Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lonnie Mazza.
Lonnie Mazza
Lonnie Mazza at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lonnie Mazza

Parts Director

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Lonnie Mazza

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make..."

- Mikencarrie00

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was happy and had what I needed! I would definitely go back there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great..."

- Chuckiedorf

Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great care of me throughout the entire process. They will be my Honda dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous !!! From Sam to Annie to Jackie!!!!"

- jeff

I thoroughly enjoyed my buying experience! I got a great deal, and everyone I dealt with was a true professional!! I'd recommend Jim Coleman Honda to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cohan, Sam Chads , Jackie , Annie

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi is the most amazing salesperson"

- Carroceriarico

I trust Ravi 100%. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased via Ravi. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Very much recommend. I have since sebt friends and family to Ravi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're overjoyed to hear your experience with us was so positive. We are thrilled to hear our team took great care of you and Ravi was so kind and helpful. We will make sure to let him know how happy you are. We appreciate the lovely feedback. We will see you next time. We hope you have an excellent week!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service, as always"

- ME

I have always had the BEST in class service from Jim Coleman Honda service. Never take my car anywhere else. Service staff is the best I have experienced in any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the fabulous feedback. We are thrilled to see that you always have such a great experience with us. We're overjoyed to hear our team provides you with fabulous service each time and take wonderful care of you. We'll see you next time. Thank you again and have a great week!

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Donapuff

This was a good experience. Good people! Had no worries. Car was clean, sales person was helpful when I had question. Didn't take to long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cohan, Dawn Burger, Rick Gysel, Purvis Burke

Apr 12, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!! We love hearing that you left our lot happy, as this is our number one goal! We appreciate your business and hope to you continue using us in the future.

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I applaud the sales and service for their professionalism "

- james thompson

Every time I bring my vehicle in for service I am greeted, truly, more then just a welcome guest and more as a member of the of the family. Always prompt, priced fairly and excellent service. This is my forth Honda from Jim Coleman Honda and I will always look to them for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much James! We appreciate your business, because you ARE family! We can't wait to see you soon. Drive Safe!

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service team in town thank you Purvis"

- Brody1966

I have a 2014 Honda Ridgeline in which the headliner was coming loose. I appreciated the concern to Purvis in the service department who then interned got his service director Steve Seeley involved. And the team was very proactive in handling my concerns vehicle was addressed and repaired within 48 hours this is without a doubt one of the most top notch Honda service departments I've ever seen thank you for the outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are more than happy to provide all of our clients with top-notch service as our client's safety is our #1 concern. We certainly hope you think of us again the next time you need a professional touch. Have a great day.

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura Service and accurate price"

- 3coolbeanz

Top notch serve for my Acura. Tim Murray and his crew are truly the best Honda has to offer. Would bring it again for them to take care of and keep maintained. Reasonable charge for my timing belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Seely, Tim Murray

Oct 06, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! We're pretty proud of Tim and the rest of the team here at Jim Coleman Honda. Maintaining your vehicle and providing top-notch service is the watchword here, and we're glad you has such a great experience. Come again soon!

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another outstanding service on my Honda!"

- Markowitz8Honda's

I bought a Honda Accord from Mr.John Panetta a few month back . I was so impressed with his knowledge of the options available to me from your agency, that I have been referring customers to him & your service department. Yesterday I had an appointment to have a synthetic oil change on my 2011 Honda CRV. The wait time & excellent customer service is to be commended. It worth the drive from Montgomery County to Jim Coleman Honda because I know the job will be done right the first time ! Thanks for your professionalism in the field of Honda sales & service. Stu, Bev & Andrew Markowitz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Panetta, Cliff Webb , Cliff Webb, Lonnie Mazza, & John Panetta ( I referred a new customer to him yesterday)

Jan 19, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

We are pleased to hear that Jim Coleman Honda impressed the Markowitz family! The staff is here to provide our customers with the highest level of professionalism and to help answer any questions you may have. Customer service is extremely important to everyone here and we thank you for the positive feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015