Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Guthrie.
Lisa Guthrie
Lisa Guthrie at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Lisa Guthrie

Chevy Service Advisor

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

218 Reviews of Lisa Guthrie

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Regal body shop team is terrific! I have no..."

- PMLIPHAM Verified Customer

The Regal body shop team is terrific! I have no complaints, only accolades for the efficiency and outstanding job they did in repairing my Acadia. From the moment I brought the vehicle in for repair I was greeted with professionalism from Misty. She stated Dee was with another customer so KC did the estimate on my vehicle. He pointed out a repair to the side panel that I did not notice. Apparently GEICO did not catch it as a supplement approval had to be obtained to fix the issue. Dee kept me informed until she went on vacation. Misty picked up with daily updates. I did not have to inquire about my repair which was nice. I felt so confident with KC at the helm. When I picked up my Acadia it looked amazing. I was so appreciative for the efforts of all that made my car look like néw. In addition, KC noticed my Service Air Bag was lit. He called me and offered to take it over to Lisa in service. She found it had a minor issue and it was fixed in minutes. Now that to me was service above and beyond. Thank you so much KC, Misty, Dee and the folks in the shop that made my Acadia look like néw.💕💕👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KC Clark in the body shop and his staff

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been having our Equinox serviced since 2015 and..."

- LDWOLF1 Verified Customer

I have been having our Equinox serviced since 2015 and have been very satisfied the entire time. Our service advisor is the best we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa was very helpful and professional. Took care of me...."

- hernandez.v0701 Verified Customer

Lisa was very helpful and professional. Took care of me. Would like to keep doing business with her. She kept In contact with me about my vehicle and what was going on. Very satisfyed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

That's fantastic to hear, Thank you & we can't wait to see you next time!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Professional and approachable, wonderful..."

- HKLBUCK Verified Customer

Great service! Professional and approachable, wonderful attitudes. The service was fast and accurate. I’d recommend them to anyone. Car wash is a plus as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place! I usually work with Lisa, who is..."

- WMILLER385 Verified Customer

I love this place! I usually work with Lisa, who is fantastic, but Melissa was great too! They have the best customer service! I am so thankful to get in and out without any problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Ragonese

May 04, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're helpful and considerate. The waiting area is..."

- gloriamyersplus5others Verified Customer

They're helpful and considerate. The waiting area is nice, comfortable and clean. It's great to have snacks and drinks available. Love the rocking chairs if I wish to wait outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, see you next time!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only if they could get the job done with less waiting..."

- rafaelrabassa Verified Customer

Only if they could get the job done with less waiting time, obviously without affecting the quality of the job. I suggest keeping the client informed of the progress of the job, so one will have an idea more or less of the time remaining to finish the work. I prefer to drive 22 miles from my home in Valrico to get to Regal, despite having dozens of authorized dealers in the vicinity of my home, I don't think I'll get such a detailed and professional service on other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks for making the extra drive for us :)

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa is always kind and gracious. She is always willing..."

- FOURBACONS0 Verified Customer

Lisa is always kind and gracious. She is always willing to help with any issues or question, I might have. She is awesome!! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks, we think she is pretty awesome too, see ya next time!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service.. Awesome Staff! Took me right away and..."

- RFGTKS3 Verified Customer

Great Service.. Awesome Staff! Took me right away and asked if I needed a water! Like being home! I will definitely keep referring friends and family! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, see you next time!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual I had A satisfying experience at regal..."

- SMAFF50/ Verified Customer

As usual I had A satisfying experience at regal Chevrolet service center. Lisa Guthrie is the best service manager that Regal has had. It's always a pleasure To deal with Lisa. She's very professional and courteous. She make sure everything that you need done to your vehicle is done properly And completely. When I leave I am very satisfied that the work is done properl To my satisfaction. Again thank you Lisa for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we think Lisa is pretty great too!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results