Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Levon Yenikomshuyan.
Levon Yenikomshuyan
Levon Yenikomshuyan at Route 22 Nissan
5.0

Levon Yenikomshuyan

Sales

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

I love cats, dogs, fishing, etc., I’m also a mechanic for cars and tractor trailers. I used to do roadside assistance! I’m a big hockey fan and the NJ Devils is my team. I’m also into camping and hiking.

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Levon Yenikomshuyan

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward purchase and process. Would go there..."

- Medeiros.bri

Straight forward purchase and process. Would go there again for a purchase and plan to use them for my ongoing service needs! A new car going into the new year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Route 22 Nissan. Thank you for leaving us this response. Happy holidays !

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay,..."

- DavidP0131

Got the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay, even with odds weighing in against me he made it happen, great salesman, highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jethro Altenor

Dec 27, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

We sincerely appreciate your honest feedback concerning your recent visit to our Route 22 Nissan dealership and are very happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Thanks again, happy holidays and enjoy your day!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abdul Sameer Abdul Malik "

- abdulsameer.malik Verified Customer

It went smooth and sales person was very friendly. He was showing me all the models I asked for without any hesitation. He is a Hard working guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience during your visit at our Route 22 Nissan dealership. We're pleased you also found our staff very helpful. Thank you again for choosing Route 22 Nissan and we hope you have a very wonderful day !

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- UNIONVAZ5 Verified Customer

It was a good and pleasant services , I very satisfied 👍👍👍the salesperson Levon was very informative, all the people there very friendly , it was a good experience by a car there .👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at our Route 22 Nissan dealership. Thank you for your kind review, we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Route 22 Nissan. Have an amazing day !

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience..."

- cpaupulaire7 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with buy/financing the vehicle. I can't complain. I hope the great service continues throughout the time I am doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin

Dec 19, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing with everyone how satisfied you were with your Route 22 Nissan visit. Have a wonderful day!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very compassionate time."

- SHARKSZ99 Verified Customer

I came in the place for the first time at this location and I was unsure what to think. I knew I needed some important repairs and I was worried because I was bleeding dry with money I had lost in a scam. The last place I had went for repairs was in East Rutherford and the guy just bled me dry. This was different and while I still needed to pay, the advisor helped me be at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for letting us know that you were satisfied with your recent visit at our Route 22 Nissan Dealership and also for choosing us to assist you with all of your automotive needs! We hope you have a fantastic day!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- DATONLIO75 Verified Customer

People are nice and know what they are doing. They are attentive to customer and respond quickly to their concerns. They also update customers about their service progression

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for letting us know that you were satisfied with your recent visit at our Route 22 Nissan Dealership and also for choosing us to assist you with all of your automotive needs! We hope you have a fantastic day!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Rt 22 Nissan!"

- REALTORSI Verified Customer

This is my 3rd car I bought at Rt 22 Nissan and I highly recommend the dealership for anyone looking for straight, honest, and immediate service. Dave Tober was great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tober

Dec 20, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,897

2019 Nissan Altima

$32,897

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,431

2019 Nissan Rogue

$27,431

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,431

2019 Nissan Rogue

$27,431

New 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,754

2019 Nissan Murano

$43,754

New 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $46,006

2019 Nissan Murano

$46,006

New 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $44,104

2019 Nissan Murano

$44,104

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,384

2019 Nissan Rogue

$27,384

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,676

2019 Nissan Rogue

$27,676