Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Linda Radue.
Linda Radue
Linda Radue at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Linda Radue

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

A HUGE Thank You to all of my customers for all of the referrals in 2020! With over 500 vehicles sold for the year, this helped me attain the #1 salesperson award in the entire Luther organization! Just like my nearly 1000 Dealer Rater reviews say, I am 100% committed to making your experience the very best it can be with a "No Pressure" approach and I always go above and beyond to make sure I exceed your expectations on every visit. Our team at Burnsville Volkswagen is the "Very Best" in the Midwest and I hope to see you soon!

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

971 Reviews of Linda Radue

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda Radue is outstanding and is the reason we keep..."

- wgolter

Linda Radue is outstanding and is the reason we keep coming back to work with Luther Burnsville. We also had the pleasure to work with her team consisting of Craig, Aaron and Joe and our experience was amazing as always. The professionalism and friendliness of this team and the service they provide is why we will keep going back for future vehicles and all of our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my bug convertible,which I have always..."

- Patjw55

Just bought my bug convertible,which I have always wanted,from Linda Rudue, she was super nice and fun to deal with. Also Eddie in finance super helpful. Thanks so much Linda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Clemens

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a car from Burnsville..."

- AndrewLori

We recently purchased a car from Burnsville Volkswagen--it was a great experience. Our salesperson, Linda Radue was amazing. She made it a very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have worked with Linda Radue several..."

- Nicole2678

My husband and I have worked with Linda Radue several times over the years. She is THE BEST. Would highly recommend her and the dealership. She is so helpful and always willing to work with you. We got an incredible deal on our new Cross Sport and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my probably fifth new VW with Linda. She is just..."

- joy

I bought my probably fifth new VW with Linda. She is just the best salesperson around! Linda is very knowledgeable and there is never any pressure. She will take you from just looking to driving off the lot, feeling comfortable all the way and is there to help after you purchase a vehicle as well. I wouldn't buy a car at any other dealership or with any other salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had one of the best experiences buying a vehicle at..."

- Hyundai Review

I had one of the best experiences buying a vehicle at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen! Linda Radue was so kind and easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable in Volkswagens. Eddie in finance was quick with the paperwork and explained everything in detail. They even delivered the Tiguan to my house! Thank you for the first class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda lies. Don't believe or trust a word that comes out..."

- herman

Linda lies. Don't believe or trust a word that comes out of her mouth. She lies without effort, automatically and easily. Run away. Better yet, don't go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 19, 2021

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We would still like to hear your story Herman, since we have no record of you being at our store. There is still an open invitation to contact us at any time about your experience here. Have a wonderful day Herman!

Feb 17, 2021

herman responded

No misunderstanding at all. She lies. Easily, automatically, without effort. Obvious that it's behind routine for her. Sad, really, to meet someone who has sacrificed ethics at the altar of money. Needless to say I did not purchase anything from her. After she uttered a blatant lie in response to a question, I stood up and walked out.

Feb 17, 2021

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to reach out Herman. With Linda's reputation at our dealership and with her thousands of guests, I am certain there was misunderstanding which I would love to get to the bottom of! I cannot find a record of your visit or a purchase, or your name and contact info, yet we would really like to communicate with you about your visit. Please call 952-892-9400 and ask for a sales manager, so we can hear the specifics of your experience. Thank you for the opportunity.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th time I have worked with Burnsville VW and..."

- Ida Arnold

This is the 4th time I have worked with Burnsville VW and Linda. The experience is always exceptional. Linda answers all my questions and proivdes sufficient information for me to make a decision. The follow up after the purchase/lease is more than I could expect. This is why I continue to come to Burnsville VW and Linda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Daniels

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned 6 Hondas in the past 30 years...and just..."

- mmurphymorem

I have owned 6 Hondas in the past 30 years...and just purchased my second VW (a new Passat) from Linda Radue. She listened to my needs and helped me make a good decision. I also enjoyed my experience with Joe. I purchased some add-ons (extended warranty and 3M film) from him that I would normally skip- no pressure from him. I continue to recommend family and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Daniels

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw and purchased a great priced certified pre-owned..."

- Adam

I saw and purchased a great priced certified pre-owned from Luther Burnsville VW. Working with Linda Radue has been the best car buying experience I’ve had over my last 6 cars purchased. She was extremely respectful and went the extra mile to ensure we were satisfied (showing how the car worked, ensuring it came with floor mats, etc). Surprisingly I also got what I was hoping for off of my trade. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 971 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,775

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,775

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $30,624

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$30,624

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $32,270

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$32,270

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,108

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$37,108

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,350

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,350

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,863

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,863