Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Levon Yenikomshuyan
Levon Yenikomshuyan at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me

Levon Yenikomshuyan

Sales

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

I love cats, dogs, fishing, etc., I’m also a mechanic for cars and tractor trailers. I used to do roadside assistance! I’m a big hockey fan and the NJ Devils is my team. I’m also into camping and hiking.

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Levon Yenikomshuyan

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the service that was done to my car and will keep..."

- RAMDIAL51 Verified Customer

I like the service that was done to my car and will keep coming back to get my car work on when I need to get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hi Ramdial51, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer they are not like other places I went that..."

- Ronal pena Verified Customer

Great dealer they are not like other places I went that post a price after 1995$ down and and put it in the description so when you go the car cost 2000 more then what you saw on line in route 22 Nissan the price I saw was the price I payed that’s was I loved about that dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin

Mar 19, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Our team is super proud to hear how satisfied you were with your recent visit to our Route 22 Nissan dealership. It is experiences like yours that keep us motivated. Thank you again for this amazing review and also for choosing Route 22 Nissan. We hope you have a wonderful day !

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Amazing prices . Plus the sale man who..."

- Facelyn pena

Great service. Amazing prices . Plus the sale man who took care of me was amazing. Beautiful customer service. Loved it!! Got my dream car and the best service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin

Mar 07, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Very thrilled to know how great your visit to our Route 22 Nissan dealership was. Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful day !

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2011 Chrysler Town & Country from Route 22..."

- Mary Caroline Verified Customer

I purchased my 2011 Chrysler Town & Country from Route 22 Nissan. Sales associate Levon Yenikomshuyan earned my 5 star review with outstanding customer service and thorough attentiveness in helping me square away the final details with my out of state registration. Thank you, Levon! I love my “new” minivan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Route 22 Nissan, thank you again for choosing Route 22 Nissan, we hope your enjoy your new purchase. Have a great day !

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward purchase and process. Would go there..."

- Medeiros.bri

Straight forward purchase and process. Would go there again for a purchase and plan to use them for my ongoing service needs! A new car going into the new year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Route 22 Nissan. Thank you for leaving us this response. Happy holidays !

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay,..."

- DavidP0131

Got the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay, even with odds weighing in against me he made it happen, great salesman, highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jethro Altenor

Dec 27, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

We sincerely appreciate your honest feedback concerning your recent visit to our Route 22 Nissan dealership and are very happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Thanks again, happy holidays and enjoy your day!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abdul Sameer Abdul Malik "

- abdulsameer.malik Verified Customer

It went smooth and sales person was very friendly. He was showing me all the models I asked for without any hesitation. He is a Hard working guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience during your visit at our Route 22 Nissan dealership. We're pleased you also found our staff very helpful. Thank you again for choosing Route 22 Nissan and we hope you have a very wonderful day !

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- UNIONVAZ5 Verified Customer

It was a good and pleasant services , I very satisfied 👍👍👍the salesperson Levon was very informative, all the people there very friendly , it was a good experience by a car there .👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at our Route 22 Nissan dealership. Thank you for your kind review, we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Route 22 Nissan. Have an amazing day !

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience..."

- cpaupulaire7 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with buy/financing the vehicle. I can't complain. I hope the great service continues throughout the time I am doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin

Dec 19, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing with everyone how satisfied you were with your Route 22 Nissan visit. Have a wonderful day!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very compassionate time."

- SHARKSZ99 Verified Customer

I came in the place for the first time at this location and I was unsure what to think. I knew I needed some important repairs and I was worried because I was bleeding dry with money I had lost in a scam. The last place I had went for repairs was in East Rutherford and the guy just bled me dry. This was different and while I still needed to pay, the advisor helped me be at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for letting us know that you were satisfied with your recent visit at our Route 22 Nissan Dealership and also for choosing us to assist you with all of your automotive needs! We hope you have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
AWD