JR Arrington
JR Arrington at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me

JR Arrington

Service Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of JR Arrington

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and reasonable pricing to replace the console buttons on my Ferrari. My first experience with this service department was excellent. More

by hlw4th
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are more than pleased to hear that Lamborghini Dallas delivered professional service which made your experience a success from start to finish!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my R8 to Lamborghini Dallas to get a VF Supercharger installed. Brandon and JR were awesome. They spent a lot of time with me and had great communication through out the process. Bonus they More

by tibbets73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Leffall

Aug 12, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are elated to hear your recent service visit with our team went seamlessly, Bret! Thank you for stopping by to share your experience, and we can't wait to assist you again in the future at Lamborghini Dallas!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd car I have bought from Lamborghini Dallas. And just like the last 2 times, these guys provide a flawless transaction experience. From Tom in sales, through Louie in financing and even More

by jcgentile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Woohoo! We are pumped to hear that our team at Lamborghini Dallas continues to provide you with flawless service! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to everyone. Thank you for your loyal business, and we look forward to our continued relationship!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great delivery experience when my Huracan order arrived. Their service department is top notch as well. More

by marshall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth

Aug 04, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and shoutout to our team! We are so happy your purchasing process with Lamborghini Dallas went wonderfully. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your Lamborghini Huracan!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and impeccable work. It's been a long term relationship for me and I expect it to continue. More

by jc6263
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Leffall, Oscar Ramirez

Jul 25, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We couldn't ask for a better review! Thanks for supporting Lamborghini Dallas with your kind words and loyal business!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR in service has taken excellent care of my car. He communicates clearly and often, supported me with a difficult diagnosis and was my advocate throughout the process. I really appreciate his commit More

by craigdelaughter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Craig, thank you for recognizing JR for your Lamborghini service at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i really don't need a second tire to pay for in my garage, thankyou very much. More

by tracey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Leffall

Jun 26, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for your five star service review for Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire service team is amazing particularly JR. Hes always on top of things and make sure the work is done right . The best part is the pick up and drop off service is superb . Thanks Lamborghini D More

by amirdidarali
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Tom Matson

Jun 01, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Amir, thank you tor sharing your service experience with JR and our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great accommodating service. They do a really great job in a very timely fashion. More

by jc6263
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Leffall

Apr 29, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with JR and Brandon at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Make it a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought in my new G63 for PPF. It is great having a dealership which not only services my Lamborghini, but also goes beyond the brand to help customers with other vehicles. In addi More

by Rodrigo C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Rodrigo, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on your Mercedes G63. We appreciate you! We are excited for your future purchases. Congratulations! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2020 Bentley Flying Spur car, priced at $249,999
2020 Bentley Flying Spur
used
Glacier White exterior
used 2019 Ferrari 488 Spider car, priced at $359,999
2019 Ferrari 488 Spider
used
Nero exterior
used 2020 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $429,999
2020 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Canna Di Fucile exterior
used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster car, priced at $464,999
2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster
used
Nero Pegaso exterior
used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster car, priced at $599,999
used 2017 Lamborghini Aventador SV car, priced at $649,999
2017 Lamborghini Aventador SV
used
Nero Aldebaran exterior