Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Ascencio.
Louie Ascencio
Louie Ascencio at Tucson Subaru
4.9

Louie Ascencio

Financial Services Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I was born in Los Angeles Ca. Lived in Tucson 21 years Attended Flowing Wells high School , Pima College Transferred to U of A Studied Business Management. I Love Working For Tucson Subaru, I enjoy meeting new people every day ,having fun , and creating a comfortable Stress free environment for our customers.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

1344 Reviews of Louie Ascencio

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jakob with K was great with helping us figure out if this..."

- carranza7412

Jakob with K was great with helping us figure out if this was really the car for us within moments of meeting him didn’t hesitate to get us in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Larson

Jan 27, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure"

- Charlotte in Tucson

Went into the dealership with a question about my 2018 Forester. While I was waiting I decided to look at the 2020 Forester and asked if CJ was available. He showed me the new model and it had many more features than my 2018. I asked for specifications to take home to spouse. There was no pressure from CJ and he offered to meet with me and my spouse if we had further questions. After lengthy discussions at home we made and appointment with CJ. Both my spouse and I liked the improvements and the financials were worked out and five days later we drove home a new automobile. This was a new for us as we had never traded in a car but would drive a car for 15 or more years. Louie Ascencio made the financials a breeze and is a great explain of financial details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Nichols

Jan 25, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Charlotte !!! LA

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was so pleasant to deal with. We appreciate his..."

- jjazzbel

Ben was so pleasant to deal with. We appreciate his honesty and integrity, and will definitely look for him when we are in the market for another car. He was knowledgeable and took time to research if he was not 100% sure. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Morales

Jan 25, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!!! Louie A

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im a first time car buyer and trent helped me a lot he..."

- alexiarios8816

Im a first time car buyer and trent helped me a lot he explained everything to me and worked hard so I could get approved I really appreciate everything they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and Gregory"

- iimaging

Sean was super helpful. So was Gregory. They both had extensive knowledge of the Forester--which I really appreciate, since it is a very complex vehicle. I did not feel the normal sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Gregory Landry

Jan 17, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you LA

Jan 17, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! -GL

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got another Forester"

- Keyser Soze

My 4th Forester. Second one here with C.J. Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. No pressure. No games. Just good deals on great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Nichols

Jan 17, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you LA

Jan 17, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

thank you LA

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable about the..."

- squinn0825

Joe was very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable about the cars I test drove....no pressure at all & made buying a car quite easy. Even took me to the service department to meet Jesse who I would bring my car in for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Micoletti, Jesse Friedman

Jan 17, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you LA

Jan 16, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review! Working with you was fun! 😊. Joe

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees who know their product"

- captainjack12

We have worked with Trent, Louie, and Steven and every one knew their product. They answered questions and were very patience with on learning all the new things about our Forster. This is our second Subaru, our son in San Diego is on his third Outback. Last one went 280,000 miles before he sold it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols, Steve Norris

Jan 14, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Captain !!! ; ) Louie A

Jan 14, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for meeting with me and leaving a review! I hope this one lasts just as long! -Steve N

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Kitchlady

We recently decided that we needed a new vehicle. We saw a car online that we were interested in and contacted the dealership via email. Almost immediately I received a call in regards to the car to let me know that it was still available. So, we decided to make the trek across town to go see it. They said they would have it up front and ready for us when we got there. We have a dog that is a rescue and has horrible separation anxiety. Because of this we had no choice but to bring her to the dealership with us for car shopping. We were hesitant to do so because many businesses do not like to have dogs (other than service dogs) in their establishment. We definitely didn't expect that she would be a rock star there. We were greeted right away as we walked up to the front door. They asked our dog's name and immediately greeted her as well. They got the keys to the car so we could take a test drive. We expected to have to take individual test drives because of our dog but they didn't hesitate to allow her to come with us. Our sales person (Jakob) was knowledgeable and helped guide us through the process of getting a trade-in quote for our old vehicle. He was patient and did not pressure us to purchase the vehicle. I was in sales in the past and never pressured my clients to buy because of my dislike when it happens to me so this was a nice change from other car buying experiences. Many employees came to visit our dog as we worked through the purchase of the vehicle. All asked permission to pet her. One woman (I forget her name) came up and asked if she could pet her. Then asked if she could hold her. Then asked if she could carry her around and introduce her to everyone. We agreed to all three but expected our dog to have issues when she was carried away from us. Much to our surprise that didn't happen. On a trip to the refreshment area during our visit we even noticed water dishes out for visiting pooches and a bowl of treats for them. The people at this dealership are obviously dog lovers! Eventually we made it to finance where we met Louie. He encouraged us to take our dog off the leash while in his office. He was very patient as he explained different options in regard to maintenance plans and answered our questions on the financing. We were done in short order and soon had the keys and were on our way! What brought us in was a 0% financing offer on certified pre-owned cars. What will bring us back is the experience we had during the purchase and the no-pressure atmosphere. We would definitely recommend this dealership to friends (and actually already have!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Larson

Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much !!! ; ) love my Pen . Had many compliments on it already. Louie A.

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Subaru Outback Limited Internet Sale"

- John

Kevin was responsive to our interest. He was personable and prompt (waiting at the door when we arrived to finalize the purchase!) The explanations offered by both Kevin and Louie were clear and succinct. Vehicle was ready to drive when we were done with the paperwork and explanations. We were in and out in about 2 hours from start to finish! All in all, a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gribble

Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you John !! ; ) Louie A

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,344 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,202

2020 Subaru Ascent

$42,202

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,820

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,497

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,497

New 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $30,940

2020 Subaru BRZ

$30,940

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $28,370

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,370