Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lou Gashi.
Lou Gashi
Lou Gashi at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Lou Gashi

Kia Product Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Lou Gashi and I'd love to assist you with your new Kia! My approach is to help you in your automotive goals and answer questions you may have as well as introduce you to solutions available to you as well as demonstrate features of the Kia line-up that are new and innovative to make your everyday driving a pleasure. I look forward to serving you as your Kia Product Specialist at the #1 Kia dealer in the tri-states, Yonkers Kia!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

Excellent Customer Service

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

Employee Video

68 Reviews of Lou Gashi

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in, showed them a good lease offer, they matched..."

- Morgan Verified Customer

I went in, showed them a good lease offer, they matched it within 5 minutes, 20 minutes later I was out the door, the car was delivered the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is #1. Lou Gashi setup my appointment, set me..."

- GTAG301 Verified Customer

Dealership is #1. Lou Gashi setup my appointment, set me up with Mohammed Bseiso, he handled my sale so smooth, no issues, no stress. He introduced me to Chris Acevedo, he also made it simple and easy to finish the final paperwork. All 3 were very customer oriented and it made the experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I waited over two hours for a service that was promised..."

- KRISSTENLOPEZ Verified Customer

I waited over two hours for a service that was promised to be ready in two hours.. to only find out they didn't even start my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I waited 2 and a 1/2 hours for an oil change and..."

- lcastaldi126 Verified Customer

I waited 2 and a 1/2 hours for an oil change and inspection. I was upset that I waited that long. I waited and left when it was done and there was no inspection sticker put on my car. I had to go back and get it put on. When I left I realised there wasn't a service Sticker for my next oil change I called them and they told me they don't put that on the car anymore that it's set up in your car and mine was not reset. When I bought the call Last year I was unable to contact my sales person Julio. Left messages and he never called me back. They never explained anything to me or set up my new vehicle. When they dropped off the car to me to pick up the old lease I ask them to Take off the old wheel locks to put him on my new vehicle and they told me that they would not fit which I knew was a lie. I am very disappointed with Kia. I am so sorry I did not go to Hyundai that is where my friend suggested I go. She got her new vehicle and loves it and was explained everything.. She loves her dealership and never waits almost 3 hours for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked Mohammed to help me purchase a car on Mon March..."

- kmiddlejr Verified Customer

I asked Mohammed to help me purchase a car on Mon March 22 and by Thursday March 25, I was the owner of a new car. Mohammed went above, beyond, and out of his way to help me obtain a car. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and very professional. Him and Lou even brought the car to me in Suffolk County at my job! The experience I had with Yonkers Kia was first class from start to finish. I cannot say enough good things about Mohammed, Lou, and Yonkers Kia. Mohammed is an asset to the organization and it is lucky to have an employee like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great I was immediately Attended to By..."

- AGUERRIDO1030 Verified Customer

My experience was great I was immediately Attended to By a friendly employee named Lou Who escorted me to Benjamin DE Leone With whom I have had previous telephone conversations with regarding a Kia Sorento is Benjamin and his team made me comfortable and went to work and made it possible for me to purchase a vehicle when I only went in to look Chris the finance officer made it painless and transparent I love my new Kia Sorento sx x line prestige.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin DeLeon, Christian Acevedo

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WE ENDED UP HAVING A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH Yonkers..."

- Roc Dee

WE ENDED UP HAVING A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH Yonkers Kia AND DID PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THEM. THE DEALERSHIP THEMSELVES WAS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. Our first sales person, Lou Gashi was horrible! He lied to us and was as sleazy as they come. Stay away from him! The sales manager, Nelson Munuz was WONDERFUL! He was patient and worked with us. We ended up working with Joseph Nuss and Nelson Munoz and our vehicle purchase was flawless. We are happy with our purchase and highly recommend Yonkers Kia. Ask for Joe Nuss and Nelson Munoz. They were both honest and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou Gashi made my trade in vehicle to a brand new upgrade..."

- Benelda5702001

Lou Gashi made my trade in vehicle to a brand new upgrade vehicle very easy going and stress free. He worked proficient, quick and extremely stress free .While walking me through the entire process. He was very direct and to the point clearly explaining all my opinion to me. While always looking out for my best interest through out the whole process.I wiThis is my 5th car purchase through this Kia dealership. I will definitely keep coming back. I will also keep referring my family and friends to shop here . Tell to ask for him directly . Always a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo, Nelson Munoz

Mar 02, 2021

Yonkers Kia responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Executive Director customerservice@yonkerskia.com ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very thorough, helpful, courteous and..."

- lbihero Verified Customer

Salesman was very thorough, helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Tried to accommodate us as much as possible. Apologized for having to wait longer than expected. Was able to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, worked with me to fit my needs. Got to drive off..."

- ROBERTMATOS0811 Verified Customer

Honest, worked with me to fit my needs. Got to drive off with the car I wanted for a price I can afford. Great dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $35,310

2019 Kia Optima

$35,310

new 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $23,975

2019 Kia Niro

$23,975

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,265

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,110

2021 Kia K5

$24,110

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,500

2017 BMW 320

$19,500

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,265