Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel Garcia.
Miguel Garcia
Miguel Garcia at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me
4.9

Miguel Garcia

GENERAL SALES MANAGER / USED CAR MGR

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

104 Reviews of Miguel Garcia

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nemesio made car buying a really easy and non stressful..."

- Natecouto

Nemesio made car buying a really easy and non stressful task for me. He’s one of the only salesmen I’ve ever worked with that never gave up on me and kept on giving me chances after poor financial decisions in the past. Didn’t give me the stereotypically ‘snake-oil’ vibe and I really do hope whoever is in the market for a vehicle works through Nemesio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with the people at colonial..."

- carlosb

It was a pleasure to work with the people at colonial Honda I was very happy and satisfied with everything there I would go back and I would also send my friends there to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience! I would go back to them. Gave me..."

- rbsaucier

Very good experience! I would go back to them. Gave me the price I was comfortable with. Did the work they said they would do in the timeframe that was reasonable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilly Melendez, Brian Ponte

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best sales person I have ever worked with...."

- Jlema

Hands down the best sales person I have ever worked with. He didn’t care what he had to do and how long it took, he put me in the car of my dreams. 5 hours of dealing with me and he was still extremely patient and friendly. Highly recommend him. He really did whatever he could to help me find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lopes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was anxious to come in to Colonial Honda because my..."

- Castle444

I was anxious to come in to Colonial Honda because my credit wasn't perfect. I told Nemesio of my dilemma and he assured me he could help me out. I'm now driving the car of my dreams and I couldn't have asked for a better sales professional to help me. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Nemesio Sousa

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment me and my family entered we hosted in a..."

- Candela7476.ir

From the moment me and my family entered we hosted in a VIP manner it was always about what we wanted. They wore very knowledgeable in every way imaginable will definitely recommend to all my friends and family with my eyes closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your ever looking for a new car then stop by and see..."

- barabacus1

If your ever looking for a new car then stop by and see Barry Otto at Colonial Honda. I have nothing but great things to say about the team there. Stop by and ask for Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Otto, Waleed Shah

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car buying easy, no drama, no hoops. Straight..."

- Clifford.jillian

Made car buying easy, no drama, no hoops. Straight forward, honest experience with the best selection of Honda's around. Would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience I got the car I wanted for the price I..."

- Brian

Great experience I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional a great experience will come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"these guys here will make it happen with my credit as low..."

- Edward Ortiz

these guys here will make it happen with my credit as low as it is they still managed to get me approved with a comfortable payment and now I'm driving the 2021 Honda Passport Sport I'm finally in a suv thank you Colonial Honda you got to better yet you have to go see Fred,waleed,miguel and the entire sales team from nemesio, both John's, andrea, brady, barry, to alex and my salesman Jason finance was excellent I worked with Richard who made the process as quick as possible I look foward to WORKING with you guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $13,494

2018 Honda Fit

$13,494

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,702

2021 Honda Accord

$26,702

new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $36,633

2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$36,633

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,285

2021 Honda CR-V

$31,285

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,994

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,994

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,994

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,994