Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luiniery Batista.
Luiniery Batista
Luiniery Batista at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Luiniery Batista

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Luiniery Batista

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Only issue was the used car i was..."

- Kjohnson4911 Verified Customer

Great experience. Only issue was the used car i was originally scheduled to look at/test drive was dirty. OK Ended up leasing a 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein , Joey Montoya in Finance

Feb 25, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us at Bob Baker Subaru! Enjoy your new ride!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great but they need to stop the follow..."

- alexahaisan Verified Customer

The service was great but they need to stop the follow ups. I won’t stop getting calls, texts or emails about the service which makes me not want to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Reynolds

Feb 16, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting our team at Bob Baker Subaru!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I’ve had a really good experience..."

- phish4it57 Verified Customer

This was the first time I’ve had a really good experience with the car dealership. Everyone was friendly and treated me with respect and was aware of social distancing. I was in and out within two hours with a vehicle that I really like thank you Bob Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues , Name is Jamie in finance and he was great he deserves five stars

Feb 04, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Baker Subaru! We appreciate your positive feedback about our team and hope to see you again next time. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a long process but we were well informed and well..."

- barbturn2 Verified Customer

It was a long process but we were well informed and well taken care of in our car purchase. All of our questions were answered. We appreciate the personal touch in the customer service that was provided to us. Thank you, Batista for taking our photo with our beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues , Luis in finance

Feb 03, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're glad we could deliver excellent customer service, and we appreciate your patience throughout the process. We hope you love your new vehicle, thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is solely for Mr. Bautista. What a great guy!..."

- SL2020 Verified Customer

This review is solely for Mr. Bautista. What a great guy! He was very relatable and patient with me! He is so down to earth. He took the stress out of car shopping. This man deserves a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis sucked. Very unprofessional . Maybe Mr. Batista can show him some customer services skills.

Feb 03, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're glad to hear you had a remarkable experience with Batista! We're certainly lucky to have him on our team at Bob Baker Subaru!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Batista worked hard to find us the perfect car! He also..."

- rhonda13 Verified Customer

Batista worked hard to find us the perfect car! He also helped us to set up some things on the car before we left. Nickolas Madrid did an excellent job with the financials and explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues , Nickolas Madrid

Jan 29, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We're so glad you had a great experience with our team.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience working with Christy. This was the..."

- cindydieter Verified Customer

Great experience working with Christy. This was the second Subaru we have bought from her within 12 months. The dealership is well run and also has good safety protocols in place for COVID prevention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your loyal business with Cindy and Bob Baker Subaru! We appreciate your business and positive feedback.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my car. Happy customer. Batista was great. He gave..."

- muh727 Verified Customer

Found my car. Happy customer. Batista was great. He gave me all the information and walked me through the trims with patience. Ended up with a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Jan 25, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit with Batista & the team here at Bob Baker Subaru and we hope to see you again next time. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole department was very professional, especially..."

- lalvallen Verified Customer

The whole department was very professional, especially appreciate Mr. Batista‘s attention to details and service. Thank you very much for a pleasant experience. Very happy that you’re local and I can use services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Jan 20, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! I will share this with Batista, I know he will be excited to read this. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a great day

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove one and a half hour to pick-up our 2017 VW Golf..."

- fnavarro21 Verified Customer

We drove one and a half hour to pick-up our 2017 VW Golf TSI. We were net by the salesman Batista from the minute we arrived. He treated us with respect and courtesy. He is an excellent no pressure salesman. He did his due diligence and offered dealer add-ons which I hate with a vengeance. But his approach was excellent and left the choice up to us with no excess sales pressure. We had more pressure for dealer add-ons and warranties at the finance table. But we managed to escape unscathed! I use TrueCar for the reason that I don't like to deal with any extras unless I request or inquire about them. Overall, my experience at your dealer was great. High fives to Batista!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Jan 20, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for making the trip to Bob Baker Subaru! We're happy Batista could assist you in getting your 2012 VW Golf TSI! We hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,511

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,511

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,778

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,778

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,424

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,424