Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Kaluzny.
Lisa Kaluzny
Lisa  Kaluzny at John Paul's Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Lisa Kaluzny

Sales Consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

I am here to take care of you when you are shopping for a new or used vehicle. I am very laid back, straight forward & low pressure. Please reach out to me and I will be happy to work with you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

158 Reviews of Lisa Kaluzny

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Buick Encore from John Paul's..."

- Nancy B.

I recently purchased a Buick Encore from John Paul's Buick and had a great experience. We dealt with several staff members, from my initial inquiry email to the final purchase, and everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. Our sales representative, Robert Steffan, was great to work with and knowledgeable about the car we were purchasing. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Steffan

Apr 19, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Very easy to work with, minimal back..."

- bissrottie@gmail.com Verified Customer

Great dealership! Very easy to work with, minimal back and forth on coming to an agreement on my trade in. Emailed the sales associate what I was looking for and I had my results the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso, Dave Corneliuson

Apr 16, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only was our dealer friendly but the entire building..."

- brandonmyers10500 Verified Customer

Not only was our dealer friendly but the entire building was full of helpful and friendly people. Bobby came around and was more than helpful with anything we needed! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, just a pleasant experience. Lisa was very..."

- JKOLODZINSKI Verified Customer

Overall, just a pleasant experience. Lisa was very courteous and helpful. She gave me a complete overview of the operation of my new vehicle and helped me set up On Star. She also offered to help answer any questions that I may have as I get to know my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa is an excellent sales representative - low key and..."

- MsD Verified Customer

Lisa is an excellent sales representative - low key and very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. The sale went through smoothly without any problems. That's why we keep coming back for new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time working with Lisa. 1st was 2..."

- SMALCHOW1012

This is my second time working with Lisa. 1st was 2 years ago when I leased my vehicle and now to purchase the lease and own the car! I feel like she is honest and straightforward with me. My daughter will be driving soon and I will be in the market for a used car. I will be calling Lisa when the time comes! I also really appreciated the honestly and advice from Dave, the Director of Finance. He made the process smooth and simple and answered all my questions in a way that was clear and easily understood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Corneliuson

Mar 24, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees not wearing mask and financing services lying..."

- MEGANROSECARTER86 Verified Customer

Employees not wearing mask and financing services lying to make a sale. Only positives were Lisa and I was able to purchase exact vehicle wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Our team acknowledges your review.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professionalism of John Paul’s staff was great...."

- Staff Sergeant of Marines

The professionalism of John Paul’s staff was great. Salesman and manager adjust well to all personalities. Thank you to Lisa Kaluzny for helping us and adjusting to the needs and wants that my wife and I had. Would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very pleased. Took a bit longer and some..."

- CVANKONINGSVELD Verified Customer

Overall very pleased. Took a bit longer and some communication gaps but we worked through it. People were very friendly. I would recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service! Friendly atmosphere! Knew what to..."

- Jd052607 Verified Customer

Friendly service! Friendly atmosphere! Knew what to expect thanks to Lisa Kaluzny! Good price on the Buick Enclave we just bought! Would go back in a few years for are next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,765

used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,969

2015 Buick Encore

$13,969

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $19,711

2017 GMC Terrain

$19,711

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,175

2019 GMC Terrain

$21,175

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,765

used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $7,665

2012 Chevrolet Impala

$7,665