About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Levi Grey.
Levi Grey
Levi Grey, Sales, Corwin Honda
5.0

Levi Grey

Sales

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

British born, moved to Fargo 2016 to be with my wife and son. Out going, honest and decent sense of humor. I love working hard and helping others find what they're looking for in a calm and collective atmosphere.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Levi Grey

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Levi had me at hello"

- Autotune

Levi had us at hello. Outstanding customer service, very friendly, personable and social staff. We would surely buy from corwin honda again. Thanks corwin honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Corwin Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We really like Levi too! Thank you for being a Corwin Honda customer. Let us know if there is anything that you need! -Jessie John 701-492-8163

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- SamTaray

We are from out of town so I was talking to Levi a few days before coming to town. Levi went above and beyond for us and found us a vehicle that was best for our family. He was super patient and very knowledgeable on everything. I will definitely ve referring corwin and Levi to anyone searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience, Excellence, Enjoyable"

- jmarshall

This was not my first experience at Corwin Honda in Fargo, ND. I first visited in 2015 when I leased my first Honda. In the three years that I have taken my car there, the service department, the sales, finance, and management are all clearly distinguished professionals and have always given me five-star treatment. Levi Grey has been my sales confidant for the past year, so on my recent service appointment, I popped into the sales department to say hello. He was and always has been friendly, kind, and understanding of my needs and wants in a vehicle. I knew I could trust his judgment and advice when determining whether I should buy or lease a new vehicle. He spent the day going over vehicles, pros and cons, and appeared to happily put up with my particularity and specific financial needs. It's clear that this dealership has a family feel, and I felt welcomed and cared for all day. We shared smiles, laughs, and the experience felt personable and enjoyable. Thank you Corwin, and especially thank you to Brad, Levi, Erol, and Curtis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Erol Gwion, Brad Kruger

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with friendly and knowledgeable employees"

- Michelle Dwinell

I had a great experience with this dealership from my first contact with them over the phone to the very end of my purchase. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Levi Gray before even entering the building. He had the vehicle I was interested in right out front and ready for a test drive. Levi was friendly knowledgeable and not a pushy salesman at all. He definitely knows the meaning of customer service. Levi was not the only employee that was friendly and knowledgeable, they all were that way and made my whole experience great! I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erol Gwion

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Levi was great!"

- rjaco

Levi was very considerate of our time and attentive to what was important to us. He was also extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Great to work with and would certainly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional dealership"

- Skimer2

Very good experience purchasing our used Honda Pilot. Levi was very helpful, polite, and respectful. Manager Eric stopped by more than once to see if we needed any additional assistance. Katie was very thorough, patient, and informative during the paperwork. All staff we interacted with were very friendly and professional. Made for a very pleasant used car buying experience. Very easy and reasonable to deal with. I will visit again for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor , Katie (finance)

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Vehicle Purchase"

- Gheena

Knowledgeable sales man. Pleasant to work with. Answered all our questions. I felt like he listened to what I said. Would come back and recommend Honda and Levi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Levi made car buying easy and comfortable. "

- CarBuyer

We recently bought a new car from Levi Grey at Corwin Honda. Levi was informative, friendly, and perhaps most importantly: not pushy at all. This takes a lot of the stress out of buying a car, and we really appreciate his dedication to providing great customer service. He even helped us out with some questions we had a few weeks after the purchase. There were a few issues we encountered at the dealership before meeting Levi, hence the 4-star review. But working with him was great, and we'd recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service without being pushy!"

- Sara Palmer

Levi Grey was a pleasure to work with. He knew his car facts and wasn't pushy about selling us something we didn't want or need. He helped us find just the right vehicle at a wonderful price. We will highly recommend Corwin Honda (and especially Levi Grey) to anyone we know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"REAlly respectful"

- JOSEPH CHE

I was very happy spot with my car my visit. I was there longer than I had planned but at no fault of the dealership. Very professional and showed me respect although I am young. He was very busy and he still made time to entertain the two friends I brought along which I really appreciated. Very good seller and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Odyssey

$36,417

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,749

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925