Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Logan Bailey.
Logan Bailey
Logan Bailey at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Logan Bailey

Product Specialist

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Logan is from Charlotte, North Carolina and now lives in Wilson, North Carolina. This is Logan’s second year in the automotive industry and he loves over exceeding customers expectations!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Logan Bailey

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience they made it easy and worked to get me a..."

- bryanthecarbuyer

Great experience they made it easy and worked to get me a good deal. Wilson experience was better than Raleigh and I’ve bought three other vehicles in Raleigh before. Consider me a Wilson customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Evans

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a bad experience with Toyota of Goldsboro, Logan..."

- boyd.lauren07

After a bad experience with Toyota of Goldsboro, Logan was extremely helpful and thorough. The whole team was awesome and they really made sure I was happy with the vehicle! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a very pleasant experience with this..."

- Lynnjletchworth

I have had a very pleasant experience with this dealership buying my new 2021 Toyota Camry. Thank you for making things so easy with this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Camry, Lynn! We're so happy to hear that our team gave you an easy car-buying process and we wish you all the best with your new car. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The initial contact was made by Kirsty but when we..."

- markh

The initial contact was made by Kirsty but when we arrived at the dealership another salesperson showed us the car. We were given good service and the salesperson was very knowledgeable about the car. Kirsty has been very helpful all along and followed up with us after our purchase. Overall, a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsty Ostrander , Kirsty Ostrander

Oct 22, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Mark! We are happy to know that our team was helpful and great to work with, especially Kirsty. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope that you will contact us again soon!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough about this dealership! From their great..."

- cynthiacampbell568

Can't say enough about this dealership! From their great sales staff to the excellent service...what an amazing experience! Go see Hubert Vester Toyota and ask for Logan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Cynthia, we're so grateful of your high regard and appreciation for Logan, our staff and services. It's been a pleasure handling your auto needs. Have an awesome day!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was extremely attentive and professional! His "no..."

- S. Lamm Verified Customer

Logan was extremely attentive and professional! His "no pressure" approach was very refreshing. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. I was very pleased with my experience at Hubert Vester! Thanks Logan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with Logan, S. Lamm! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and quick process Great customer..."

- HERNANDEZE1215 Verified Customer

Great customer service and quick process Great customer service and quick process Great customer service and quick process Great customer service and quick process Great customer service and quick process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and 5-star rating, Hernandez. We look forward to seeing you down the road.

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"salesman Logan was great to deal with very happy with..."

- RFLYE Verified Customer

salesman Logan was great to deal with very happy with toyota Rav 4 went on trip it got 38 miles per gallon very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, RFLYE! Logan is an excellent employee & we will pass your kind comments along to him. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He care about the customer finance as well... and he worked."

- seanlj

He sold ! the TOYOTA brand!!!! also know how to relate to customers you have a 1st class salesman!!! He is looking for me a truck now !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Sean, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Logan! We hope you continue to love your new ride, and we are looking forward to taking care of auto needs in the future.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing salesperson, knowledgeable about the inventory..."

- christopher.high717

Amazing salesperson, knowledgeable about the inventory and willing to help me meet my needs on a budget thank you Logan, and Hubert Vester. You have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi Christopher, thank you for the kind words for Logan! Congratulations on your new purchase! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,000

2019 Nissan Altima

$19,000

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,121

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,121

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,000

2018 Toyota Camry

$20,000

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064