About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Levi Megerdi.
Levi Megerdi
Levi Megerdi, Sales Professional, Gary Lang Auto Group
4.9

Levi Megerdi

Sales Professional

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Levi Megerdi

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying a Chevy,"

- Zoljan

The sales person Levi was very friendly and not pushy. He let me think about my purchase, I left the store and came back another day. The whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller, Doug Kiscellus

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place to purchase a vehicle !!"

- john12

Very nice modern facility . Levi was great to work with during the purchase of a new Traverse . Low pressure ,helpful ,and full knowledge of the vehicle my wife and I were looking at. Nice showroom and plenty of inventory of all models . Very nice service department with friendly and helpful staff. All new car prices trigger sticker shock but we were treated fairly and respectfully and we got the vehicle we wanted for a fair price . All in all a great experience and would recommend Gary Lang to anyone looking to purchase a Gm Vehicle as they also sell Buick, Cadillac and GMC in addition to Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Parents only purchase their vehicles here and now so do I"

- RYAN THOMAS STERN

I was stuck in a predicament. I had just returned home from a work contract in California. I was driving a rental due to a service nightmare at a huge dealership in LA. Because of the service at this California dealership, My recently paid-off vehicle was a total loss with the insurance company. I returned home, signed a home lease, I was expecting my first born child and now, I had to purchase a new vehicle in a small time frame, and return this rental I was driving. I had spent the previous days before visiting Gary Lang at a dealership nearby, trying to obtain a vehicle from a very close friend who worked within their sales team. More the less, things didn't work out in my favor at that dealership. I decided to drop in late at Gary Lang. My family loves this dealership more many reasons, though wanted to see how I would be greeted, how I would be qualified by their employees. I was high-strung. and running on empty. They were phenomenal, I was greeted my multiple employees and the finance manger even dropped by completely casually. They slowly and explained my options with much detail and even repeated details i didn't quite grasp the first time over. I returned the next morning for these very reasons. Still high stress and exhausted, The salesman Ricardo and Finance Manager Andrew went above and beyond that morning and afternoon. What they did that day was so impactful on me we didn't even negotiate a price by the end. Obviously I was thankful for their help and evidently I was fine with the price point. I know everyone has worked in sales when they go into a dealership to make a purchase, Although I really have sold and supported my family in a 100% commission sales role. Levi, Ricardo, and Andrew are stand up gentlemen, down to earth people who deserve everything they work for. They have shown me the value in selling to me and expressed that even after the sale ended. I will be back, my family will be back, and I wouldn't send anyone anywhere else. Note: I live over an hour from Gary Lang and will be back there for future purchase, and service. Nice Job guys and you have a phenomenal team! Ryan Stern 2015 Chevy Colorodo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Punisher1970

Got the vehicle at a good price I was very happy with it and the service I received. I would certainly shop there again if I needed another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience leading new Traverse"

- Scott1

Old Saturn had big service problem. Chris gave us the info we needed to make the right call on whether to repair the old truck and Levi hooked us up with the perfect new vehicle for our large family. Great teamwork, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scholer

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Dolfandave

Came to purchase a car and purchased a car . People were awesome The time to purchase a car took a little bit longer than expected but everybody was awesome ! I understand I'm in to purchase a car and it's a Saturday is very busy but there's got to be an easier way to get through the process without dragging it on for such a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure"

- Sara

Very nice and helpful! No pressure to buy this vehicle was very patient in helping us understand the vehicle. Was able to give me a good price and reason with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome sales guy levi"

- shirley Johnson

He helped make my dream come true always the car i wanted and levi made it happen. Thank you came in for a used camero walked out with a 2017 camero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Iheart84

Levi and Josh were amazing. They took good care of me and got me into my traverse. Make sure you ask for levi. Thank you so much. Yay!!! Levi is the best. Best customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lass

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase ever"

- ajmarkowski

No haggling with price. Dealer had exactly what I was looking for. Sales staff were top notch. Finance manager went out of his way to make sure we had the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kiscellus

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (1478 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Niro

$23,233

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,531

2017 GMC Savana

$26,532

2017 Chevrolet Express

$20,733

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,335

2017 GMC Canyon

$27,607

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,106

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,117