Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lola Adako.
Lola Adako
Lola  Adako at Jack Winegardner Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Lola Adako

Sales Representative

Jack Winegardner Chevrolet

11001 Indian Head Hwy
Fort Washington, MD 20744

Contact Me

Hi my name is Lola and I would love to assist you. I’ve been a sales consultant for 4 1/2 years and I love what I do! If there is anything you are looking for in particular I will do my best to fulfill your needs. Please do not hesitate to contact me at 301-292-6500 ext. 377

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chevrolet Sales Representative

#23 Top Sales Consultant in DMV 2018

View more specialties & trainings

13 Reviews of Lola Adako

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifechanging."

- brianjameslive

I've been having car troubles since 2008. Those issues have always made my life a little more difficult and has added weight to many tasks that I've attempted over the years. After 4 cars and all sorts of bad deals/decisions, Lola at Jack Winegardner Chevy made it all better. I plead with her and told her my story. She took care of everything that needed to be handled and used the utmost professionalism to ensure that my car troubles were were in the past. It's the best graduation gift that I could ask for. Great dealership. Great staff. Lola, Hollis, and others really got the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hollis Batts

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT online and I could..."

- Billy Wood

I found my 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT online and I could tell it was exactly what I wanted. I called Jack Winegardner Chevrolet and they were extremely willing to accommodate my busy schedule, despite the current pandemic issues. I previously had an awful experience with a dealer in my hometown, and was very leery about dealing with a nother dealership, but Lola and the rest of the Winegardner team allowed me to rest assured that I was in good hands. From the moment I got there, til the second I drove my Colorado off the lot, Lola was an amazing help and extremely kind! I enjoyed my car buying experience and would highly recommend Jack Winegardner Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a vehicle but don’t want to deal with overpriced salesmen, only worried about profit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Riddick

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lola is great and cant forget about Batt man... if you..."

- iceforyoutoo

Lola is great and cant forget about Batt man... if you are in the market for a new or used Chevy or GMC make sure you check Winegardner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hollis Batts

Jun 11, 2020

Jack Winegardner Chevrolet responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Jack Winegardner Chevrolet puts customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team made the entire car buying process so easy!..."

- Waltchamp

This team made the entire car buying process so easy! JOE and HOLLIS made it their MISSION to get me this car!!! They went above and BEYOND on this deal!! They worked and worked and worked and Gave me a great deal on my car! Lola was very personable and made me feel right at home! I will tell everyone who thinks about buying a car to definitely go to Lola and Winegardner Chevy!!!! Shaun is a great guy ! He was very patient and took pleasure in getting this deal done!! I will definitely be Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Jack Winegardner Chevrolet responded

It was a pleasure seeing you. Thanks so much for your positive review! We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was def professional about selling me a car She was..."

- Daniel.shaw43

She was def professional about selling me a car She was The Best Sellsman I Ever Went To Thanks Lola For Everything I Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Jack Winegardner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Daniel! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Lola, congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service I ever received. She made me feel..."

- jordanalexmartinez

Best Customer Service I ever received. She made me feel comfortable buying my first vehicle and made me feel confident in shopping in this market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Walker, Hollis Batts

May 12, 2020

Jack Winegardner Chevrolet responded

Hi, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Jack Winegardner Chevrolet!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lola and the team at the dealership were very helpful and..."

- Chris Romine

Lola and the team at the dealership were very helpful and will work with you. I would recommend them if you are in the market for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hollis Batts

May 12, 2020

Jack Winegardner Chevrolet responded

Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Lola and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack winegardner was a very helpful dealer. They helped..."

- Antonio.hurt.215

Jack winegardner was a very helpful dealer. They helped me get my first car. Lola was also very helpful in making me comfortable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hollis Batts , Lola

May 10, 2020

Jack Winegardner Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that your experience was a positive one working with Lola. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really was impressed with the jack winegardner service..."

- Queenbrown57

I really was impressed with the jack winegardner service from the time I walked through the door everyone was so professional. I will recommend Jack Winegardner to all my family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Miller, Will Riddick , Lola adako took time to explain every questions we asked her. Very professional

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel that my time working with Chevrolet to find and..."

- mikeasimmons

I feel that my time working with Chevrolet to find and maintain my ideal vehicle has been a true pleasure because of Lola Adako. Her “down to earth” approach to sales and customer service has made me feel “at ease” during the normally frustrating car buying/ maintenance process. She is always available regardless of how big or small my issues are and for that i feel greatly indebted. I feel like Chevrolet needs to know the impact of such a valued employee (in my eyes) to the general public. If Lola was not assisting me, I most likely would’ve gone elsewhere for my past 2 vehicle purchases. Simply put.. Lola is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $24,157
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $48,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,895
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,590
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,911
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,524
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD