Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Ascencio.
Louie Ascencio
Louie Ascencio, Financial Services Manager, Tucson Subaru
4.9

Louie Ascencio

Financial Services Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I was born in Los Angeles Ca. Lived in Tucson 21 years Attended Flowing Wells high School , Pima College Transferred to U of A Studied Business Management. I Love Working For Tucson Subaru, I enjoy meeting new people every day ,having fun , and creating a comfortable Stress free environment for our customers.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

1150 Reviews of Louie Ascencio

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tucson Subaru Best of the Best"

- BusseyNavy

I highly recommend Tucson Subaru. The service you receive is top notch. The staff is friendly and eager to help in anything that you may need. The buying process was easy and straight forward, they were honest upfront About everything. They have earned a loyal customer for life. Thank you for everything you have done to help make the buying process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Noah, thank you for your service and business!...John P

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Noah. We are here for you any time !!! ; ) LA

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Noah, Thank you for choosing us and for your service to this GREAT country of ours ! Loren H

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience in Tucson so far"

- tucsonbuyer865

My husband and I visited many dealers in Tucson during our car search, and by far Subaru and Greg were the most professional and courteous. Having been treated so well, we are so happy to have joined the Subaru family. We’ll remember the good treatment when it comes time for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Landry

May 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

May 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! -GL

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service"

- DonC

We were very, very pleased with the low key sales talk from Ken, which was informative with no pressure at all! The purchase process was extremely thorough, and Ken explained all the complicated paperwork in clear, practical language and with humor, then patiently explained and demonstrated every single feature of the car. He spent over two hours to make sure we understood everything and how the dealership and service worked. All the staff we dealt with were incredibly friendly and professional, from service dept to finance. It feels like joining a family. We are excited to know we will be dealing with this warm and professional group of people for the next ten years plus. In comparison to my last car buying experience (not Subaru) this is a ten and the previous about a three. We were extremely happy with our experience and our new relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murch

May 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great review. I had a great time with you two and I appreciate your patience while waiting for your car to arrive. Please call me if you have any questions or concerns. KM

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- DMWissner

Good price for trade. Quick process and nice dealership. Great selection. Trade and drive off in about 3 hours. Thanks to all the team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vignery

May 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad we earned your business and made you feel welcome! Thanks again!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Agreenwood

First time car buying experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The office was comfortable while you wait. I would definitely refer them to someone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilson, Jacob Ray

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks Alexandra for choosing Tucson Subaru...Enjoy your car!

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Alexandra, it was great working with you and your family; thank you for sharing your experience with us at Tucson Subaru! :)

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The first portion of my experience was not the greatest "

- Chriss

After Robert replaced my original salesperson Monica, the sales process and my satisfaction level increased by leaps and bounds. Robert was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and an all around professional. Louie in finance was terrific as was Loren. After initially being unhappy, these three gentlemen turned an initial negative experience into a very pleasant, positive experience! Love my vehicle too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Henry, Robert Pedroza

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Hey Chris- Thank you for the great review. Enjoy the Outback Robert P-

May 13, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review ! Enjoy the AWESOME Outback ! You know where we are if you need anything in the future ! Loren H

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- MY2ndSubie

I have to say this was the fastest buying experience I have ever had! I knew I was interested in a Subaru Outback and then I saw the advertisement for a $65 gift card to test drive one. I did and the process to get my gift card was so easy. I went back a week later and Ken Murch helped me get everything completed in less than 4 hours. I was so impressed that I wasn't left in a room by myself for hours. I didn't end up getting exactly the payment I wanted but left feeling satisfied with the added value items that were included. I will recommend Tucson Subaru to all my friends. Ken made the transition out of my Mazda super easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murch

May 13, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much Subie! This generation Outback is such a remarkable car, and you are going to love it more every time you drive it. I'm happy we were able to make all of the numbers work for you so you could come out of your lease early and you can start enjoying your Outback that much sooner. Thank again!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert was very responsive and easy to work with. Great ex "

- Hestrada

Great experience and communication. I loved working with Robert everything with him was easy and professional. His communication was the best. I’ll recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pedroza , Positive

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Robert P.

May 11, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !!! ; ) LA

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge 2017 crew cab "

- Smallz

I give them a 5 for having the exact truck I have been looking for and just guiding me and my wife through the process with no problems. I had e-mailed Chris from internet sales and he promptly replied and we set up a time to check it out. They had the truck waiting right out front ready for a test drive. Had a free carfax waiting and the inspections checklist they have to perform on the used vehicles they sell. Answered all questions and just had a good time. I would definitely recommend this place theyre the #1 subaru car sales in the nation (even though I bought a dodge) and You can tell they strive for it with their prices and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

May 10, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

May 08, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Steven. I am very grateful for your business and best of luck with your upcoming new baby 😀 Chris

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Bulony

Our experience at Tucson Subaru was awesome, fun, friendly, attentive and every one who helped us made sure we felt good about all our decisions thru out the entire purchase. No pressure was also a good feeling too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy the new Subie! - Curt

May 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy your amazing new Subaru ! Thank you again, Loren H

May 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! LA

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,150 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,123

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,071

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,453

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052