Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Linda Biron.
Linda Biron
Linda Biron at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Linda Biron

Business Development Manager

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Linda Biron

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory Singer was a professional and extremely pleasant..."

- Brian

Rory Singer was a professional and extremely pleasant Sales Consultant to deal with during the purchase of our 2021 Honda Pilot. Rory very friendly and made the experience a pleasure. The Internet Sales Manager Linda Biron was also extremely nice. Couldn’t be happier with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

Feb 25, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Brian, thank you for the excellent review, and congratulations on your 2021 Honda Pilot! We will share your positive feedback with Rory and Linda.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service. Christopher was very friendly he..."

- N.marisol71

Excelente service. Christopher was very friendly he answer all my questions. 100% satisfied. I would refer Christopher with my family and friends. Good job Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying Hondas at Curtiss Ryan for over 20..."

- rwalker

I have been buying Hondas at Curtiss Ryan for over 20 years. The staff is so helpful especially Rory S and Linda B!! Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

Jan 20, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad you enjoy working with Rory and Linda!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Curtiss Ryan Honda! From..."

- CaseyW

Always a great experience at Curtiss Ryan Honda! From management to sales they are the most helpful and honest in the car business. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Mrijaj

Sep 28, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Casey! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with the people was very easy and everyone was..."

- Janet Tomchik

Working with the people was very easy and everyone was friendly but professional. Iwas there on Friday and had my new car Saturday can't beat that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

Sep 28, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you, Janet. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2020 Honda CR-V from Curtiss Ryan Honda..."

- AA-GT

We bought a 2020 Honda CR-V from Curtiss Ryan Honda Today. We worked with Rory - who was extremely professional and provided excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

Aug 12, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Mrijaj was very helpful throughout the whole car..."

- jared.smith081

Chris Mrijaj was very helpful throughout the whole car buying process! He helped us get the best deal we could and made the process very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Maillet

Jun 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Jared, thank you for the high marks and we will be sure to share your feedback with Chris. We look forward to seeing you again.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with my experience. Chris is helpful and he..."

- Flor

I am happy with my experience. Chris is helpful and he work fast. I like the environment in the dealer. It has a lot of resources and if is clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Flor! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience. We hope to assist you again in the future!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean dealership lots of cars new and used..."

- ray0318

Very clean dealership lots of cars new and used salespeople very knowledgeable the manager's secretary everybody seems to know their job. Everyone was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Riggsbee

Feb 05, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Jen B

Such amazing customer service. It’s very reassuring to know that there are still places that truly value customer service. Curtis Ryan Honda certainly does and it is evident the moment you walk through the door. Thank you Chris, Linda, Sara, and everyone else who reached out and helped to make the car buying experience easy. You are AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Mrijaj, Sara Rego

Jan 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Jen, we are so grateful for this excellent review! We strive to provide our customers the best service possible and so we couldn't be happier to read a review like yours. Thank you for your kind words about our team and we'll hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,999

2012 Ram 1500

$26,999

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,995

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,995