Linda Biron
Linda Biron at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me

Linda Biron

Business Development Manager

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Linda Biron

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of working with Rory to get my new 2023 Honda HRV Sport. Highly Recommend Curtiss Ryan Honda and Rory for all your car shopping needs! And I could never forget Linda Biron for always taking More

by CaseyW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

Nov 09, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you Casey! We hope you love your new HR-V!

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer centered. Service you can count. Friendly,kind and focused to customer satisfaction. The service department is like a well oiled machine. More

by Vega1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Griffin

Nov 07, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you very much!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I get my CRV serviced regularly ay Curtiss-Ryan, and every single time I'm there, the quality of the service is extraordinary. They treat every customer I see in their service area with respect, they ex More

by matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Griffin , John Conte, Dan Maillet

Jul 20, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know Matt!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Kyle in the service department was wonderful. Was able to fix the problem I was having. More

by nhedine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Griffin , John Conte, Dan Maillet , Kyle

Jun 24, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so happy to hear Kyle was able to help!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership both in sales and service. This is our second Honda Clarity and couldn't be happier. Just had regular service done recently, done efficiently and quickly. Thank you More

by jcrisco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Mrijaj, Robert Griffin , John Conte, Dan Maillet

May 12, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience at Curtiss Ryan Honda! Enjoy your Clarity!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been with CRH for 15+ years. Hassle free friendly leasing with fast service and responses. I was placed with Rory after my last salesman retired. RORY was very cocientuois of More

by Ccd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

Mar 30, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so happy that Rory was able to meet your needs. We hope you enjoy your new Honda!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I bought my first Honda here and 20 years and many cars later I’m back. I plan to stick with Curtiss Ryan Honda. More

by Mpendagast
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Gountas

Nov 12, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 20 years of loyalty! We are looking forward to another 20!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry was an outstanding salesman who made us feel comfortable immediately. He helped us find the perfect car for our family and we highly recommend him! More

by Laura & Charlie Langworth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Gountas

Aug 04, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you Laura and Charlie! We hope you enjoy your new Pilot!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always love going to Curtis Ryan because I walk out satisfied with exactly what I want. Chris got me an awesome deal that I couldn’t pass up. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by Tydietrich12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Mrijaj

Jul 14, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so happy you are satisfied! You were a pleasure to work with! Enjoy your new Honda:)

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After researching small SUV'S i decided on the Honda HRV. I contacted Linda B who then put me in touch with Rory Singer from Curtiss Ryan Sales. Rory was great to work with extremely professional, fair and h More

by norapowerwarren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

May 28, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Nora thank you so much! We really appreciate you bringing your family to Curtiss Ryan Honda too! We loved helping all of you get into your new Hondas! Happy driving!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $24,995
2020 Honda Accord Sedan
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,040
2023 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD