’ve gotten from Erizardo..."

- Dallen12981

This is my second Hyundai that I’ve gotten from Erizardo and I have to say after dealing with many other car dealers, he is incredibly professional and completely on top of his game. Bottom line whatever he promises he delivers. I recommend him very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Oscar was a proffessional and excellent salesman . I felt..."

- amilitello216

Oscar was a proffessional and excellent salesman . I felt he provided me with the information i needed and always felt comfortable.working with him Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"i had an awesome experience with Brian. He was..."

- BuscandoRealEstate@yahoo.com

i had an awesome experience with Brian. He was awesome! Very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. He provided A lot of useful information to help me determine what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"All I have to say is Diana, Diana, Diana. She's the best...."

- Calishajoseph

All I have to say is Diana, Diana, Diana. She's the best. My very first car and she took care of me and made sure that I was very happy in the end. I would definitely recommend her to any and everyone. She knows her job. I'm happy to have met and dealt with her. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 615 results