Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lou Deleo.
Lou Deleo
Lou Deleo at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Lou Deleo

Sales Manager

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Lou Deleo

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am 72 years young so I have bought a car a time or two..."

- Linda Snook

I am 72 years young so I have bought a car a time or two or twenty😊. This was the best experience ever. John Keefe and Lou were low key and so very kind. They even provided a free overnight rental so some care could be done on my car before taking it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff, John Keefe

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was fantastic. The buying process was extremely..."

- Nicole M.

John was fantastic. The buying process was extremely easy, we were in and out in under and hour and we love our new van. He really went above and beyond and we will return to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff, John Keefe

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience. Everyone at the dealership..."

- Brett

Fantastic buying experience. Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming, helpful, and made for a great car buying experience. I have never had a more efficient process for buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Wallace, Don Wulff

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Dodge Durango to tow a small camper. The..."

- crystalpelt81

We purchased a Dodge Durango to tow a small camper. The dealer assured us it would tow 6200 pounds. They even looked it up with us sitting there. 5 months later, we find out by chance the tow capacity is only 3500 through some Dodge blogs. Thank God we didn't try to pull anything with it! I called their sales manager and explained the situation. He told us they would try to make it right and they would make us a good deal. We sat for quite a while waiting for them to crunch numbers. Their first offer would have given us 7500 in negative equity. Ridiculous! I wouldn't even be in this situation if they knew the specs of their inventory. So much for honest businesses anymore... And for those of you who say we should have educated ourselves, we did look up the tow capacity ahead of time and everything we read said 6200. It was only in the fine print of the manual where you could find the 3500 limit. Sidenote: Our salesman, Ray, was very kind and caring. I do not think he lied about the tow capacity. I think their sales department does a poor job informing their salesman about the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and professional Was very thrilled I got..."

- Cococricket

Very helpful and professional Was very thrilled I got the deal I was after The only disappointment was the one key fob Every vehicle I have purchased in the past always had two sets of keys Still working on that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Helfer, Kevin Roberts

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership all around. Very friendly and helpful...."

- Scatpack13

A great dealership all around. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. They have taken great care of me. Service was awesome and very timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gonyer, Matthew Hurd, Dennis Ross, David Hoff , Derek Cummings

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best in customer service. Immediate contact..."

- Blkwaterknl

One of the best in customer service. Immediate contact from internet to walk in. Everything was made simple and painless! Everyone was very knowledgeable and worked together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sale was a breeze. Thank you Thomas you ask what we..."

- Happybuyer55

Our sale was a breeze. Thank you Thomas you ask what we were looking for and directed us in that direction with out trying to change our minds with other sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tia Belwood, David Hoff, Thomas Bivins

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleasantEasy to get appointments GreatLots of..."

- Lsburdette

Always pleasant Easy to get appointments Great Lots of vehicles Good coffee Good service Knowledgeable I can’t say enough for this team I will go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hurd, Kevin Roberts

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Mark and Lou !Happy we was able to make a..."

- Trents

Thanks Mark and Lou ! Happy we was able to make a deal! Love my car and appreciate all your help and hard work !!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Helfer, Kevin Roberts

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD